Car Choice Service


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

57 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Peter M. on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the service is excellent.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GABRIELA R. on 02/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Services"
Professional and friendly will be back
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/20/2016 03:54 AM
Frenando M. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frenando said this business is the best. They provide good service.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ernest S. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ernest said the service was all right, but it could have been better.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GERALD J. on 02/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent! Once again, I travel 3 hrs to get the best service in the business! Car Choice is the Only Choice!
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2016 07:51 PM
Fred H., Service Manager at Car Choice Service responded on 02/03/2016

Gerald, thank you for the kind review it was nice seeing you again drive careful out there my friend.

FRED HAUER
SERVICE MANAGER
227-6137
Betty B. on 01/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said everybody was awesome at this business and the work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2016
Review Created: 01/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hannah R. on 01/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hannah said the business was honest, and they did not try to push her to buy parts she did not need.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred H., Service Manager at Car Choice Service responded on 01/29/2016

Hannah, it was great to meet you and I'm glad we were able to help you out with getting state inspected. Hope to see you again and would love to become your "go to place" for auto service.

FRED HAUER
SERVICE MANAGER
227-6137
Joseph A. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said everything was taken care of at this business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David B. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Ryan. He said they were the best.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joann B. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joann said the business was very quick. They fixed her check engine light and put in a window switch on the passenger side. She said she also needs a relay switch replaced, which will cost her $240.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jasmine M. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jasmine said the salesman at this business was not well informed. She had to speak with several different employees in order to have her problem diagnosed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred H., Service Manager at Car Choice Service responded on 01/18/2016

Ms. Jasmine,
    This review was sent to to you from the service department and meant for service review. I am glad that you chose to purchase your vehicle from Car Choice this give you the opportunity to receive the discounts and superior service we try to maintain and serve each of our service customers with. My hope is you have another chance to use our service department and feel the need to recommend us to your friends and look at our review in a different light.

FRED HAUER
SERVICE MANAGER
227-6137
Olivia H. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Olivia said this business was prompt when fixing her issues.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki H. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicki said the business gets the job done when they say and she appreciates the service. She has no issues with the business.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Selena E. on 12/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Selena said the service this business provided was good.
Vehicle: Acura 3.0CL
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2015
Review Created: 12/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frenando M. on 12/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frenando said he is satisfied with the overall experience.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 12/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lakeisha N. on 12/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OVER & BEYOND"
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! THEY FIXED MY CAR PROBLEM & PROVIDED ME WITH A CAR TO GET TO WORK AND GET MY CHILDREN TO SCHOOL. AWESOME!!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/18/2015
Review Created: 12/21/2015 02:04 PM
Fred H., Service Manager at Car Choice Service responded on 12/21/2015

Mrs. Napper
  I'm glad everything worked out for you and hope your trip to jersey was good, enjoy your visit and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

FRED HAUER
SERVICE MANAGER
227-6137
Ernest S. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ernest said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHELLE J. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
They are efficient and accommodating. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and their ability to explain the problems and options available to fix my car as needed.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 03:45 AM
Nicholas V. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nicholas said he purchased his vehicle on the 21st of November and this business is taking care of some issues with this vehicle. The vehicle runs fine, they fixed a crack in the windshield, there was a clicking noise in the air conditioner, and a pin in the gear shift. He was unable to shift the vehicle into park and it would not accelerate, so they had to flush the line.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VANNISHA K. on 12/08/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hate it"
The service sucks
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 10:07 PM
Fred H., Service Manager at Car Choice Service responded on 12/09/2015

MS. Knight,
  I'm sorry you feel that way, but I wanted to say regardless of your "feelings" Car Choice Service and Car Choice sales did right by you. There was almost $800.00 in copays or deductibles that was, by the contract you signed, supposed to be paid by you for the repair on your car. I understand that having an issue with a car you just purchased is never fun and always removes the warm fuzzy feeling we have with a new car, but even BRAND NEW cars break down and have issues. I would also like to point out  that Car Choice put you in a loaner car the whole time your car was being repaired not something they have to do but it was the right thing to do.
  I hope you car is running well and hope you are more understanding to whatever shop you decide to use for service.

FRED HAUER
SERVICE MANAGER
227-6137
  •  
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 57 in total