Car Doctor Pueblo West


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

50 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

D M. on 09/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They used to be good, what happened?"
I've used them for regular lubes for 5 years now and each time it gets worse. They check off things they didn't do such as fill windshield fluid...if they can't get that right how do I know they actually checked the important stuff like transmission fluid? Several times they didn't clean up and oil gunk dripped in my driveway when I got home. They leave dirty fingerprints on the door handles. They have gotten progressively more expensive. I just don't trust them anymore.
Service Date: 09/18/2015
Review Created: 09/20/2015 03:21 PM
Ron S. on 01/08/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service I ever had anywhere"
I had a major problem with my van. Another place wanted $1500 to fix it and it was going to take a week just to get the parts. Not only did these guys fix it, but when it started to act up again, they fixed it again for free. Now it runs like it did when it was new! Thanks a TON guys! I owe you one. I will be bringing all my business to you.
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015 09:41 AM
LEANN C. on 06/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" friendly staff n speedy service"
Thanks to the staff at Pueblo West Car Dr. Awesome group!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Cirrus
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014 12:54 PM
JON R. on 06/14/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quick, dependable, and cost effective service."
I needed an oil change and also my vehicle was taking a little extra effort to start. They looked at it and found no issue with the vehicle. Even though they tested the battery, alternator and looked to see if any code was thrown by the computer on board, since nothing was found, I wasn't charged for anything but the oil change. I will definitely keep returning here when my car acts up.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 02:18 PM
Bryan A. on 06/10/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me out of a jam!"
Heard my brake's wear tab indicator and wanted to get it in asap. Mike got me in the next day and got my brakes replaced. Very professional and courteous.
Review Created: 06/10/2014 11:08 PM
LINDA P. on 05/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!"
Finding a reputable automotive repair shop is so difficult especially for a female. To encounter a place (highly recommended by friends) and their words were right. My car overheated, luckily in my garage...picked up the next morning and since I have great friends knowledgeable in automotive service..know 100% problem diagnosed properly and fixed properly with correct parts. Even your shuttle driver was a delight - sounds too good to true..But I did have an unexpected repair at a bad time...made it easy.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 05/31/2014 09:55 AM
SHERRYANN OR FLOYD C. on 05/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The were very polite and helpful. They were informative and quick to answer any question.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 05/05/2014
Review Created: 05/08/2014 05:42 AM
ALFONSO G. on 04/28/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Failed to disclose all fees."
Staff failed to tell me about a brake inspection fee ($ 72) and did not check my 2nd fuel fill tube when we brought it in for that specific repair.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/28/2014 03:55 PM
LEANN C. on 04/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly, hometown feel"
I like the "hometown" feel of the service I got, surely did not feel scammed thank goodness. Mark was a huge help in making discissions. Thank you
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 12:12 PM
FLOYD C. on 04/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal working there were very helpful."
Very good service.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 11:48 AM
BERT V. on 04/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff friendliness, good service"
Just being local is wonderful. Gret service. Friendly staff
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 08:34 AM
MARLIZE T. on 04/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service!"
Love Car doctor in Pueblo West! Everyone is always super friendly and service is outstanding. This is the only place Ill take our vehicles to for routine maintenance.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 09:10 PM
CALVIN L. on 04/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
I have been using Car Doctor in Pueblo West for 3 years. Always fix things the first time. Free tire rotation with oil change. My wife likes to use their pick up and drop off service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 04/06/2014 01:02 PM
MARK B. on 04/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"follow up"
Good service - your folks donot try to sell something that you donot need. One downer - Prices a little high for an oil change.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 07:02 AM
KRISTY M. on 03/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation."
Nice service, nice people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 01:55 PM
PAT S. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Batteries"
Just needed new batteries this time but they took good care of me as usual.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 10:42 PM
PAT S. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went out of their way to help"
I needed an oil change on my new motorhome, Mark and Matt went out of their way to research what was needed for my engine and accommodate me. I have always had good service here but this situation was tricky and I was very nervous being a large investment and a new vehicle but they were very patient and went way beyond to make sure I was happy. Thanks guys you will be seeing a lot of me in the future!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 07:15 AM
FRANK N. on 03/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Love the service
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 10:14 AM
DANIEL H. on 03/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Quick, one day service. Important to someone that only has one vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 08:07 PM
BERT V. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are local."
I have always had a great experience at Car Doctor.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 03/04/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 08:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 50 in total