Car Source Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


MB
Michele B.
Warminster, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
helpful suggestions
In for just an oil change and it was noticed that my tires needed rotating. Before that was done they explained exactly why it was needed. They do not pressure you to get things done, but offer helpful advice and let the customer make the decision. CarSource is definitely the place if you want reliable service for your car.

DC
David C.
Pennsylvania
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
David said he was told by 3 other mechanics that his vehicle could not be fixed and this business fixed the problem.

TS
Timothy S.
Doylestown, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Timothy said his visit went very well and they met all of his expectations.

JV
Jenna V.
Doylestown, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Jenna said this business always does a good job, they are reliable and friendly.

HD
Harry D.
Perkasie, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Harry said the business gave him great service and they were also trustworthy.

LQ
Leo Q.
Doylestown, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Leo said he gets prompt service and quality work.

JC
Jay C.
Doylestown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Jay said everything went smoothly. The business was honest and the work was completed in a timely manner.

SP
Sherri P.
Warrington, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
The personal service one on one, from the owner on down, is outstanding!
They clearly care about their customer, fix what needs fixing and look beyond that days service to give a heads up on any future problems. Very cool.

F
Faith
Doylestown, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Faith said this business has always been great and there are never any problems.

JT
Julie T.
Doylestown, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
best service around
Have been taking my auto for service since they opened and will continue to do so as they are honest, efficient and concerned about their customers

CR
Cassandra R.
Doylestown, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Great Service
Kevin and his crew are always there to help when needed. When I sign up for service, I know I get quick and professional service. They always take time to give me a update on the service and my cars condition.

SB
Sherri B.
Doylestown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
Super Car Service
Kevin and crew did an awesome job of inspecting my car and keeping it in good condition. I never worry about my car anymore!

DM
Donald M.
Warminster, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016
best
Kevin's analysis is always complete. The service is outstanding.

CM
Chali M.
Dublin, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016
Kevin is awesome
And so is the crew. Never disappointed

HW
Heather W.
Warrington, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Heather said this business is excellent at providing service and she would absolutely recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total