Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(357 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Brendan B.
Kiel, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Brendan said they provided excellent service

RR
Randy R.
Appleton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Fantastic!!!
I can’t begin to thank Mike and the guys at Car Tech for all there work on my truck. And I will definitely be back!

WR
Willie R.
Rhinelander, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Trustworthy
They are the best, quality work. If it is not broke he wont fix it.

DW
Dar W.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Dar said they have always been good to him.

TD
Tom D.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they are quick and affordable. They do the job. It is a nice place. They are good mechanics and good honest people. They take care of her vehicle nicely.

AC
Al C.
Kaukauna, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Al said that they have the best service around.

JE
Julie E.
Kaukauna, WI
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020
Work was done well
The work seemed to have been done well. Mine went out of his way to take me home and pick me up to get my car which made it super convenient. My only issue was that no one in the shop were wearing masks.

ME
Mary Ann E.
Kaukauna, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Maintenance
CarTech is the place I always use for auto maintenance and repair because I have total trust in their expertise and business acumen. The bonus is the friendly atmosphere.

DS
Drew S.
Appleton, WI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Amazing and fair service!
Mike and his crew did an amazing job on my brother -in-laws car. Mike has always done amazing job on all our vehicles, and were lucky to have someone who is fair and can be trusted. Thank you again!

AP
Abraham P.
De Pere, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Great service
Great service. Keeps you informed about the progress of your vehicle and updates needing to be performed.

RR
Randy R.
Appleton, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Oil Change
I had a scheduled appointment for an oil change on my car. I waited while it was changed. They were punctual and professional. Highly recommend Car Tech for your car service.

DV
Don V.
Little Chute, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
they know how to repair your vehicle,
Friendly,Honorableness, Knowlegeable,

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great Service
Always great service! Mike and crew provide great and accurate service.

DS
David S.
Greenville, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Always great service.
Have gone here for years. Theres noone i would trust more.

DS
Dale S.
Little Chute, WI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Dale said he really likes them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 357 in total