100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


PS
Pye S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
A rare gem in auto business!
A good friend of mine recommended Kenny for my auto repairs, and I have been very happy with Caribbean Performance and Kenny. As an ex-auto mechanic, I could tell you that Kenny is very knowledgeable, and talented at diagnosing problems. He has found problems, which baffles me and other senior mechanics.

Most importantly though, Kenny fixes it the right way, the first time, and very clean and orderly, when he's done. He's very personable, and will work with you to get the repairs done. I whole heartedly recommend, Caribbean Performance, and Kenny.

AP
Alexandra P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Amazing!
My family and I have known the owner of Carribean Performance for well over 10+ years and they have serviced multiple cars in my family. They are thorough, trustworthy, and reliable. I will not go anywhere else to have my car worked on. I highly recommend them!

BF
BRITTNEY F.
North Lauderdale, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
The Best!
When I bring my car to Caribbean Performance I know that my car will be properly taken care of. They are professional and thorough at diagnosing and servicing my car. I will not take my car anywhere else!
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words and I hope we can continue to strive for excellence while servicing your vehicle.


TF
TAMITHA F.
North Lauderdale, FL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Excellent service...always
Car is always properly fixed...never have any worries.
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words and I hope we can continue to strive for excellence while servicing your vehicle.


WS
WAYNE S.
Sunrise, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Great service
I always get good results when I take my vehicle to Caribbean performance, they do a real professional job.
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you very much for your kind words and I hope we can continue to strive for excellence while servicing your vehicle.


SW
SHERYL W.
Miami, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
Great service
The great service provided
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for you kind words and it's our privilege to be of service to you.


JG
JOHAN G.
Margate, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Knowledge
The efficient
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for you kind words and it's our privilege to be of service to you.


BW
Bro W.
Florida
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017 Category: Service
Bro said the service was professional, precise, and fair.
Kenny F. from Caribbean Performance responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for you kind words and it's our privilege to be of service to you.


DR
DAWN R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017
Great
Honest , reasonable. Know exactly what was wrong with the vehicle

MW
MARSHA W.
Coconut Creek, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017
Very professional
Best mechanic ever very honest knows what he's doing quick professional does not overcharge always find the problems and fix it in a timely manner

OS
OLGA S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016
Performance and Proffessionalism
Caribbean Performance is the place to take your vehicle. You can depend on honesty in payment for the job that was done, or an estimate quote. Keep up the great work, and God bless.

EW
ERIC W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016
Convenient, fast and accurate
Knowledgable mechanic

CF
Carlene F.
Florida
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Carlene said they did a good job.

DB
DAHLIA B.
Coconut Creek, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
An excellent job was done on my car, because the job was not rushed
Excellent mechanic

FW
Floyd W.
Lauderhill, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Floyd said he was very satisfied with the business. They gave him a solid recommendation on what needed to be done on his vehicle. The owner is a real good guy who provided quick and honest service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 36 in total