Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent Customer service
John and Andy were awesome. Very hospitable made me feel at ease. Took care of everything I needed

CG
Clinton G.
Concord, NC
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Clinton said Johnny does a good job. They are polite, and take great care of his vehicle.

SS
Sarah S.
Cliffside, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said she had an amazing experience at the business. John and the staff went over and beyond to make sure her vehicle was safe to drive. They were respectful, didn't have her waiting long and took good care of her.

BF
Bobby F.
North Carolina
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said this business was good.

EW
Eddie W.
Charlotte, NC
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said the service was good.

BL
BRUCE L.
Concord, NC
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Awesome Service!
John and Andy are great every time! Highly recommend these guys.

CM
COREY M.
Concord, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Been here several times. Always very nice and willing to work you in. Never had any problems here always a pleasant experience.
Just stopped by and they worked me right in. Great place always get the job done.

JW
JIM W.
Midland, NC
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
High Integrity!
As always, John and Andy are honest about their observations and work performed.
Every customer is treated with the importance.

I truly appreciate the way this business performs!

Jim

WB
WANDA B.
Concord, NC
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Knowledge and service
A My Husband and I have been taking our cars for years to Carolina Auto Sports , only because we feel that they are trustworthy ,and knowledgeable about our cars , the best service Is great . Thank you

AA
Allan A.
North Carolina
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Allan said they were fast and friendly. They were convenient. The price was a little steep for an oil change and tire rotation.

BH
BRIAN H.
Charlotte, NC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great people, Great service
Not a better place in the world to get service for your car!! Both John and Adam are GREAT and you’re just not another number they make you feel like family!!

JH
Jonathan H.
North Carolina
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said Andy was the guy that did his headlight restoration. He was a really great guy and fantastic. If ever he needs anything done in that department again he will be back.

BL
Betty L.
North Carolina
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Betty said she was satisfied with the service.

ND
NICOLE D.
Kannapolis, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Honest gentlemen. Fair prices. Quality work.
I trust these guys with my car. They always provide great service. The work is done correctly and in a reasonable timeframe. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
greats results from the experts
guys did phenomenal job working on classic jag. they found way to fabricate brake line parts which are not available in aftermarket plus worked with specialty shop to fabricate exhaust system replacement parts. have also done great work on classic 911 and my humble hondas

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 531 in total