Carolina Auto Sports


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

288 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
Steven P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all around"
They provided real, quality service. And they DID help get the vehicle back in time to meet my needs! They also discovered a problem this vehicle has had for a wile (and was missed by a major Charlotte auto dealer multiple times). I would definitely trust them to do anything with any vehicle I won.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:24 PM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 10/04/2017

We are so glad we were able to help you with your Hummer Steven. It's nice to have dedicated customers like yourself. Please call us anytime you feel the need.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Eric S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the staff is personable and they give tips on how to prevent certain things from happening to her vehicle. They try to get the customer finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 10/02/2017

Eric, thank you so much for being a part of our Carolina Auto Sports family. Your continued business and kind words are immesurable. Call us anytime the need arises.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Hobart H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hobart said he was very satisfied because the quality of work was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks for the opportunity to provide service on tour Mercedes Hobart. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Call us whenever the need arises.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Willie R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Willie said the employees were very helpful. They provided service for her vehicle at the last minute, and they ordered the parts her vehicle needed.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

We are glad to have you as part of our CAS family! Call us anytime you need anything.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Mike D. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I found John Jackson and his team to be very professional, good listeners, identified my needs and addressed them. I am very satisfied and will use them again for Auto Care."
John took time to provide me with exact reasons as to what my auto needed in regards to mechanical care, maintenance and provided details, a fair price and quick turnaround. John has great experience and is great with communicating the problem, the solution and the fair price to resolve the issues.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:38 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your Lexus Mike! We strive to provide the best customer service at all times. Please call us anytime the need arises.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Ashley F. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said this business was very attentive. They listened to him about what was wrong with his vehicle. They told him what he needed to fix and what could wait. When he went to pick it up the weather had turned bad and the business just told him to leave it for another day. They did not want him to take it bad weather.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

We are always happy to help and so glad that you gave Carolina Auto Sports the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are only a phone call away anythime you should need us. Thank you for the great review!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
ROBIN S. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car maintenance"
satisfied customer overall the staff very friendly
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:20 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/12/2017

We are glad to help you anyway we can with your Maxima Robin! Feel free to call us anytime.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
DOUG P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mustang Repairs and Service"
John and Andy always do a great job servicing my Mustang. They treat it just like it's one of the exotics they work on and they diagnose problems that come up correctly, they're not just "parts changers". I would recommend them to anyone with a car that is special to them.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:13 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the great review Doug! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you any way we can in the future.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Doug P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said the business did a pretty good job on fixing the dents. It was pretty quick and the price was reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

So glad we were able to help with you on your BMW Doug. Thank you for giving us a call. Feel free to contact us anytime you might need assistance.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Will A. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said he has always had great service from them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your dedication to Carolina Auto Sports Will! Feel free to call us anytime the need arises.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Clinton B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clinton said this business has always been very good. Johnny can always find what's wrong with his vehicle and does an excellent job. He has always had a good experience with him and the rest of the staff. He has always been satisfied.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/12/2017

We at CAS are glad to have you as part of our automotive family! We always strive to provide the best customer service in the industry. Call us anytime you need anything Clinton.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Randell G. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randell said this business always does a good job. He takes all of his vehicles there. The small things they do makes the experience great.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/29/2017

Hey Randell, we appreciate the great review. Call us anytime you need us. We are glad to have you as a CAS customer!!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
BRIAN E. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner"
They are very knowledgeable about my car and provide great customer services. A top notch place. Thanks guys
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:50 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/15/2017

Brian we are so glad to have you as a customer here at CAS. Thank you for the great review!!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Sandra W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said the employees were wonderful, courteous and professional. They keep her vehicle working.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/09/2017

Sandra, customers like you keep Carolina Auto Sportd thriving day to day. We enjoy getting to see you and would like to thank you for the opportunity to service each of your vehicles.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Maria P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We are treated like family and they have us a military discount."
Best place ever! They are prompt, professional, pleasant. Love them!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:35 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/31/2017

All of us at Carolina Auto Sports would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your dedication to our service department Maria! We strive to do everything we can to help our customers while provoding the best quality & care :)

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Tom C. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said Andy, the mechanic, was very personable and helped him determine the next step for his vehicle. He appreciated their willingness to make sure the vehicle was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

We strive to do our best here at Carolina Auto Sports! Please call us anytime the need arises Tom.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Bill H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pam. She said she has been to the business several times and the service was quick. The staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your support and continued business with Carolina Auto Sports! We are always just a phone call away anytime you need anything.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Darin M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darin said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 09/25/2017

Darin we are glad to have you as a  part of our CAS family. Call us whenever the need may arise. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Jered F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jered said this business always does a good job for him.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 08/09/2017

Jered, thank you for letting us service your Dodge. Give us a call anytime!

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
CALVIN N. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real People!"
Thanks to everyone for a fantastic experience! Paul detailed a car for me and absolutely go here if you need any detail work.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:32 AM
Profile image medium
Eveie D., Service Writer at Carolina Auto Sports responded on 07/26/2017

Calvin we are glad that you are happy with the way your detail job turned out on your Mazda! Please feel free to call us anytime you need anything.

Eveie Dancy
Service Writer/Carolina Auto Sports
PH: 704-784-2224
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 288 in total