Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(576 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WM
WELDON M.
Concord, NC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
very professional and kind good business
We are very please with their work

DC
Dzondria C.
Concord, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Dzondria said she loves this facility and the staff did the work in 5 minutes.

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Caring Staff and Excellent Service
I greatly appreciate how this business embodies a “customer care” type of service. They told me exactly what I needed, didn’t give me the run around, and treated me with respect. I’ve been to other auto services where they try to gouge your pockets by any means; however, Carolina Auto Sports is completely different. Instead, they treat their customers like one of their own - which is why I’ll be back again!

Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, NC
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Honesty
John is great, knowledgeable and very honest especially with me being a single female! Their work is always on point also.

KY
Kyle Y.
Salisbury, NC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said this business has always been able to do what he needs and it has always done a great job. He added he highly recommends John and Andy.

AW
AL W.
Kannapolis, NC
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Great service and trustworthy people.
Johnny and Andy have serviced my cars for the last 6 years. They are refreshingly honest and extremely reliable. I will bring my cars to Carolina Auto Sports as long as they are there.

JG
James G.
Charlotte, NC
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
James said they did an excellent job.

BH
BRAD H.
Rockwell, NC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Fast, accurate and quality service
Once again Carolina Auto Sports Service Department has come through. They repaired my vehicle by finding an aftermarket device that had been installed prior to my purchase and was causing electrical problems. They traced it down, removed the device and it works as good as new!! Best mechanics around!!

ML
Michael L.
Concord, NC
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they're nice, friendly, and they took care of him.

Verified Customer
Charlotte, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Amazing customer service. Feels like family.
Always amazing service and honesty.

DC
Dzondria C.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Dzondia said the service was great and they were timely.

BL
BRUCE L.
Concord, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Great honest service every time.
Andy and John are the best. Great at diagnosing a problem and offering reasonable solutions.

RM
REX & MOLLY M.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great
Great job & super group of guys.

BH
Brian H.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Brakes
John and Andy did a GREAT JOB...price was excellent, service was excellent, simply a GREAT place to get your vehicle serviced!!

DO
DANITA O.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Best mechanics in the area!!!
John and Andy are highly skilled and exceptionally professional. I will never go anywhere else!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 576 in total