Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(607 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 37 minutes ago

Reviews


MS
MICHAEL S.
Concord, NC
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great experience
Called ahead to setup appointment for an inspection. They looked me up, presented options for time and set it up. Received reminder text the day before. Arrived as scheduled, was in and out efficiently. Great communication and took great care of vehicle.

Verified Customer
Kannapolis, NC
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
5
Staff is very professional ,business is very clean, my boss recommended you ๐Ÿ‘

TM
TOM M.
Concord, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Covid Crisis
In these trying times it is a comfort to know that there is a place that cares about you, the customer. Carolina Auto Sports is that place and the team that takes care of my vehicle and myself without equal. i recently needed new belts on my car and Andy took charge and made it happen-pronto, even tho he was swamped with work. Thanks Andy. You know I'll be back.

JH
JERRY H.
Concord, NC
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Mr
Andy and John treat you with respect and will discuss your problem and offer options to get you on the road again. And they are honest and will not do work you do Not need

NO
Nick O.
Matthews, NC
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
5 star auto repair
Andy and John are true professionals at their craft. I do not trust taking my 05 Lexus LX470, (which is a 60 mile drive) to any other repair shop. They are awesome! Just sayin'

TG
Tirus G.
North Carolina
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Tirus said the customer service is appreciated. They treat him like family. They are the best. They know what they are talking about. His vehicle is driving with no issues now. If he needs to go back, he will.

TM
TOM M.
Concord, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
THE BEST
Once again, a masterful job performed by the best and nicest mechanics in town. Many thanks.

EW
Eddie W.
Charlotte, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said they are nice.

DS
Dajoui S.
Kannapolis, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Dajoui said the staff were nice, Andy was helpful and had great costumer service.

EB
ERNEST B.
Concord, NC
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
What is a review title???
Having retired from the Marine Corps after 27 years and 14 months of combat in Vietnam, I would welcome both John and Andy in my organization with open arms and strong handshake. They are the best, friendly and professional and I recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.

CM
Chaz M.
North Carolina
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Chaz said they were very good, had great service and were very honest..

Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Rolling On
Thanks to John Jackson and Andy Parsons I'm rolling down the highway. . . .again. It seems I had major front-end problems. No problem for the experts at Carolina Auto Sports. John diagnosed the problem, located the parts, and did the repairs in record time. Truly a saint . Thanks ! ( (a million) ) ! ! !

RM
Robert M.
Concord, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service
Great service and support

JM
Jeff M.
Concord, NC
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said Andy is the best. He is thorough, knowledgeable and resourceful.

AH
AARON H.
Concord, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Best in town
I am glad I met these guys years ago, their work is always excellent and never disappoint... they treat everyone like family

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 607 in total