Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(212 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PE
Patrick E.
Walkersville, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
BMW repair
Mark is a very nice, honest guy that is very easy to work with.

WD
Wanda D.
Aspers, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Highly Recommended
Always great service. I trust them with my Mini and if you'd know me, I don't take who I trust my Mini to lightly. It's well worth my rather long drive.

WC
William C.
Frederick, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Trip Prep
Excellent job, efficient and fairly priced.

Verified Customer
Frederick, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
State inspection
Punctual and very fair and professional. A pleasure to deal with

Verified Customer
Frederick, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Good service
I was very satisfied with both the service and communication. Price was reasonable. I really like the location and the service I received.

JB
Jerry B.
Frederick, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Clarity and response
The manager has been consistently straight forward in what needs being done, and not being pushy about it.

SA
Stephan A.
Frederick, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Stephan said the business's service is good but a bit high in pricing.

DZ
Dan Z.
Harpers Ferry, WV
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Dan said the business did a good job, fixed the problem, on time, and at a reasonable price.

JM
James M.
Frederick, MD
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellence
This is the only place I will take my car to be serviced.

GF
Greg F.
Point Of Rocks, MD
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia. She said they did an excellent job and they were quick at responding.

BC
Bill C.
Frederick, MD
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
appreciate your service
As I mentioned to Mark is is rather pleasant and unexpected receiving a call indicating my car needs less maintenance than requested.

SE
Sam E.
Frederick, MD
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Sam said the staff are the best mechanic he ever dealt with, honest, reasonable and informative.

JA
Jeff A.
Frederick, MD
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Replace Original Battery
l have a foreign car for which there are very low numbers in the US. The nearest dealership is 35 miles away. Carriage House specializes in foreign cars. Not only did they have a battery in stock, they installed it in half an hour. Counting the time it took me to call them to see if they could help and get over there, it was all under an hour.

JM
John M.
Frederick, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
They do excellent work at a fair price.
You don't have to wait a long time to get an appointment. They are pleasant to talk to. They do excellent work at a competitive price. They do the work required and they don't add unnecessary items to increase the cost of the repair. I have used them for over 10 years and I am completely satisfied with their work.

LO
Leif O.
Thurmont, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Honest and Trustworthy.
All repairs and servicing were done satisfactorily and cost was significantly lower than what was quoted from the dealer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 212 in total