Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

224 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IR
ISAIAH R.
Gardner, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Car repair on Ford Tauras.
My family and I have been bringing our cars to Cars Trucks Etc. for years. Ken and his team have always been great to work with. They are always friendly and respectful and listen to what you're saying about your car. This is an excellent place to bring your car in for repairs. I highly recommend them!

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Took care of it all.
After my van went ka-putz in the middle of the school parking lot. Ken and his guys were able to get it towed, hooked up to their machines and find the problem. It took longer than I would have liked to be without
A car, but realistically, I’m glad they kept it as long as they needed to make sure the problem was fixed.

Thank you Ken and your men for taking such good care of us.

RM
RICK M.
Gardner, KS
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Ken and his crew fixed my tire quickly and they have great customer service! I have being using them for all service on all vehicles!

DL
DREW L.
Ottawa, KS
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Helped me out a lot
I was in a jam and they were very helpful, fast, friendly and worked with me. Much appreciated, will definitely return!

EC
ED C.
Olathe, KS
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
It’s difficult to find a mechanic that you can trust. Take your car here!

JS
JEFF S.
Gardner, KS
Ford F250 SUPER DUTY P/U
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Appreciated the ride to and from home
Professional and honest service. I understand why Ken has had this business for 27 years I will be a repeat customer.

TA
TIM A.
Gardner, KS
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
The Best!
Ken is the best! I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!

MN
MIKE/MELISSA N.
Gardner, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Tire repair
Very courteous and prompt service

LD
LARRY D.
Gardner, KS
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. Ron was outstanding taking care of me. I will be back!

JD
JANET D.
Garnett, KS
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Cars Trucks Etc. Fast, Friendly & Knowledgeable
Excellent Service with a friendly knowledgeable staff is the winning combination we experienced with Cars Trucks Etc A service - Repair shop In Gardner KS.

Bomus: Their prices are competitive!

We will be happy to refer friend sans family in the future.

Thank you!

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Job!!
Great experience. Would recommend to my friends. Tire repair was done quickly and efficiently!

IR
ISAIAH R.
Gardner, KS
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
VW Cabrio Repair
The service is always great and Ken keeps me informed on what's going on.

RS
ROBERT-JILL S.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Results!
Expedient and well done!

RM
RICK M.
Gardner, KS
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service at a great price!
The customer service is phenomenal. I got four tires put on and Ken offered to drive me back home. One of the employees even offered help as I was wrestling with the stroller I brought for my one year old. Overall the prices are comparable to other auto shops but the customer service and personal attention is what draws me back! Thanks!

BM
BARRY M.
Gardner, KS
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Just needed a oil change.Thet also rotated the tires and gave the interior a wipe down.NIce surprise seeing it's the wife car and it needed it. Little pricey for a basic 4 cylinder oil change but definitely worth it because I choose to support a local business in my city.Droped it Saturday morning told it would be done in 45 minutes, returned from breakfast and sure enough it was done as promised.Thank you to Kenny and the team.Barry M

KM
KEN M.
Olathe, KS
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
ken
good job

KM
KEN M.
Gardner, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Got the job done
Had a tire with a slow leak on Saturday morning.. got me in fixed and out in good time and reasonable price.

NB
NANCY B.
Edgerton, KS
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Glad for Ken!
Ken is the best. I had battery trouble and even though it was late in the day he took care of it and stayed after hours to help me.

KY
KATIE Y.
Gardner, KS
GMC Terrain
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly workers
I will give them credit where it is due. They are very kind & friendly people. Unfortunately, for what I experienced, that’s where it stops. They need to work on their communication. I had to call once each day to see if it would be done that day. They changed two sensors, after knowing my husband had just changed one two days prior, and that didn’t even fix the issue. Due to the nature of my car’s issues, I was left stranded with my one year old in the hot car that wouldn’t work, in 100 degree heat today. I will be calling them to make this right and I will not be going back to them.

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
cars and trucks
Service is great! But 2 different times I was charged more the estimate I took 4 atv wheels in to be changed was charged $112.oo a little much I thought

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total