Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(268 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Diamond Bar, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
I love this place
I love this place, starting from the way they welcome you till give you back the car key
And the most important is the technical work is perfect
Thank you for the great team

JM
JESUS M.
Pomona, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Excellent customer service
This has been my best experience ever servicing my car. James and his team went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle.
The digital report with pictures is amazing. No doubt I will be back to service my car here.

IM
IRENE M.
Claremont, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Trustworthy and professional staff. I bring all of my cars here to get their oil changed

DM
DANIEL M.
Pomona, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always very nice and friendly, professional.
This is my 3rd time getting my service here,.I always get greeted with the most professional manner, this place is great!

RG
Rosalie G.
La Verne, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Rosalie said the employees were good and thorough.

MM
Marissa M.
Montclair, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service and fast
Went in on a Groupon offer for an oil change, very pleased with the service. Friendly employees, clean waiting area with coffee and water bottles and we were in an out very quickly. I really like the digital inspection they provided so I could see everything they did and what needed to be repaired on my car. Awesome service and I will definitely be back again.

DJ
DEBBIE J.
Mt Baldy, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent Fast Service
There were 2 cars in the bays and 2 waiting. Went shopping for a half hour and came back. They had me in and out in about 30 minutes.
Very pleased with the oil change and free inspection.
Highly recommend.

JJ
JAMES J.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Oil change did not take long
James was fantastic and professional

PB
Phylicia B.
Playa Del Rey, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awesome Service!
Fast Awesome service, very friendly and helpful!

SL
SANDRA L.
Pomona, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
fast, courteous, fair price
Employees were very helpful and kind. Service was fast.

RV
REX V.
Pearblossom, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
customer service
Great folks and service

CH
Christopher H.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said it was a good experience.

KD
Kelvin D.
Pomona, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Quick service
Looking for an oil change, most places wanted to keep my vehicle all day. Stopped here for an estimate and I was in and out in a short manner of time. Would definitely be back again.

Verified Customer
Pomona, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Great and Quick service!
Staff was really nice and welcoming even though they were busy and got us in an out pretty quick. I will definitely be back!

TC
Tomas C.
Ontario, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
The customer service is phenomenal
These guys are awesome, here's a few reasons why first off the customer service and management is over-the-top always taken care of you. Their technicians are very professional as well. Will definitely returning customer due to quality work and customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 268 in total