Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(472 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JP
JOE P.
Upland, CA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Friendly people,great service!
It was nice to have a printout of work done. They didn’t pile on unnecessary items.

BE
Bill E.
Upland, CA
Plymouth Valiant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Bill said just the way the do business. He's been going to them for many years. He's always satisfied.

Verified Customer
Alta Loma, CA
Chevrolet Celebrity
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Thank you for quickly diagnosing the problem quickly, my car runs well now.
I appreciated your arranging a taxi for me, and dropping off and picking up the carburetor for the rebuild so I can have my car for the holiday weekend!

JT
JOE T.
Upland, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Fast , friendly, and they do a great job.
They did a great job and it was ready on time.

Verified Customer
CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Trustworthy
The work is top notch, affordable and they get it done when they say it will be done.

JF
JIM F.
Alta Loma, CA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Brians car
Always dependable.

JR
JOSE R.
North Hollywood, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Amazing as always!
Best mechanic in the world!

Verified Customer
Blue Jay, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Awesome Service
I have total faith in Greens Auto Tech and their ability to repair all of my cars. My car's only get serviced by Greens.

SG
SHARON G.
Ontario, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great Service
Best part of this week’s service is it was completed in less than 2 days ... as anticipated. I asked for a little less time and Green’s Auto Tech saved me a half a day.

GW
GRACIE W.
CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Best Auto Repair Shop In Upland
They are reasonable, willing to work with you regarding your finances. They are great people, their work is outstanding.

BB
BRYAN B.
Upland, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service!
As Always... Excellent Service

EG
ERIC G.
Upland, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent Customer Service with Qualified Mechanics
This was my second time going to Greens Auto Tech, with two different cars. Both times the service was prompt, professional, and they are trustworthy mechanics who know what they are doing.

JT
JOHN T.
La Verne, CA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great work
I appreciate the thorough way they completed the work on my SUV. I came in asking for certain work to be done and they suggested that some additional items should be replaced because the SUV was already going to be taken apart. The extra things were of little cost but would have been very expensive if done separately. I appreciate Greens watching out for best interest and saving me money in the long run.

JF
JIM F.
Alta Loma, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Once you find a good mechanic you hang on to them
Greens Auto is trustworthy and honest with their work. I will always take my cars there.
Jim F

TB
TOM B.
Alta Loma, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always
Professional, friendly, good bargain.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 472 in total