Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(346 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MR
MARK R.
Upland, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Friendly, professional, care about their customers. And great work!!
Jim and Sandy are helpful, accommodating, prompt and professional.

GW
GARY W.
Upland, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Amazing as always
Greens Auto Tech consistently takes great care of my vehicles and is always honest about work and I trust them implicitly. I would never go anywhere else.

JD
JOAN D.
Upland, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Jeep
Prompt and courteous service. Completed the work as projected. Made accommodations for me to get work done on short notice!

Verified Customer
Fontana, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Amazing!
They are always helpful, honest and knowledge! I will always recommend them!

MJ
MARK J.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
fuel pump replacement
Had vehicle towed to Greens Thursday afternoon with a failed fuel pump. Picked up the next day with new fuel pump and filter installed. Excellent repair time and quality repairs.

BR
BRENDA JENSEN R.
Montclair, CA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Totally satisfied!
I have known the owner for more than 40 years... fantastic customer service and felt very confident in the repair that was done. Highly recommend this shop. Very clean and friendly and the pricing was so reasonable. I will definitely be going back for all my mechanical needs!
Thanks James and Sandy!

MM
MAUREEN M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
excellent experience
As always Great place to take your car service oriented well priced and most importantly honest. Owners are amazing

Verified Customer
CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Quality
I appreciate the quality of service and work Jim and Sandy are always pleasant, helpful and when I drive away I am confident the work was done right I also appreciate Jim’s insight and recommendations as a mechanic His advice and recommendations are helpful

JR
JOSE R.
North Hollywood, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Best Mechanic Ever!
I've had many mechanics, but none better the Greens Auto tech!

WW
WENDY W.
Montclair, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Always the best
My car was making a terrible noise. They diagnosed and fixed it in a few minutes.

MM
MAUREEN M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Superior service
This is the only place we trust and take our vehicles.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 03/12/2020

MAUREEN,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT! WE CAN NOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

PC
PATTI C.
Ontario, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Friends
Over time Jim and Sandy Green become trustworthy friends. As we chat, they help me manage my car maintenance better and I know they don’t recommend anything I don’t need. That’s why I recommend them every chance I get.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 03/06/2020

PATTI, 

IT HAS BEEN GREAT GETTING TO KNOW YOU OVER THE YEARS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT. WE CAN'T TELL YOU ENOUGH, HOW MUCH WE APPRECIATE IT. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

LW
LAWRENCE W.
Claremont, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great work!
Did a great job. Honest and trustworthy.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 03/06/2020

LAWRENCE, 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND TRUSTING US TO WORK ON YOUR TRAILBLAZER. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

BF
BRENT F.
Norco, CA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Their Service
Is outstanding, been using them close to 20 years.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 03/06/2020

BRENT, 

THANK YOU FOR THE MANY YEARS OF SUPPORT. IT'S CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU THAT KEEP US GOING. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

RH
RACHEL H.
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
The Best!
Greens is the best and honest mechanics. They are the only ones to work on my car.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 03/06/2020

RACHEL, 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE ARE GLAD WE'VE BEEN ABLE TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLE OVER THE YEARS. THANK YOU FOR THE CONTINUED SUPPORT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 346 in total