Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96
5.0

(296 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


PF
PAT F.
Upland, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019
Honest and Friends
I can always trust the owners and their crew.

DI
David I.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019
Workmanship n price
I have been doing business with Greens for years and the same jobs at the dealers are much more than Greens Auto and he uses the parts required to do the job. Thank You Greens Auto.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

DAVID,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR MANY YEARS OF BUSINESS HERE AT THE SHOP. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU AND THE FAMILY. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AT
ARLEEN T.
Victorville, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Excellent Kind Service
I recommend Green’s Auto Tech all the time.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

ARLEEN,

WE APPRECIATE YOU AND THANK YOU TREMENDOUSLY FOR ALL OF THE REFERRALS YOU HAVE SENT OUR WAY. THANK YOU!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

TI
Teresa I.
Claremont, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Customer service
Dependable quality workmanship
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

TERESA,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN AT THE SHOP. THANK YOU!!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

BM
BRUCE M.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great Customer Service
Brought in our truck as recommended by a friend. Aligned and suggested new tires. And that is what we’ll do. Thank you. Friendly and honest. Thanks again.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

BRUCE, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR TRUCK INTO US. WE WERE HAPPY TO WORK ON YOUR TRUCK AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

MS
MARYANNE S.
Upland, CA
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
great job on my old bucket
They helped acknowledge that maybe something wasn't quite right on type of brake pads or other equipment cause I left w 'singing' noise just after last visit. No charge this time which is great 'good faith'. good advice when I left: be careul with first 2o stops...allow extra distance.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/10/2019

MARYANNE,

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THE LEXUS BACK IN TO US AND ALLOWING US TO DIAGNOSIS THE PROBLEM PROPERLY. WE ARE GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD IN NO TIME. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,

THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

KK
KANDIE K.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Check Engine
CAn by to get the check engine information taken care of... found it was a minor problem, ordered the part and had it back good is new (just a couple hours once the part was in).... Excellent Service as usual!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

KANDIE, 

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOU CAMRY INTO US! WE WERE HAPPY TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE AND GET IT BACK OUT ON THE ROAD AGAIN. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,

THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

EA
ERNIE A.
Upland, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2019
lol
123456
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

ERNIE,

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY! APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

IG
IGNACIO G.
Azusa, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Reliable service and affordable prices
Great customer service from him Jim and Sandy. The price was affordable and they got my car back when they said they would. Reliable service and great prices are the staple of any good business.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 12/03/2019

IGNACIO,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR INTO US HERE AT GREEN'S. THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

JT
JOE T.
Upland, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Oil Change
Great job, fast easy done on time . Good job Green's Auto.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/26/2019

TATONE FAMILY,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN AT THE SHOP. THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! WE APPRECIATE YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

JD
JOAN D.
Upland, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Friendly Service
Friendly and prompt service. Completed work as scheduled. Will keep you well informed on work required.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/26/2019

JOAN,

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU COULD COUNT ON US TO WORK ON YOUR CAR.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

JD
Jamie D.
Corona, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said that everything was done the way it was supposed to be done and the vehicle was taken care of quickly. He added that the whole staff were nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/26/2019

JAMIE,

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR FLEX IN TO US! WE APPRECIATE IT! 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

SG
SHARON G.
Ontario, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Best Place
Wonderful people and the best service. Green’s Auto Tech is the only place I take my car.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/26/2019

SHARON,

ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

SR
SHERRY R.
CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Great service and people
Awesome place great people to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/19/2019

SHERRI,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORKDS AND BRINGING IN YOUR FORD FUSION. WE APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

KB
KEVIN B.
Upland, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Amazing
Great people great work the best
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/19/2019

KEVIN,

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

GS
GLENDA S.
Montclair, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
The attention to fixing your car right.
Very special people . Sandy & staff make you feel welcome.. I even take my small dog. He just loves the place.and the peole.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/19/2019

GLENDA,

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING IN YOUR FORD ESCAPE AND WE LOVE VISITING WITH YOUR DOG. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

DD
DODY D.
Chino, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Saved from Overpriced Dealer
We almost went to the dealer and paid 4 arms and 4 legs to do work my car didnt even need. I used to use Greens back when I had 2 older vehicles and they always gave us great service. Called Greens they checked out my car and I went from 4k to about $500. Fixed and back on the road. Thank you Greens we will be back!!!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/19/2019

DODY,

THANK YOU FOR THINKING OF US AND GIVING US A CALL HERE AT GREEN'S! WE WERE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU AND GET YOUR CAR UP AND RUNNING AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK. WE APPRECIATE YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AT
ANNETTE T.
Montclair, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Green’s Auto Tech is my one and only
Green’s is my go-to with any car related issue. I have been a customer of Green’s for over 15 years and have always been well taken care of. Jim and Sandy are fair, eager to help, do the work necessary and don’t try to sell me a service I don’t need just so they can make a buck. Even when the news is bad, it is delivered with an apology and Compassion which I truly I appreciate being a single gal. Throughout the years I have had friends say I should try their mechanic and my response is always “thanks, but you should try mine!”. The reputation of a good mechanic is a good as their work, how they treat their customer and value. Green’s is all of that in my book.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/12/2019

ANNETTE,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS! wE CAN'T APPRECIATE IT ENOUGH. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS THINKING OF GREEN'S WHENEVER YOUR CAR IS IN NEED.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AP
ALICE P.
Upland, CA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Family run, integrity driven, customer oriented business.
Friendly, courteous & professional.
Clear communication and fair pricing .
3 car family, everybody goes 👍
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/12/2019

ALICE,

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH ALL THREE OF YOUR FAMILY VEHICLES!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AA
ALLISON A.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Service
Great service. Honest reliable. They keep you updated frequently. Thank you for an awesome job
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 11/12/2019

ALLISON,

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR TAHOE IN TO GREEN'S! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 296 in total