Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(316 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PF
PAT F.
Upland, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Great Service
I know that when I take my car to Greens Auto Tech, they will be honest. They don’t try to sell you serves you don’t need.

GC
GILBERT C.
Upland, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Excellent Ownw
Excellent Owners w/ Gray experience & Knowledge.

DP
DAMON P.
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Accommodating,friendly,reasonable
They were able to service 2 vehicles the same day. Our family have been going to Green's for over 20 years all 7 cars and 5 trucks.

KK
KANDIE K.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
As Always
Just want to keep letting people know that the service at Greens is outstanding! took my car in (had a Saturday appointment) as I thought it had a fluid leak coming from the engine (spots on my driveway)... Greens put in on a rack, clean up the oil pan, greases some stuff, and then let me know that they did not find a leak.... (other places could have made up anything) and told me if I saw further evidence of a leak, to bring it right back and they would check again! I have, and will continue to always trust Jim, Sandy and the staff at Greens!

RE
RYAN E.
Upland, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Green’s is for GO!!!
I love this place! JIm and Sandy are the best. There prices are always fair and they do a great job of diagnosing any problems and fixing them quickly. Don’t hesitate bringing your car to Green’s... just GO!
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

RYAN,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING YOUR PILOT IN FOR MAINTENANCE, ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN THE SHOP.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

GG
GREG G.
Wrightwood, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Always Great Service
Great company and great service as always.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

GREG,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR IN TO GREEN'S. WE APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

SL
Sean L.
Upland, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great job!
Service engine light came on. Greens checked and eliminated all problems. Just needed an oil change—affordable and quick!
Thank you got another job well done.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

SEAN,

YOUR KIND WORDS MEAN A LOT TO US. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR INTO US. WE'RE GLAD TO GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD IN A SAFE AND AFFORDABLE MANNOR.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

SL
SEAN L.
Upland, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great quality and workmanship
Another great experience at Greens
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

SEAN, 

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS. QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP ARE TWO THINGS WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

Verified Customer
Upland, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
First visit
I have family that already goes here at greens auto. This is my first time but it was a perfect experience.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

WE ARE SO GLAD THAT YOU BROUGHT YOUR SUBARU INTO US. WE APPRECIATE YOU FOR GIVING US A SHOT AND THE KIND WORDS. THANK YOU!!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

DN
DON N.
Alta Loma, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Honest, fair, freindly device!
Been using Greens for over a decade, never disappointed. Unlike dealerships I never leave feeling like I got taken...
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

DON, 

ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU IN AT THE SHOP. THANK YOU FOR YOUR YEARS OF CONTINUOUS SUPPORT. WE APPRECIATE YOU! 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

Verified Customer
Upland, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Greens is the best
Green’s auto tech is reliable, honest, and dependable. They are the only one I have trusted all y vehicle to for more than 15 years
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

GARY,

ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING YOUR FAMILY IN AT THE SHOP. WE CANNOT THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OVER THE YEARS! THANK YOU!!!!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

MS
MILLIE S.
Corona, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent Service
We highly recommend Green's Auto Tech! Great service and great people. Been taking my vehicles to them for over 20 years. They are fantastic.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

MILLIE, 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING YOUR CAR INTO US! WE APPRECIATE YOUR YEARS OF BUSINESS! THANK YOU!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

CP
Charles P.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Consistently friendly and good
Tried them due to positive word of mouth reviews in Nextdoor.com neighborhood app. I have not been disappointed. Warm, friendly, honest and neighborly service. Will continue to use and can easily recommend.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

CHARLES, 

WE ARE SO GLAD THAT YOU DECIDED TO GIVE US A SHOT. WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING YOUR VEHICLE INTO US, WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT. 

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

DB
David B.
Upland, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
None
Always great service
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

DAVID,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRINGING YOUR DODGE INTO US. WE GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115

AB
Albert B.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Albert said the employees are good.
Jim & Sandy G. from Greens Auto Tech responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU! WE APPRECIATE YOU GUYS FOR BRINGING THE EXPEDITION IN FOR SERVICE.

KIND REGARDS,
THE GREEN'S AUTO TECH TEAM
909-931-5115