Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(75 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(75 Reviews)

RY
gravatar
Robert Y.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Fuel efficiency, Reliability. Room

We have never had a moment's trouble with our Prius. Even though the car has 100,000 miles on it, we still get an average of 43 miles per gallon. Buying the Prius is one of the best investments we have made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ERIK A.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Reasonably Priced and Excellent Customer Service

It is tough to find a good and honest auto repair shop these days. But, I'm happy to say that I have found my shop. Hector, the owner, and his shop are simply the best and most honest mechanics in Chula Vista. Very reasonably priced and passionate about cars. I wouldn't call these guys just mechanics but car enthusiasts. I would recommend this business for anyone wanting a job done rig
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RAY T.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

The car has been great for us. I the fuel milage has seemed to have dropped off. It's comfortable to for us to travel with.

The shop was very helpful & informative regarding the problem. The shop personnel helped get us home. They also came back and picked up my wife when the car was done. Thanks for the great service and keep up the great work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carrie A.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Verified Review

Love my Prius

I have a 2013 Prius. It is my 3rd. I now have 180,000 miles. Love it as much as the day I bought it. The seats are so comfortable and you can't beat the mileage. I feel safe driving. Not used for long distance winter driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HOLLY C.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Verified Review

Best car ever

From the moment I did my test drive, I was in love with this car. It handles so well and smoothly, the gas pedal isn't overly sensitive, I enjoy being eco-conscious, I bought it pre-owned from a lease and so I got a great price on an almost-new car. I get generally 45mpg and love the spacious trunk and backseat leg room for when my kids get older. The tires are VERY fussy and expensive and I seem to get a nail or screw in my tires every few months, but that's really the only downside I've had with it. Hoping to have this car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACK M.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Verified Review

7 years, no problems

Reliable. Has all the bells and whistles standard. If I have one complaint, it is that the 12v car battery lasted 7 years (great!), but when it went out, I thought that I had a serious problem. With all the technology, they couldn't include a low battery indicator? As Sleepy Joe would say, "C'mon man!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
Haresh K.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

Amazing service

Kal was very helpful, genuine in walking through the service needs. He walked through process, evaluators and gave his recommendation. He is very flexible in dropping and picking of vehicle. A through professional and customer centric
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Peter H.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

Faster that you think

I love my Prius, of course I get great fuel mileage, although not a performance car, when you punch the power mode it's faster than you think, and can handle very well when driven smoothly. I would recommend a Prius to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARLOS C.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Car

Perfect car to drive everyday! I love this inside this car. Very adorable great performance, fun to drive, save money in gas, very comfortable, great quality, great features, overall excellent in anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YH
gravatar
YVONNE H.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Verified Review

LOVE my PrIus!

I'm a single senior and the Prius is perfect for me. Room for my animals or my grandkids. Lots of room for groceries or remodeling supplies. Gas mileage is great; averaging 35+- per gallon, tho others experience more or less. Lots of bells and whistles I don't use that will be important to others when I sell or trade in. Easy and cost effective to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Great hybrid

Well I bought it in 2013 brand new and it’s one heck of a good running car what more can you ask for than that oh yeah and it gets 50 miles to the gallon there it is! I now have 160,000 miles on it and it still running strong the hybrid technology is also a winner it’s the way of the future I should’ve considered buying maybe an electric one but I think that the hybrid technology is still the stronger suit for now. It’s amazing to c what vehicles are going to become in the near future. Self driving vehicles anyone?!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Prius

My Prius has allowed me to save money by spending less on gas! I would highly recommend the Prius to anyone who cares about the environment and drives a significant amount of miles. ..................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEA H.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019
Verified Review

Prius Delight

I love my Prius. It is roomy enough to carry a road bike in the back or pack for a road trip. I have driven it all the way from PNW to Florida as well as a couple of trips to the SW states. I would only trade it for another newer Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Economy

In the 6 years we have owner our Prius, we have driven it from West Coast to East Coast and back again three times. It's great to be able to drive almost 500 miles between fuel stops and still put in less than 10 gallons of gas. This is an excellent road car--comfortable even after 10 to 12 hours on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOM B.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Versitile Vehicle

Now an owner 4 years, & looks like will always own a Prius. Quiet, best gas mileage out there, except more pricey all electric. Lots of room in back, to take seats down, solid vehicle. Only smaller issue, lots of road noise on highway only, so radio on is a must.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Justin R.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

The Best

As a Practical person, this was my dream car. It has lived up to ALL my expectations and then some. I have pushed the Prius far and above any car I have ever had and it holds better than any before it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROSE S.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

I love my car

The gas milage is amazing and handles well in all weather conditions. I am getting close to 50 miles to the gallon. When I filled the tank the last time I had 435 miles for. A little over 9 gallons of gas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Dave R.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Good Practical Vehicle

Our Prius has been a great value for the money. We use the Prius primarily for local travel … getting from point A to point B. For destination travel we use a larger vehicle for driving comfort and cargo capacity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
David E.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

great for great gas millage

only fault not a snow car. if one comes in all wheel drive that would make it 6 star rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Teresa W.
2013 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

2013 Toyota Prius

2013 Toyota Prius
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 75 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores