Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(83 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(83 Reviews)

HM
gravatar
HEATHER M.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Love This Vehicle

I enjoy driving this car.. It is comfortable, convenient and gets good mileage. I love having the options of opening up the windows and sun roof and letting the air flow or closing it up tight for either AC or heat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHRIS N.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

Laughing all the way to the bank

2015 Toyota Prius that has less than 70,000 miles on it and I get 55 miles to the gallon. I'm watching people dropping $100 bills that gas stations to fill up the soccer mom Suburbans and Tahoes. I love dropping 25 bucks in the tank and driving around for two weeks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSE A.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

2015 Prius lll

I love this car’s dependability, efficiency and comfort. I have driven several trips ranging from ten hours to fourteen hours and felt super comfortable and safe and averaged 49 miles per gallon. Several trips made with a bike rack holding two bikes. It handled great and saved me a lot of money on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LARRY P.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Great

It is a great car to ride in and drive and very good gas mileage. The interior lack some things, but by and by it is a great car to own. i want to thank Bob and his people for the work and speed for doing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Don H.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Reliable, economical, comfortable

The car everyone should drive. For me a car is a tool, the Prius excellent tool. Not sexy, won't enhance your masculinity. We fill it up with luggage for vacation and travel 1200 miles on less then 3 tanks of gas (10 gal) in comfort. Just can't complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBORAH B.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

I have purchased 3 used Prius. They are dependable, quiet, low maintenance, and spacious. The gas mileage is ~ 56mpg in the summer and ~48mpg in the winter. I recommend studded snow tires in necessary climates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID and KATHY C.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

I love this car!

I'm a Prius person forever. Of course, it's economical, but I love knowing that my car emits fewer dangerous chemicals. The car carries an impressive amount of cargo, too. I always buy a used Prius. I gave my old one to my son. It has reached over 250, 000 miles, still work the original battery. Wow.n
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HEIDI C.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Verified Review

HCurtis 2015 Prius Review

I love my Prius. It has such a large capacity to put in groceries, plants, material and my most precious 3 Shih Tzu that are happy to go for a ride in their doggie car seats. Very comfortable driving long distances and excellent milege
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LOIS S.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Prius

This is my second Prius, and I am definitely a happy Prius owner. We also own a truck, but use the Prius for most of our travel and save the truck for when we need it only.Love the fuel efficiency, averaging about 55 MPG except in really cold weather. My husband and I find the car to be very comfortable and have driven it back and forth to Florida many times. The only change I would make is in the interior dashboard design -- air conditioning vents blow right on you and the information screen is difficult to see in the sun. The back-up camera doesn't help me much either; the distance is distorted so I really don't use it. Could use a little redesign there. Other than that, a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Prius

I am very pleased with the purchase of my Toyota Prius. The gas mileage averages 50 miles per gallon. Its a very practical car and has a lot of leg room for driving. Its nice that you dont have to charge the battery on the hybrid. I usually can drive at least 400 miles on a take of gas. Fill ups are usually around 20.00.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JULIA F.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

It is my third prius and intend to continue to be a prius owner

best cars I have ever owned. Great mileage, have never had problems with any of the three I have owned. Got my grandson and son to buy one and they are now hooked (SMILE) get lots of compliments from people who don't have a prius. great financial cost, low maintenance and overall the ride is the best and it runs like a top Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RUSS N.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

As advertised

Reliable and economical. This is my second Prius. My first has 230000 miles and my son is driving it. The miles per gallon is determined by how you drive. Coasting when appropriate adds mpg. The breaks last over 100000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stacy H.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

Love!

My Prius is awesome! Toyota is the best brand I've ever owned! Great gas mileage, and roomy too. It costs almost nothing to run this car. If I ever get another car it will be another Prius! I never thought I would love it this much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BASEM A.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2018
Verified Review

Very reliable car

I drive for Uber and Lyft, also appointment as a medical interpreter.... So easily 5k miles a month. FIVE STARS Reliable car, eco friendly, I highly recommend Prius. I bought my Prius 2015 from Burien Toyota , friendly staff in showroom and service. They have lots of excellent deals on used and new cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RUSS N.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Verified Review

2nd prius

Same as the last one that I handed down to my son. 2008 with 225K miles. Reliable, sustainable and cost effective. As advertised. An economical source of transportation. Oil change, tires and gas. Drive it with care and reap the benefits.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAN C.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Would be hard to give up the exceptional gas mileage!

This is my third Prius----this number is because I lease and change every three years. I have NO complaints about the performance. Has great pickup when merging onto interstate; never had any maintenance issues with any of them; I'm currently getting 44.9 MPG and have gone as high as 49.7. Love the hatchback feature and fold down back seats for even more room. It's a comfortable ride and I think a great value. Been tempted to get something that's sleek and sporty but don't want to trade off the money spent on gas and insurance. All in all I LOVE my Prius!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TULU B.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Great car.

I like the 2015 Toyota Prius. This car is very comfortable*****. I like the back camera*****. Easy to handle and take care of it. There are many technology feature you may use while you are on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HELLEN L.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

prius

I love my car...good mileage, comfortable seats; good indicators,such was miles per gallon, etc. Color of car is good also. I like the ability to fold seats down to be able to transport items, in the back seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
J JOHNSON H.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Verified Review

Great mpg

I drive 100 miles per day. I went from getting 18 miles per gallon on my old car to 50 mpg on my 2015 Prius. I'm going to save over $2500 per year in fuel cost alone. That is real money that would have been exhaust out of the muffler from my old car. Think about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
REGINA and NORMAN N.
2015 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2018
Verified Review

I Love This Car

My 2015 Prius IV is noisier and less roomy than I'd like, but it performs like a champ, has more power than expected and is comfortable on even the longest trips. Fuel economy recommends the car, but could be higher. Am getting 45 to 52 MPG, but not seeing much improvement with speed moderation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 83 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1323 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22378 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores