Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(93 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(93 Reviews)

SK
gravatar
SUSAN K.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

I got my car for cheap so I'm actually satisfied with my 2007 Prius it's refurbished but the radio goes very loud on and off my oil change after I got it still says I need to get 1 mi my car actually runs really good for being refurbished and getting it at cheap price

My vehicle is refurbished I got it for very cheap well I think I got it very cheap but other than that my car is reliable going to and from places because it is electric it does come with the downfall of the things on the steering wheel don't wear the radio doesn't work but it gets me to and from for refurbish and I got it for a good price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MELVILLE D M.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

My Prius is 15 years old and has 170,000 miles. I have had only two non-scheduled repair items in all that time, an air-conditioning pump at 500 miles (replaced at no cost) and water pump at 150,000 miles. Never had to replace brake pads or the big battery. Toyota understands ergonomics. Every function, component and action is well thought out, well situated and intuitive. Nothing bothers me. The electronics are simple and easy to use. Unlike my Subaru, I don't have to take out a 3-inch manual to do the most mundane of tasks. It's almost as if Steve Jobs managed the design. Thank you. This is why you are number one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ERIC W.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Reliable car, great gas mileage

At over 200,553 miles this car is still going strong. 2nd gen Prius gets 34 mpg on average. Runs good with minor problems. Newer Prius generations get even better gas mileage... Toyota's number one selling hybrid for many years....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVE V.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021
Verified Review

Best car I ever had

My 2007 Toyota Prius has had fewer repairs than any other vehicle I have owned. It also gets better mileage, still running at around 36 mpg. It handles well, and its small size makes it easy to maneuver and to park. I've thought of upgrading to a newer model, but my current car runs so well that I can't justify monthly payments for a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SALVADOR C.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

It’s a comfortable car! Some comfortable characteristics: confortable seats (soft, heating, etc), mileage as a hybrid, spacious in the trunk, etc!

In comparison with a car that we got in 2004 this was a Mercedes Benz SUV 320. The comparison is diametrically different since it’s in opposition. The Prius has no problems after all this time. The MB was a piece of junk! This is a comparison between the two cars since the MB was definitely not so expensive but a serious mistake. The Prius was not that much expense but only its the regular maintenance. In any event, hope that the opinions, I had expressed, contribute to the work you are doing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENIA S.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

No problems

We bought our 2007 Prius new and it is still running beautifully, cheaply, greenly. It is dependable. It is big enough for my needs as a widow, and it is nice to have it paid off and still running just fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HANNAH M.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Drives perfectly

When I brought my car to them it wasn't driving properly and was making a sound. Now it is a quiet as when I got get. And it drives smoothly. Ifeel like I can relax again knowing that I am safe in my own car. So thank you to your amazing team.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
Nancy T.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Verified Review

I love my Prius.

I bought my Prius new, and I enjoy driving it. I like the fact that it is quiet. When I stop for a traffic light, all sound stops. It is comfortable. My only improvement would be a little more leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENIA S.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

Perfect fit

My "Pepe Prius" is a treasure, still running trouble-free after almost 14 years and almost 150,000 miles. I am happy to have reduced emissions for those years, without the inconvenience of charging stations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAROL W.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

Best all-around vehicle

This car has everything! Room for 4 adults and all gear for a week-long camping trip, awesome gas mileage gives you the freedom to travel without worry, flawless climate control, hidden storage spaces for emergency equipment, easy access to everything in the car with the hatchback, rear windshield wiper makes driving in the rain a breeze. Tried it out on a long flat stretch once, 20 mpg at 100 mph, uphill! Manages curvy roads, mountain roads, snowy roads within reason. Has difficulty with foot-deep potholes and gusty sidewinds over 50 mph, though front or back winds don't seem to be an issue. Safe vehicle for the accidental deer collision, totaled it once and barely felt a thing as driver, actually able to drive away with some manual straightening of the front fender. And of course, unbeatable as a commuter. Hauls 2x4's, bags of concrete and garden soils, and construction bricks. I even fit three compact child seats in the back. 183,000 miles later, still very happy and looking forward to another 70,000 miles..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAY R.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

One of the best cars I have owned

This is one of the best cars we have owned. Besides the small trips around town it has gone cross country two time. Most of the maintenance on the car has been oil and tires. The gas mileage is 45 to 50 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nancy S.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Love the prius

We love the Prius; however, I think Toyota is failing early Prius owners regarding the catalytic converter. As thefts on rise, I think Toyota should let people know and suggest cat security shield! The cost to fix without comprehensive insurance outweighs the value of these early Prius cars or it makes it close to a wash. They are aware of the problem as they fixed in the next generation 2010. What about the Prius owners with older cars. As times are tough, and palladium price rising, older Prius cars are sitting ducks. They hit over 15 Prius cars same night as our two. We have the most lit up house but when you can steal these converters in 2 minutes, it doesn’t matter. We bought both Prius cars used as we were looking for economical cars to drive — we got screwed as the $3500 hit just brought the car up to driving a suv. Thank you Toyota. If I would of gotten something with a cat security shield, I would of looked into it and would have gotten them immediately because as soon as you “google”, IT’S A HUGE PROBLEM! Again, thank you Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KIMBERLY C.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Verified Review

Love My Prius

First Prius I've owned Love It! Handles like a dream great on gas! Can turn it around in any space. Runs great! Would suggest to anyone! Wonderful on long trips also short trips to the beach! Best car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOD M.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Forever Prius

My 2007 Prius has been the best experience ! I love the handling though it’s not a high end vehicle with high tech steering. The fuel mileage is fantastic ! I get on average 450-500 miles on a 10 gallon tank. I do use the cruse control in town and on the highway witch for sure extends the economy as in 50 miles per gallon to 75 miles per gallon. I’ve noticed that when I control the peddle the milage drops to 35-40 miles to the gallon. I’ve also noticed that the mileage increases if I detail the car with slick 50 car clear coat wax. Tires are always a factor so I have determined that the high mileage 80,000 mile quality tires adds to the comfort handling and mileage ! I’ve experience some trouble using factory head lamp bulbs and they are dim. I highly recommend the LED bulbs as they are warranted for up to 5 years dependent on the brand but the expense is worth every dime. The car gets extremely hot inside during the summer to the point the air conditioning can not keep up . Planing on putting tint on the back and sides with a header tint bar on the front windshield . The car has faults that I put up with one of witch it is so light in weight when the wind blows it tends to drift. The front under air dam gets easily caught on high parking blocks and curbs tearing it off if your not careful while parking. The side mirrors are too small and creates blind spots. They rear hatch hydraulic arms ware out causing the hatch to drop. Need to replace them on my car. The headlight lenses do not ware well and fog up from sun burning. I think that’s an issue on most vehicles . The air system drives me crazy as when you put it on automatic the sensor then automatically switches to outside air when I don’t want it as too many folks spew cigarette smoke out of their cars and other diseases when exhaling their smoke like Corona 19. I have to manually override thus have no use of auto temperature in that year Prius . I would like it if the sensor could be modified bypassing the auto change over to fresh air. The windshield defrost does not do well in cold temperatures especially in Idaho. Have tried to use anti fog solution witch made it worse. The seats are not designed for large boned folks as they hurt in the rear after long trips. The dash instruments can be challenging to read both at night and day due to the lens glare. The lock system drives me crazy as you can not open the driver side rear door without Manually unlocking on the driver door. I know that is for safety reason but if you have the key fob on you what’s the problem ???? People could jump in the passenger side front or back . Still with the negatives the Prius serves my purpose.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SARAH B.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Verified Review

2020 still going strong

Original hybrid battery! Had some minor work and consistent maintenance, and I still get about 45 - 50mpg! Great vehicle. No annoying failures in things like cosmetic pieces or handles, buttons, etc. Would recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOD M.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Fuel Saver

Over all I am happy with this Prius . The fuel mileage makes up for the design faults. The seating tends to be too ridged and uncomfortable on long trips. The lighting inside the cab at night tends to be on the dim side. The clear coat finish is failing after several years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DY
gravatar
DAN Y.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

2007 Prius review

Bought this car new (had 3 miles on it) in 2007. Has been a very dependable car, so much so that I have delayed seriously looking at buying a new car. It still gets decent gas mileage (55 summer/45 winter - little to no hypermiling). Only modification I have done was to jumper it to allow for electric mode driving, which I don't use much. Battery is original and still keeps it's state-of-charge. Last 12 years has been in a garage during nights. Before that was outside all the time. No major expenses, just the basics (Oil, filters, tires, wipers). Rust starting to show (my fault mostly). Has started to burn/loose oil. Has convinced me that having 2 fuels for propulsion is very good: Once ran low on gas and got into a traffic jam - able to use mostly electric mode to get to a gas station. Have at times carted cords of wood in it-no problems at all. Only negative is the vehicle stability control (VSC) system - bad in winters - has got me stuck because it takes took much power away from the wheels. Would recommend this car and product line. I was never looking for much out of my cars beside getting me between places. At the time of this writing, car is at 218,300 miles - want to try for 300k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROL B.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

My kind of car!

I love my 2007 Prius! It has been reliable and have had no major problems after more than 115,000 miles. However, I do have a couple of dents on the car from minor infractions. It makes me wonder how safe I and my passengers will be if I’m ever involved is a serious accident.It seems to me that Toyota could have improved the strength of the body of this car model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAN C.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

My Prius has been very serviceable.

I've enjoyed the good gas mileage with the Prius. When I complain that I get less that 50mpg now, people laugh. USA Brake and Auto Repair keep everything in good order for me so I feel safe. I'm hoping I won't have to buy another car but I still enjoy driving and go out pretty much every day at least for a short while. If I DO buy again, I won't hesitate to look for another Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOD M.
2007 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

My roadster

This car is exceptionally good on the fuel consumption . Saves me a bunch on fuel and service. Brakes are the original 80,000 miles with 50% still not used. The car is dependable and handles well on the road. Under wind conditions the car does tend to easily loose traction. Over all it’s a great money saver5
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 93 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2235 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores