Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(10 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

2019

3 items:1. Floor mat on passenger side has no form and bends to allow dirt. 2 Back bumper has no covering, marks are made when loading luggage 3. Road noise is horrible! Would not buy this car again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUZANNA T.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Prius

2018 Toyota Prius I replace my 2011 Prius with this 2018. It is almost the same car with some small design changes. It has been an excellent vehicle and I expect many years from it. I miss some of the manual controls that the 2011 had. These have been replaced with a touchscreen that is almost impossible to see if the sun is shining in the window. Plus my sister gets crazy when I look away from driving to try to figure out how to change the fan or other feature. The heated seat has high and low where are the 2011 didn’t. I miss the double glove compartment of the 2011. I still have not figured out probably 75% of all the settings in the instrument panel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LINDA J.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

I LOVE MY TOYOTA 2018 Prius

This is the second Prius I've owned and love them so much that I gave my 2007 Prius to my granddaughter to drive back and forth to Pittsburgh during her college days. With over 175,000 miles, she still has a GREAT reliable car and I now have a WONDERFUL new and even better 2018 Prius. I'm averaging over 57 MPG and I live in a hilly community. I LOVE MY PRIUS!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

Prius review after one year of use

I have had my 2018 Prius for one year and I am very pleased with it. I like the comfortable seating, the multitude of safety features and the excellent gas mileage. One of my objectives is to maximize gas mileage and the Prius provides several real-time measurement outputs which can assist me in how I drive so as to maximize gas mileage. By paying attention to the information provided on the various instruments, I have been able to achieve better gas mileage than was posted on the new vehicle sticker. The Prius also has three drive modes: eco, normal and power. The power mode comes in handy for those short periods when I need to accelerate more rapidly like merging onto the freeway or going up a steeper hill. Overall, I am happy with my decision to purchase a Prius and enthusiastically recommend the Prius to anyone who may be considering buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Wonderful safety features, comfort, & fuel economy

Nothing under 54 mpg, quiet smooth ride, roomie cab, super safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEVEN P.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned!

It’s been 10 months and I’m averaging 54 mpg with 8500 miles. It’s also very easy to clean! It has a sporty look inside and out for a economical car. I would definitely recommend it to everyone and buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CYNTHIA H.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Verified Review

No sure what you mean by this

I’ve only had my Prius for less than 24 hours but I’m in love with it! It’s so much more comfortable and roomier than I expected. The technology is amazing. The navigation screen is huge. Putting my cell phone on a pad to charge is so cool. No more cords!! Yipeee!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PATRICIA T.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Verified Review

Prius 4

We absolutely love our new prius four with its quiet ride and all of the safety features. We need to get back with our sales associate to learn about entune. All the safety features combined with the established reliability of a toyota give us great confidence in driving anywhere at any time of day or night. We're fans!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEPHEN V.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018
Verified Review

All I Can Say Is, WOW

I have been driving for 50 years. This is my third Prius but my first NEW Prius. I've owned a used 2006, a used 2015, and now a new 2018. After the first one, I resolved that I will never drive anything but a Prius. I drove those first two for a combined 9 years and didn't do anything but change the oil. Then in 2017 the technology changed. I just moved up from a Prius Two to the Prius Three. I am so glad I did. I've been driving it for just a couple of days and loving every mile. I understand that the newer cars are loaded with technology, not just the Prius. But when I combine features, with reliability, with the Toyota brand. Prius is the right car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LINDA J.
2018 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Prius is a GREAT car.

I'm anticipating as much service, quality, and pleasure out of my new 2018 Prius as I received from my 2007 Prius. They're GREAT quality cars with top-notch features, GREAT economy and good looks, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores