Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(67 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(67 Reviews)

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

My second Prius

The high miles per gallon was just one selling point. I love the handling, reliability, value for the money, performance, reliability....really everything about it. If I had it to do over, I would have picked even more options like sensors for lanes, someone in my blind spots, pedestrian warnings, getting too close to an obstruction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHARON L.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Verified Review

In love with LooC

LooC (pronounced Lucy) is my second Prius and I love her dearly. The only reason I gave up Ellie, my 2005 Prius, was that my daughter and family wanted it. I had driven it for 11 carefree years and decided they had waited long enough. LooC has every convenience known to man and she is a jewel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAUREN AND DON M.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

Happy Toyota owner

Love the mileage and the fact I am not producing tons of green house gas. Can’t beat 68 mph on a trip. Lots of room in the back too. Very dependable. A little low to the ground for curbs and speed bumps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIchelle H.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Prius ia a great car

Like the Prius. This is my third Prius. They could have done a better job with the sun visors - I'm short and the seat is pretty far up and the sun visor still doesn't even begin to block the sun where I sit. About 8 months ago, I started having problems with Entune updates. Whenever there is an Entune update, my iPhone unpairs with the car. Not that big of a deal. But the update also wipes out all of my radio channels. This is a big deal because I have Sirius XM and I have 36 channels. Recently, I had 4 Entune updates within 7 days. I don't even bother reprogramming all 36 channels because I know I'll have to reprogram them again before long. I have been dealing with this issue for too long and Toyota cannot seem to figure out a solution. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Verified Review

Prius 3 Exceeds Expectations

Our Prius 3 is incredible!. It looks great, features high-tech controls and safety gear, has a roomy interior, and gets between 60 and 70 miles per gallon. Toyota manufacturing quality and service programs are superb. We like the fuel efficiency, moon roof, radio quality, rear view mirror controls and control panel displays. The Prius 3 has more power and acceleration than its predecessor, is sleek, and is easy to maintain. The back seat often carries our grandchildren, and the trunk easily handles any heavy duty shopping trip. The Prius is a perfect vehicle for young at heart retirees.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRED S.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Prius 2016

Like the color, fuel mpg. The ride it easy to drive you can see very good out of it all around you no blind spots like on some cars. Easy to adjust controls. Feels like a very safe car. Like the feel between elect. And gas.we will enjoy it love the room it has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIchelle H.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

2016 Prius

Couple of things that I really don't like about the 2016 Prius. One is the collision prevention. Most of my work commute is on the interstate and when you get 3 or 4 car lengths behind the car in front of you, your car starts slowing down. Second problem is the sun visors. They are way to short lengthwise and width. I've tried to find a solution online.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GARRY E C.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

So Far Great

Great so far. it has performed great and gets better gas mileage than advertised. Only one minor suggestion on the interior functions. Rides better than expected. Would recommend to others if looking for a gas/electric auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SANFORD O.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2018
Verified Review

Super mileage, very reliable, but quirky design and awkward instrumentation.

The 2016 redesigned Prius has mamy improvements and a few glaring disappointments. See below for details. Overall, we love the handling, reliability, and economy of this car. It is particularly good for around-town trips, but less so for road trips because of the limited space. Its worst disappointment is its poorly executed instrumentation, both in design and functionality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DON T.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018
Verified Review

This is a nice Car, the Prius

I like my Prius, its nice when you pull up to the Gas’s station and say fill it up and know that you will be getting a good 400 to 500 miles out of this tank of gas. It rides well and I just wish it was a we little bit bigger. But I will keep it for now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SARA L.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

I love my Prius

I love my Prius from the gas mileage, to interior features and overall performance. I really like getting the free 3 month Sirius subscription and have kept it since. The ride is quiet, and the car is dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SANFORD O.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2018
Verified Review

Mostly very good to excellent, but with a few annoying "quirks."

We have the 2016 remodeled and redesigned Prius. While it really hits the mark in terms of fuel efficiency, reliability, and handling, it misses on some practical design elements. The good: Fantastic mileage (50+ MPG overall), great reliability, excellent routine and emergency handling, excellent headlights, comfortable front seating, great safety features and safety rating, and "easy on the eyes." The not-so-good: Poor storage space, especially up front and no place for tools. Terrible sun visors (nearly useless). Rear visibility partially obstructed. Very confusing and in some ways unusable instrument panel (e.g., no metric settings, extremely confusing/convoluted navigation that's almost impossible to use, cluttered with too much "useless" information, frequently self-resets, impossible to comprehend icons and symbols, very incomplete, but still huge, instruction manual), somewhat difficult to get in and out of, annoying Sirius satellite radio system that can't be eliminated (with never-ending mail advertisements), Also, no bumpers and low-slung design make it very vulnerable to dings and scratches. Hopefully, Toyota has addressed many/most of the issues in the newer versions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LUCY K.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Verified Review

Great car, comfortable and quiet

I love this car! I’m already appreciating the mileage. The sound system is definately a step up from what I’m used to. It’s a little smaller than My 2005 Subaru Outback. But it is plenty big enough for my needs. Toyota has a good reputation for safety and reliability, time will tell on that point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA JANE S.
2016 Toyota PRIUS
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

Prius Love!

Our 2016 Prius is our second Toyota. We are in love with it! Love the way it drives, rides, looks and especially the mileage!!! If asked, there are very few changes I would make. This may be our second Prius, but I am certain, it will not be our last!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Roy C.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2018
Verified Review

A good little car

I like my 2016 Prius C. It is my first hybrid. I gave up an 88 Honda CRX for this car. Honda was starting to fall apart. I am please to be getting a little better fuel economy with my Prius. About 55 mpg in the winter and over 60 MPG in the warmer weather. It could use a Nav. system and more control for music using the USB port. And I have found the car does not calculate fuel millage very well (always high) Just little things that could be easily fixed if Toyota would take the time to do so. The small size and the turning radius are great. Along with the comfort and ease of driving. I like it very much and my get another new one in 2020.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES PAUL K.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018
Verified Review

An excellent vehicle

I am very happy with my Prius. I get close to 60 mph (just a hybrid, not a plugin), a comfortable ride, smooth performance, and wonderful safety features. Maybe the next one will be all-electric, but that depends on battery technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2018
Verified Review

2016 prius

I enjoy driving this car. It gets great mileage, typically better than 50 mpg in town and on the freeway. The on screen menu is more complicated than I need, but this is not a problem since I only use a few options. The GPS navigator is more difficult to use than Google Maps on my iPhone, so I just use the phone app for navigation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVAN S.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Verified Review

Prius 2016

I've driven 3 different Prius vehicles and love them all. The newest model gets even better gas mileage. The vehicles are so smart the way they conserve energy and their safety features, I wish all car makers adopted Toyotas science
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HIREN P.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018
Verified Review

Good city vehicle

Good vehicle for citt drive and great milage. Design and features are great. Wish to have more solid build. Some improvement can be done. Windshield glass quality is average as it get chipped easily compared to mt 2000 Avalon. Room for software improvement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2016 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

16 Prius v.

We love the car! It is stylish and well built. We do not put a lot of miles on it. It is maverlous on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 67 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10807 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores