Style image original

2014
Toyota
Prius

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

36 Reviews

Latest review 4 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"

6. It is what I thought it would be.

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
No seat warmer

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car we have owned"

great mileage, easy to drive, only negative is I sit low and have difficulty determining where the front end is. But that can be remedied by pumping up the seat.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Prius"

Fantastic Car

Pros
Comfort & MPG

Cons
Instrument package challenging. Navigation, Bluetooth

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"LOVE our PRIUS!"

Our Prius is comfortable, holds the road well and is dependable. We HAVE driven it on many snowy days over the mountain passes when we have the car equipped with studded tires! We are experienced WINTER weather drivers!

Pros
Good frame, as we have been rear ended 2 times, NOT OUR FAULT and the car has had cosmetic damage, but no structural damage.

Cons
Cup holders.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Toyota Prius, the last car we hope to own."

Love the mileage, love that the mileage is available continually, easy to drive, like the keyless feature. Not much we don't like.

Pros
Good mileage, easy to drive, stylish. We drive a lot and never get stiff or sore behind the wheel. Tired, maybe, but not from the car.

Cons
We have some dings that are too small to repair but do add a bit of shame to the vehicle. Need to have the seat raised again as I am short and feel like I am in a hole.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 prius"

This car haso the get up and go to get you there. It gets great mpg and is comfortable on a trip. What a great little car

Pros
All pros

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius"

Good car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Super cozy, adorable body, so cheap with gas! Love love love!! Traded my 2000 Camry for the 2014 Prius. Best decision ever!

Pros
Adorable body, likes to pick up and go, short nose and trunk so you can make tight turns,

Cons
Body is easy to dent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

We are on our second Prius and I have nothing but good things or say about the car. I would purchase the car again even if it didn't get amazing mileage.

Pros
Comfortable ride, easy and fun to drive.

Cons
The internal beeping mechanism that beeps the whole time you are in reverse.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the prius"

Love everything about it especially the gas mileage, comfort, style, easy driving. Just not liking the navigation that much. A passenger cannot input information while the car is moving. I just find that inconvenient. While trying to find a street or place
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Prius"

I love everything about my Prius.........except the front windshield fogs up easily. I can live with it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Prius"

Love our new car David Miller was our salesman and he took his time too make sure we were well informed on every detail of our purchase.

Pros
Still learning about all the new features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great car"

First new car in a while.

Pros
Nice and quite for long drives. Suspension feels great. Great cornering at speed.

Cons
Drivers seat needs more adjustability, Electric "EVO" mode takes too long to engage. Would prefer optional DVD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Toyota Prius"

This is my third Prius; I value the stellar reliability, ride quality, and gas mileage. The Prius is virtually indestructible and routinely gets 200K miles. It is nearly maintenance free car. So, I was happy to purchase a low mileage 2014 Prius from McCord Toyota. I received a great deal!

Pros
Comfortable, plenty of power, fantastic gas mileage, extremely reliable. This is an enjoyable car to drive.

Cons
Would like better visibility through back and rear window/trunk area.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pocket Rocket"

Check it out - this amazing hottie leaves them standing when the light turns green.

Pros
Electric slingshot

Cons
Perceived as boring

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Third Prius Hybrid."

Since 2006 I have enjoyed driving a Prius. On the open road or just around town it is a great car to drive and the gas mileage can't be beat. It has very minimal maintenance costs (change the oil every 5000 miles, check the tire pressure) and on a long trip the seats are extremely comfortable. I have hauled furniture, kayaks and my two dogs in it . Before this I owned Saabs and it rides and feels very similar but it is a lot better on my checkbook at the shop. As an engineer I also appreciate all the gauges in the dashboard since they monitor how efficiently you drive the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"after I figured out the bels and whistles, im very satsfied with the Prius."

low the power button for entering the freeway

Pros
smooth ride, quiet, great gas mileage

Cons
feel like im sitting too low in the vehicle. wanted navigation and back up camera. wish I call just say "call Robben" rather than going through a contact list.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius"

We love the Toyota Prius
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my PRRRRRRIUS!"

This is the 2nd Prius in the family, and they are such a great car! I have had no issues and it is such a reliable car. I drive alot for work - and have 2 mastiffs at home. It moves me where I need to go and fits my dogs. Both of them - at the same time!!

Pros
I get way more than 50 mpg. It is much bigger inside than it looks! It can move!

Cons
Other drivers tend to misjudge how fast I can go. :-)

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/23/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius"

Crazy gas mileage. Better than I thought it was capable of. You do get road noise at higher speeds, but then again it is a small car.

Pros
Great gas mileage

Cons
Road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 36 in total