Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(14 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MURRAY S.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Verified Review

Love this car!

Easy To maneuver, turns on a dime, good gas mileage. Roomy trunk for A small car, low maintenance. A dream car. You can park it almost anywhere. We’ve had our Prius for 16+ years, driven it frequently on long trips and it has held up very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Lisa S.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

Long Lived Elderly Car

I've driven my 2002 Prius for 17 years and it is only now that it is starting to need major repairs. It has been comfortable and reliable, and when something went wrong which had a "service bulletin" from Toyota, the dealership paid for the repair. I have loved the gas mileage, filling the tank about once a month.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Wonderful Prius

This car has been the best of my life--in large part because of Todd's Garage, taking such good care of it for all these years. It runs perfectly, quietly, conserves fuel, has not had a break-down. I always feel safe & always mobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Prius

This car has been great--my mechanic immediately took classes on the Prius when I first got it, back in 2002, and he's done wonderfully re caring for it. It runs great, saves me money, is quiet! I can rely on it, get where I need to be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Prius

Our 2002 White Toyota Prius is reliable, quiet, and a top economy vehicle that is easy to drive and comfortable. Its amenities are exactly what my wife and I need and all the functions work as advertised; keeping us cool with the Air conditioning when needed, and warm, cozy, and toasty when it gets chilly here in southern California. Yes, it does get "cold" here in Southern California. We enjoy our Cruise Control, Stereo with the 6 CD Changer, and it even comes with the Cassette Player. Yes we are both in our sixties. : )
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MERLIN M.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

2002 Prius

I bought this car used from the Toyota dealer. It was during a time when fuel prices were escalating and finding a used Prius was extremely difficult. The car was only a year or so old and had less than 20,000 miles on it. I always maintained it, took it in for regular servicing, and replaced things that needed to be replaced. On the most part I would say that the car had less maintenance costs than other models. Now 17 years later and more than 250,000 miles later the wear is starting to catch up. Until recently the body integrity remained high, no rattles or problems with power windows or locks. This has been an excellent commute vehicle going at least 70 miles a day highway traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

the first Prius sold in our county!!!

This Prius has been wonderful for me, never left me stranded, works great, very smooth, good gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JILL S.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016

Best Car Ever!

I love my Toyota Prius! I bought it when it had 6,000 miles and now it almost has 178,000 miles. I have never owned a car for 14 years before and have always sold my cars before they reached 100,000 miles. My Toyota Prius is such a great car that I don't want to part with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016

2002 Prius

This car has always run well, has good gas mileage, is quiet. When I got it, it was not common, the Todds went to special workshops to learn about the differences--and it has always run well .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016

the original Prius

This car has been great for me, especially thanks to Todds' Garage & their care. It has not let me down or quit on me, all has gone well. Bill & Mike Todd have kept up on recommendations for the car & done what is needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015

2002 Prius is the best! (thanks to Todds' Garage!)

I've had no trouble with this car, it runs great, Todds keeps me up on schedule for care, they check with Toyota when needed, they put alot of energy into following up on what the car might need. And I am safe, able to get all around as I wish! And I have Todds to ask questions of if I have any.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHARI R.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015

I love my Prius. This is my third one of this vintage.

I get great mileage. The vehicle is very roomy. It's a very smart choice for the money invested!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Vera W.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015

A great steady sturdy economical ergonomical car!!!

I feel sure that Bill & Mike's work on my car has kept it going strong and going great. It runs well, I've had no trouble (thanks to Todd's Garage!). The gas mileage is so good compared to regular cars, it runs quietly, it is steady & I feel very secure with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOROTHY B.
2002 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015

The Prius has been a reliable, inexpensive, easy to maintain means of transportation.

We have enjoyed using the Prius in town and for trips to the Southwest and Colorado. It has performed flawlessly, with few maintenance needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2230 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores