Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(40 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
DENNIS M.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

This is our 3rd Prius. We previously owned a 2011 and a 2014. Have been very happy with all 3. We are currently averaging 50plus miles per gallon.. I would highly recommend a Prius to anyone looking for an economical, comfortable, and well built vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
ELIZABETH V.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

I love my Toyota Prius!

My first experience with a Toyota Prius was when purchasing a vehicle after my Ford Fusion was totaled in an accident. I really liked my Ford except for the gas mileage. I have always liked Toyota's and owned a truck and a Corolla at one time. So, I decided to look into a Toyota and I was interested in a hybrid. I got a Toyota Prius I and later traded it in on the Toyota Prius II that I now have. I have not regretted it, mileage is great, and if taken care of maintenance is low.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TODD S.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

My second Prius

This vehicle is fantastic. I still own my 2008 and driving the cars back to back I'm impressed how the car has evolved. I had Mike at Electric Avenue check out the car before it was purchased and again he was right!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
ELIZABETH V.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

I love my Toyota Prius

The Prius is above and beyond my expectations. I have always loved Toyotas, but the Prius hybrid is a great car. Great on mileage, easy to maneuver, and it just keeps going and going. It isn't the best on really icy roads on hills (LOL, not many cars are, I guess, but my Toyota 4-wheel drive pickup was). When I first got a Prius it felt light and like the slightest wind would blow it off the road after having driven a Ford Fusion for years. But, I got used to it and it is all I want or need in a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

a Fantastic car.

I bought the unique Prius Two Eco model. It gets fantastic mileage and has terrific safety features. The car is a technological marvel. I'm happy I bought it! I recommend it highly to others looking to maximize their fuel economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Hope M.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

Love everything but the voice commands

Comfortable (I take naps a lot), easy to reach the control panel and other buttons, lots of light, great mobile device integration, etc. The only thing I don't like is the voice commands - it either doesn't understand me when the car is moving or it suspiciously sends me to a competitor to the place I want to go to (I ask for Wendy's and it sends me to McDonald's)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
Valorie W.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Three year old car runs well

For the most part I am happy with my car. The owner’s manual is for all Priuses and does not have enough info specific to my model. The dash system is confusing. There are blind spots on either side of the back window. The bumpers are made of some lightweight plastic or fiberglass and crack easily. A hit and run driver left a 6”hole in my back bumper which will have to be entirely replaced. The door handles freeze in the cold. The doors are hard to reach to close for a smaller woman. Pickup is hesitant which is frustrating and scary when pulling out into traffic. Otherwise it is a good, reliable car and I am happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2019
Verified Review

liked the older model better

older Prius was more comfortable. the seats had more cushion. this one is better looking but i couldn't get an animal crate in this one that i got in the older one. If Toyota could quiet the road noises a little offer a cushion seat, calm the rattles; i think it would be perfection. Love the mileage and handles good in the snow! Love the floor covers that mine came with because i do a lot of garden stuff and pet rescues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DENICE S.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

myprius

Just wish they made a convertible.that's all I need to write, who ever heard of having a minimum character to write. Be happy with more is less. this may cause your rating to go down and others do not do this as we don't have time to write over 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Verified Review

go hybrid

Love not spending so much time at gas station especially up north. Car does rattle when it ages but that is normal.I do not like bucket seats. Liked the seats in the older models. They had more cushion. Like the floor mats with the car. They are do good so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Helene (Leni) W.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2019
Verified Review

Reliable, Quiet, & Definitely Fuel Efficient

Love the safety features built into this car. It provides extra “eyes” (cameras), is comfortable, and has a small carbon footprint. I also like the added moon roof. Cons? No spare tire & the white dashboard reflects the sun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIKE N.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

2017 Prius

Toyota is head of the pack when it comes to hybrid efficiency, technical sophistication, passenger comfort and over-all reliability. The 2017 base model Prius has improved ride, radio reception, cab noise, and safety features over prior models. Toyota all the way!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

drives like a normal car

drives like a gas powered car and other drivers are so surprised. the front passenger seat will not ride a big person comfortable. To me the seats in the older models like 2011 were more comfortable. As Toyotas age, I notice there are more internal rattles and squeaks. Kept the radio on for this. The seats fabric stain easily and nothing gets it better. Somebody who moved my car or worked on it had hair product and the headrest has a spot. A cardboard box was damp, it was place on the passenger seat. It is dark where the box was. I thought the seats were ScotGuard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LOYD D.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Verified Review

The best car I've ever driven.

Stylish and fuel efficient in a small package. I love the safety features and the many options that come with the automobile. I love it's red color though I would prefer purple. The sound system is wonderful with many options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VIOLA M.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

When I went to the dealer I had no plans to buy a Prius. I thought these cars were just too small. I drive it and fell in love. It’s a great car both comfortable and economical. It’s excelkent both in the city and on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joseph G.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Verified Review

50,000 miles and counting.

We love our Prius!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Verified Review

like a normal car

I like the way it drives like a gas guzzling vehicle while it sips gas. One guy who drives a guzzler asked why do I drive it? I drive 63 miles one way and I am not at the gas station everyday like you. I pass you a lot. He said that's fair and walked away. A year later, he and his wife bought a Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DAN and SHER A.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

I like it but . . .

There were a bewildering array of options. I thought I'd done my homework but missed a few that I assumed I'd have. I drove several before selecting this one. They all had the side-mirror warning system. Though my car has several nice safety features, side warnings were missing. My car didn't have a built-in garage door opener. (My 2007 Prius did!) The radio, navigation, and voice control systems are there but don't work as smoothly as they might. There are other niggely things. I love the gas mileage. The heads-up display is good. There are also a bewildering number of options for the various displays and controls and, even after 1 year of trying, I haven't completely mastered all of them. I'm a fairly tech-savvy guy and can usually figure things out but there are still aspects of this car's operation that I haven't mastered!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GLORIA O.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018
Verified Review

More like other cars

Prius is now more like a regular car. You hit the gas and it goes not hesitating. I do not care for the bucket seats the older models were more comfortable. I got the one with the rubber floor covers. Best thing ever! If you live in a state with snow it is worth it. Wipers died before a year of use and I went on more expensive. Cabin air filter is improved from older models. Hope it doesn't rust in northern weather. VW we had did real good so we are going to compare after a couple of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joseph G.
2017 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

We love our Prius

Our Prius is our most favorite car we’ve ever bought. It’s the most technologically advanced and the safest car we can afford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores