Style image original

2017
Toyota
Prius

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

8 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Opportunity"

We are getting to know our new Prius, but we feel good about our purchase. It is highly rated, lots of safety features, cool looking, and fun to drive.

Pros
Safety to the max. We got a Moonstruck interior and we like the two tone styling. We also love the great mileage.

Cons
It would be nice to have a button that would open the garage door.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pruis"

I love my car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely wonderful"

I love my 2017 Prius. It has so many features I wanted.

Pros
Absolutely everything. The comfort, economy and style is awesome!

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Prius"

Love my Prius

Pros
Gas savings, comfort, drive ability!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Prius"

Wonderful Car!

Pros
Mileage Super average 53-57 mpg. Very quiet, ease of learning new features, nice speaker system. Beautiful Pearl paint.

Cons
Electric seat hard to get just right.. Noisy back up camera beeping.. Blind spot monitoring not always reliable.. That's it..

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing car "

From driving a BMW to driving a Toyota Prius. Shocked how smooth the ride and the performance of the vehicle. Never going back to any fancy cars, plus the gas mileage you get what a shock.

Pros
From top to bottom of the car amazing keep it up Toyota

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great safety features that are standard"

I've only had this car for a couple of days but I bought a new Prius because there's some great new safety features that are standard on the base model.

Pros
Safety features that are standard Lighted interior buttons when headlamps are on Bluetooth with my phone LED lights are GREAT So many other features

Cons
I had a 2014 Prius so I get used to these features that are gone in the 2017 Prius: 2 glove boxes 'Hidden' storage in cargo area I really don't think this is huge though as it's a trade off for the better MPG.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"waterson Prius review "

Best car I have ever owned

Pros
Best car buying experience

Cons
Floor mats not included Not available at Weather Tech

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review