Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(68 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(68 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Reliable

Almost 150,000 miles and only minor issues. Great mileage and handles luggage etc on trips as well as all shopping needs. Passengers relatively comfortable. Good for short and long trips. Not the best “pick up,” but good enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Maryann L.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned.

No problems in 10 years. The most reliable car I ever owned. I won’t ever replace it unless absolutely necessary. Of course, that will be with a new Prius. Very low maintenance, excellent gas mileage,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOROTHY M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Love My Prius

I enjoy my Prius in every aspect. Great mileage, good styling, excellent quality, gas mileage is super. What more could one ask for. I was a lucky person the day I bought my Prius. I would not take anything for it. It will probably at my age be my last car to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DIANA N.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Smooth hybrid.

Smooth drive, easy dashboard to navigate, and great gas consumption. This hybrid makes my Prius a joy to own. I do most of my mileage around town, but still get good mileage. Even better mileage when I do a longer drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICHOLE W.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

Love hate relationship

Good gas mileage and easy to drive but Iv had several mechanical issues. And being a hybrid it has been costly even for just a basic oil change. I am almost consistently having to replace something. I bought it 3 years ago with just at 100k miles and have been having to have it towed about 3 times a year for the last 2 years and have spent roughly $4500 just on stuff that breaks. I could have it fully paid for by now if I could’ve put the money towards the car. I just won’t ever buy a hybrid again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
Raymond U.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Verified Review

Been a good car

Yes I have had a lot of fun driving it because some folks don't know it's a car lol.. As I have been told. 200k. Very little service. Of course great mileage. Even my mechanic says it's a good car.. He owned one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRED W.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

Love it so much I bought anotehr one the same year color and interior

A wonderful car with lots of nice features you'd expect to find on a much more expensive vehicle. It's cheap to run and has surpassed all my expectations. I don't care what others think, while they are filling their tanks I am driving happily past them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHELISE P.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

2011 Prius

Good car- been on the road for over 100,000 miles. Just general maintenance required thus far. I would like for the windshield wipers to have a higher setting and the headlights/lights need changing a lot. I have replaced the head lamps 3 times for each light- seems to be a bit much. Also the USB docking station went out with little use. It is light car and needs good tire and sand to give it weight in the winter for snowy roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Bruce F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

2011 Prius 4

Bought it used. Gets 45 to 53 m/g Easy to maintain, drives great,has 175000 miles on it. Love this car. They said there should be a minimum of 200 characters. So, here are a few more. Even though I am done, here are the 200.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KEN T.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

2017 Prius

Great car with great savings I’m getting 65mpg nice to Firestone To help with service. Have been a Toyota Buyer for the last 20 years and have zero Problems . The only negative is taking it Back to the Toyota dealer for service. I Will in the future take it to firestone. Problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHUCK V.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Prius

A really fine car. High point is its gas mileage. Being a Toyota it is also highly reliable. It has surprisingly good pickup when starting out (electric motors do have good low end torque). My research prior to buying this car indicated that the batteries should last a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOE D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Served me well without any problems. Very convenient, comfortable and pactical form of transportation. Very reliable and faults free vehicle, good in any road conditions: on any highways or street roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARJORIE S.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Pleased as punch

I have always driven Japanese cars and always with a stick shift. At long last, I have gone with an automatic and for the amazing mileage. I've driven this car all around Denver for many months and can't wait to take it long distance in July. I expect I will be even more in love with it when I return.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
Verified Review

Love my Prius

First new car I have ever owned. Great mileage and reliable. Plenty of room in the back and with back seats folded down. We have camped and done several cross-country trips. I never worry about this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIAN ADAMS C.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

Marian Cunningham

I have a 2011 Prius which I really love, especially the mileage although at 86 that is not that important any more - lol. It is going in for a recall soon which does make you a little uneasy although the problem described actually happened to us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

A few flaws

1. Rear camera is awful 2. Placement of GPS is really bad. When it is sunny it is almost impossible to see. It is simpley at a bad angle. So anoying. 3. Split in rear window is A major distraction. 4. Gas mileage is excellent however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Diana N.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

Stellar performance of Prius.

I LOVE my Prius! Incredible savings in gas consumption, helping to lower emissions into the atmosphere. Smooth and comfortable. Roomy. I am very satisfied with the comfort and reliability of my Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARINA M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

Love it

The gas usage is excellent, the car is quiet, smooth, only complaint is the clearance. Some branch got stuck underneath and I run over those parking blocks on occasion. I still love it, and it helps that we have a 4-Runner for snow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BEVERLY F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Prius

Great gas mileage aside, it’s just about the best car I’ve ever owned. Extremely dependable and nice and roomy. Handles great. I’d buy another one without a doubt. With almost 80K miles, it has never needed anything major. Just regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MEG F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Verified Review

Still going strong after all these years

I'll buy another Prius the next time I need a new car, but don't expect to need a new one any time soon. . . . but if you keep dictating the minimum number of words for me to tell you I love my Prius, I won't be giving you any more reviews. Have I satisfied you now?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 68 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22353 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10806 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores