Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)

BF
gravatar
BEVERLY F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Prius

Great gas mileage aside, it’s just about the best car I’ve ever owned. Extremely dependable and nice and roomy. Handles great. I’d buy another one without a doubt. With almost 80K miles, it has never needed anything major. Just regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MEG F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Verified Review

Still going strong after all these years

I'll buy another Prius the next time I need a new car, but don't expect to need a new one any time soon. . . . but if you keep dictating the minimum number of words for me to tell you I love my Prius, I won't be giving you any more reviews. Have I satisfied you now?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Maryann L.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Verified Review

Best car.

Just passed the 100,000 mile mark.. never a problem with this car. Always runs great! Bonus, I only have to fill it about 2 times a month. Gets an average of 50 mpg. Even maintenance is very inexpensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOROTHY M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

mY pRIUS

I LOVE IT. I THINK THAT SAYS IT ALL HOWEVER SINCE THIS MUST BE 200 WORDS I WILL CONTINUE. I HAVE FOUND NO REAL COMPLAINT WITH IT SINCE I HAVE OWNED IT. i BOUGHT THIS VEHICLE FROM A FRIEND ABOUT 18 MONTHS AGO. iT HAD ONLY 66 THOUSAND MILES ON IT AND WAS LIKE NEW. I REALLY ENJOY USING IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Wade B.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

My Hybrid 5door Prius

Excellent fuel mileage which averages above 45 mpg. Maintenance required has been per the schedule and inexpensive per miles driven. Have had only 1 front brake service in first 95,000 miles. With the rear seats down, there is enough room to haul plywood and several 2x4x8’ lengths of lumber...it’s a small truck when needed! I would purchase another one, but it won’t be required for years to come...does the job for my requirements.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

Prius is awesome

Love this car. Easy to drive, great gas mileage and reliable. Have had no trouble at all. Sometimes I wish it was all wheel drive on out steep long driveway in the winter. I usually get about 55 mpg in summer and 45 in winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICK LYNN W.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Verified Review

Superb automobile.

Probably the most dependable hybrid car on the market. Toyota has always had a top shelf reputation on all their models. From luxury vehicles,economy, pick ups to suv's. After the sale they don't forget you, the same keeps going with all their level of service that's provided through all their service department's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BEVERLY F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

2011 Prius

I purchased this Prius New in 2011 and never regretted it. I absolutely love this car. It is so comfortable to drive and is much roomier inside than it appears from the outside. Need.ess to say the gas mileage is incredible. Although I don’t have any plans to purchase a new car, I would for sure buy another Prius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2018
Verified Review

Almost a great car

I love my 2011Prius except : the split in the rear window is a pain to see without being distracting. the ridiculous back up camera. It is not clear, the back up noise doesn't really do anything except let you know you are backing up. If it rains or snows, forget about using it the lens blurs. And finally I would not buy another Prius unless the GPS is improved. When the sun is shining you can't see the screen. At night there is an annoying glare on the windshield. The gas mileage is fabulous, I would not buy another Pius if there is no improvement to the aresa I've mentioned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
IRWIN F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Verified Review

Favorite car ever

My Prius gets 50 miles per gallon and is fun to drive. First car I have had for six and a half years and not tired of it at all. Loaded with all the luxury items others have in their $60,000 cars and they don’t get the mileage we do,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Maryann L.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017
Verified Review

I love my Prius!

I have driven this car for almost 90,000 miles with no problems. My brakes only needed to be changed once. I get on average 50 miles to a gallon of gas. When others were scrambling for gas after hurricane Sandy, I didn't need any gas for about 3 weeks. Truly worth every penny I paid for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE / NANCY S.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Nancy's Prius

Basic, high MPG, transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Lois K.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

Best car ever

We have almost 200,00 miles on this car. Have only had to put new tires on and changed oil. Original brakes are still on the car! Plus the 45-55 miles per gallon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BEVERLY F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Prius

I have had my Prius for nearly 7 years and love it just as much as the day I bought it. Not only is the gas mileage fantastic (50+) but is very roomy for a small car and fun to drive. If I ever replace it I will buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IF
gravatar
IRWIN F.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

Best car we ever had.

Like it better than our BMW. Great gas mileage, very comfortable and easy to drive. Would never buy anything else
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHY B.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Prius - LOVE IT!

This is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Never had a problem, Engineered so I have been able to fit whatever I tried to put in her. I say "her" because I call my Prius "Grace". She's gotten me through many tough situations! Grace has been a blessing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICK LYNN W.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017
Verified Review

Prius

A 10 rating of 1 thru 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NELSON D.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Love it but

Back up camera is awful. Not worth having. Dashboard GPS is mounted so it can barely be seen when the sun shines, so much glare. Rear window split needs to be eliminated. Great car but, far from perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAY M.
2011 Toyota Prius
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

Prius 2011

This is my second Prius and my last car (age 84) and I enjoy driving it. Handles well and is comfortable on long trips. Still use less than half of the amenities. Just turned 15,000 mile after 6v years; someone is going to get a great buy someday; but not to soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2011 Toyota Prius
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

best car i have ever owned

Beyond my expectations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 70 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1401 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2341 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24235 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11254 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores