2014
Toyota
Camry

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

74 Reviews

Latest review 26 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LJ
LINDA J.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
3rd One
I have owned 5 Toyotas, this is my 3rd Camry. Love this car. Reliable, dependable, my first Camry (1991) had over 300,000 miles on it. Sold 6 years ago. They handle wonderful, gas mileage is good. My next one will be Toyota.

Cons
I should have waited and bought a LE instead of an SE.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CAROL S.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018
Love the car but there are a couple of peeves.
I traded my 9 year old Corolla for the Camry. Although I like the added size, there were a couple of things that I liked better in my old Corolla. I do not like the ride on the new low profile tires and they wore out at 25K miles. The Corolla did get better mileage (to be expected). The Corolla also had a 5-disk player, super nice. Although I thought I wanted a sun roof, I find I don't use it; too hot in summer.
The seats are comfortable as are the controls and they are fun and easy to use. The back seat is roomy and comfortable too. The red color is beautiful.

Pros
style, color, handling, fun to drive

Cons
not enough bells and whistles for the almost $10 K more than my Corolla

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CE
CATHY E.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Camry - would buy another!
Easy to drive, good visibility out of all the windows, the seats are very comfortable for 4 to 5 people to ride in the car. I bought it was low miles and it looked like new. Maintenance has been low.

Cons
I wished there was more of choice of colors when I went to buy the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RAY M.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018
Work horse!
Not much to look at but nice enough. Has all the bells and whistles that you need . Great mileage , enough power, and comfortable, what more could you want! I take this car on a 3000 mile road trip every year and know I’m in one of the safest cars that I could be in !

Pros
It’s s Toyota!!!

Cons
Plane looking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SUZANNE G.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2018
It’s been good
Switched from an SUV to this Camry. Took some getting used to, but gas mileage is a dream! No frills vehicle, but gets the job done. Has more room than I thought at first. Would recommend to a friend, as it has been a reliable little vehicle.

Pros
Gas mileage & reliability.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JAMES V.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Dependable
we love the head room, gas mileage, reliability,trunk space,visors,mirrors,lights,control panels, glove compartments, cup holders, USB ports, horse power, easy access to all of the parts under the hood.

Pros
All of the above

Cons
doesn't give me the special feel that an oldsmobile gave me but its close. In other words the ride could be smoother . And I can't wait till the day that all Toyota vehicles are standardized with voice activated hands free phone access with the phone built in to the car instead of hooking up your personal phone to bluetooth.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OA
OTIS A.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018
2014 Camry LE
I've enjoyed this car since I bought it like most of the features. Interior design and exterior great colour. Drives smooth, like that the service is 5000 miles apart comparing to most that's only 3000.

Pros
Great gas mileage, Safe and reliable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DV
DOROTHY V.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
2014.5 Camry LE
I LOVE my Camry, which is typical for me because this is my 3rd one over 30 years. It's beautiful, very well built, extremely reliable, economical to operate. What's not to love? I did have to add a sunroof to get exactly what I wanted, because it's no longer an LE option (this needs to change!). But otherwise...

Pros
Everything

Cons
As noted above (unless Toyota has changed it), sunroof's are no longer an option on Camry LE's. I think they should be, and I had one installed, which I use frequently in the spring thru fall.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CAROLYN B.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2017
Love almost everything
Great car, comfortable, spacious, good gas mileage, quiet.

Pet peeve is parking: Sight lines and turn radius are not great when parking.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EP
ENID P.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2017
Toyota Camry LE 2014
An excellent reliable vehicle

Pros
Relable

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
ROBERT R.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2017
Like
Like
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SHERRY C.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2017
Le
Great car!

Pros
Love this car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JN
JOSEPH N.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
Toyota Camry 2014
Good

Pros
Good

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
ELIZABETH S.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017
Camry super car!
This is my second Camry. We had the first one 12 years and it was a fantastic car with dependable service.. We now have are second one. Why change? It looks great and runs fantastic. We are a Toyota family!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WM
Walter M.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017
One of the best
Goes from A to B in comfort with great gas miglage even the old VW bug I had could not beat 38 mph hy in a big car .we love our Toyota.

Pros
Dash knobs the style of the car just the whole car.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Holly C.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017
Camrys are the way to go.
I have had 2 Camrys now. The first one I traded in for a newer one. The ride is SMOOTH and QUIET. The interior is sleek, nice, classy but also spacious and comfortable. My favorite thing about it is the pick up. I can comfortably increase speed very quickly! My passengers always comment on how nice the ride is. I love my car and plan to keep it for a long time.

Pros
Great visibility
Comfortable, spacious
Looks good inside and out
Great pick up
Smooth ride

Cons
Truly I cant think of any.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FF
FRANCES F.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017
I HAVE OWNED FIVE CAMRYS AND ALL HAVE BEEN WINNERS
I WOULD NOT DRIVE ANYTHING ELSE!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KATHRYN C.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2017
Great Vehicle
My Toyota is totally reliable. I really appreciate the backup camera and the blue tooth features. I have never had any problem with my Camry.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TO
TOM O.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2017
Auto service
Great Service and staff

Pros
Great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
CAROL S.
2014 Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2017
Great car all around
Loved my '05 Corolla but it was time... The Camry is just as fun, maybe more, but bigger with more options. I like the shift paddles that give me more control on hills. I don't know what I ever did without a backup camera. I do miss the 5 disk changer I had on my Corolla and wish this had a compass. My next car will have map quest, too. I also hate the low profile tires. I got a flat just running over a small rock and was told to replace them before winter. What? The car has only 20,000 miles on it. These tires also give a harder ride than the old ones. I like the look of my '15 better than the newer models. Not a fan of the big open maw look of the front end.

Pros
Great mileage, good looking, fun to drive, reliable.

Cons
Hard ride tires.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 74 in total