Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(103 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(103 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KATIE S.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Safe, reliable and comfortable! Great car!

I bought this car with 11,000 miles on it for 1/2 the price of the same car brand new. I really like this car. I feel that it's both safe & reliable, hasn't caused me a moment's grief, drives very nicely and is comfortable. All the features are easy to use (uncomplicated!). I'm happy with the Camry & I recommend it without hesitation. When I someday trade in, I may buy a Camry hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DIANA R.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

The car is amazing I’ve never had issues with it. If you take care of it it will run you good I’ve had one for years now bought a brand-new of the lot and hasn’t changed anything that doesn’t need to be changed. The oil on the tires I just recently change my battery after Eight years of having the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICK T.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Love this functional car. Great bang for the buck.

This is our daily driver commuter car. I love it. It gets good gas mileage on the highway and city. We keep the car maintained based on recommended manufacturer guidelines. Our cost to operate the car and insure it is low. It may not be the coolest looking car, but it functions well. I like the peace of mind it gives both my wife and I. I would buy it again. Although, I might get a model with heated seats! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
PHYLLIS H.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Can't go wrong with Toyota

I have always owned Toyotas, and I don't regret it. My 2014 Camry hasn't disappointed. Great, INSTANT acceleration. Comfortable seats, and lots of room for a sedan. The trunk is huge without compromising the sleak, streamlined shape of the car. This car was made for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
WAYNETTE B.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

Camry forever! Go Toyota…

We have had many Camrys over the years. It’s hard to buy a new one because they seem to last forever. The previous one was a Toyota Solara Camry. We finally traded it in after 275,000 miles! We love the mileage our Camry gets with the Hybrid, and will buy another hybrid in the future….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

260,000 miles so far

My 2014 Camry Hybrid is a pretty decent car. I drive a lot of miles each year. My brakes got initially changed at 117,000 miles and the 2nd set at 230,000. The battery had an issue at about 130,000 miles and Toyota changed it without an issue for free. I don't think I have any other problems. I use the cheapest gas, tires, and change the oil every 6,000 miles. Everything has been great and expect to be driving it well past 300,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
CLINT D.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Verified Review

Great

Even the base model, SE, is so nice. Could use power seats on the right side, but oh well. The floor mats leave something to be desired. Maintains very well, should last for 300,000 miles. Seats look nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DERICK M.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

Reliability of Toyota Camry

My Toyota Camry is 7 years old and I couldn't have asked for greater reliability.I have only changed brakes.Apart from regular servicing, I've only had to change batteries and tires over the years and it runs like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BOB N.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Verified Review

Camry

I’ve had 7 Camrys since 1991. There isn’t a nicer or more dependable vehicle on the road. The only reason I’ve had so many is because of two accidents and the fact that I was leasing. I doubt that I’ll own a different brand and model in my remaining years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NOELANI H.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

Excellent gas mileage, comfortable, reliable, safe, smooth ride, lots of space. Thank u!***************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VICTORIA G.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota Camry

I have bought several different cars in my lifetime and my Toyota Camry is by far the best car I have ever had. I bought it brand new in 2014 and it has been the only car that I have never had any problems with. I have no regrets at all about buying my Camry ❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARJORIE W.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Camry

It is easy to handle, easy to get in and out of, it sits well, easy on my back. The set can be repositioned easily. You can see out of it with little effort when passing. But it does take effort! You have to turn completely around to see past the blind spot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bruce P.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

Good solid vehicle

Camry is a great car for me. Safe, reliable, and comfortable. Not fancy just solid. I have owned many Toyota cars in the past and I will in the future. I have bought the extended warranties on each of my Toyota's and have NEVER used them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RYAN E.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

I love this car

I've had a few cars and this one is by far my favorite. Saves so much gas and the handling is amazing. Alot of really cool features and the sound system rocks! I definitely recommend this car for anyone looking for a good reliable car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CYNTHIA F.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Im on the fence with this review

My car is less than 65000 miles and i had to have the AC replaced. Otherwise it has been reliable. Ive driven this car from Maine to Las Vegas and have been very comfortable. I always get favorable comments on its color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeff R.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2019
Verified Review

Decent

My major dislike was needing to replace the AC compressor in under 50K miles (typical 80 miles a work day commute). An annoying item is the driver's sear, left side plastic control panel broke off from the seat frame.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEN J.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Best car we’ve ever owned

Comfort, responsiveness and smooth ride—along with almost 40mpg. Hard to go wrong there. Zero problems in five years of driving—even the brakes are still rated at 75% with 81000 miles. Find another car that does that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Verified Review

'Best car I have ever owned!

Most dependable and safe car I have ever owned. Elegant style & color. Comfortable and easy to handle. After 5 years and at 99,000 miles I have only recently had to get a new battery. And once I had to replace the battery in the remote lock/unlock key. Love this car, wouldn't want anything else. Maybe in another 100,000 miles I'll think about buying a new one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Solid Car

I bought this 2014 Camry used with 60k miles and was surprised the trans needed replacing (thank God for an extended warranty), but other than that freakasm it's been a solid car. That is all I have to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeff R.
2014 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Rating 5 yo

The low rating due to a $2000. A/C compressor replacement after 2 years. I though GM started disguising their products to look like Toyotas. I wasn't interested in performance. Who cares if a vehicle can do 150mph? I-695, Baltimore at times one is doing well to maintain 35. My initial fear was the high dependency on sophisticated electronics. Quite unlike GM, there aren't any issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 103 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22427 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores