Style image original

2014
Toyota
Camry

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

58 Reviews

Latest review 3 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I HAVE OWNED FIVE CAMRYS AND ALL HAVE BEEN WINNERS"

I WOULD NOT DRIVE ANYTHING ELSE!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle"

My Toyota is totally reliable. I really appreciate the backup camera and the blue tooth features. I have never had any problem with my Camry.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto service "

Great Service and staff

Pros
Great car

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car all around"

Loved my '05 Corolla but it was time... The Camry is just as fun, maybe more, but bigger with more options. I like the shift paddles that give me more control on hills. I don't know what I ever did without a backup camera. I do miss the 5 disk changer I had on my Corolla and wish this had a compass. My next car will have map quest, too. I also hate the low profile tires. I got a flat just running over a small rock and was told to replace them before winter. What? The car has only 20,000 miles on it. These tires also give a harder ride than the old ones. I like the look of my '15 better than the newer models. Not a fan of the big open maw look of the front end.

Pros
Great mileage, good looking, fun to drive, reliable.

Cons
Hard ride tires.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love our Camry"

After having a Camry as a company car, always wanted to own one. As a personal car, just the right size, good mileage, handles well, great pickup, feel safe with grandkids. Only complaint, our two boxers can't get comfortable, too used to sprawling in a van!

Pros
Power, style, size, handling, fuel efficiency.

Cons
Can't think of any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Toyota Camry"

Love my vehicle!!! Comfortable; solid on the road; good gas mileage; easy to park; looks great & my friends love to ride w/me!!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 TOYOTA CAMRY SE"

As soon as I saw this car, I knew I had to purchase it. Love, love it!! Owned a Camry in the '90's and was the best car I ever had back then. This Camry meets all of my expectations. I feel safe in it. Love all of the features. The best ever!

Pros
Everything it has!!!

Cons
None for me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable, good sedan"

I have the SE model. I love the interior. The car rides well but the cabin does not filter out road noise sufficiently. I t has decent pick up and turning radius. It handles well for a sedan at this level. The back-up camera gets foggy a lot. The navigation system is awesome except that it does not update itself as to roadways. Toyota charges too much to update a system that was already behind when purchased. So, I will just use my cell like everyone else. Missed opportunity for Toyota.

Pros
Design, reliability, navigation and audio screen

Cons
Navigation is outdated. Seats need more lumbar support. Rear view mirror gets foggy too often and doesn't filter for sunlight.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota's are the BEST!"

We LOVE our new Camry. This is our fourth Camry...they are the BEST!

Pros
What's not to love??

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota 2014.5"

I have owned 6 Camrys since 1991 and wouldn't buy another car.

Pros
Almost everything

Cons
The only issue I have with the 2014.5 Camry is the fact that when the left rear door is opened in the rain, water drips on the rear seat. If the car happens to be dirty, the seat, being cloth, shows it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2014.5 Camry SE"

Love this vehicle, been very good overall. Great MPG and handles very well. I have only had one issue that was with the body molding strips that are on the roof. They do not stay in place. I had them replaced with ones that were supposed to stay - but they are also doing the same thing now. Only other issue is that the car has more road noise than I would have liked, but with low profile tires - I don't know if this can be helped much.

Pros
Gas mileage, reliability, overall value for the cost of the vehicle. Heat and cold are both good. Drives like a gem.

Cons
Road noise and ride could be a bit smoother.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low maintenance"

Very reliable

Cons
Blind spot on front windshield .... perhaps b/c of my shortness.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Toyota Camry"

I love my Camry. We owned a Camry before and it was a great car. So when we went to purchase a new car, it was not a problem what kind we were going to buy. It is a great on gas, and handle really well.

Pros
Great on gas, and handles wonderful.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/30/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good comfortable car"

Excellent vehicle. Requires minimal service. Good resale value. Moderate gas mileage.

Pros
Reliable safe transport

Cons
Modest mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camry review"

The car is everything we hoped for. Solid. Easy. Nice looking. So far, perfect

Pros
Great mileage, comfortable. Sporty, roomy, nice audio system

Cons
None at all

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Camry"

Great car

Pros
Great car

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car I have owned"

Beautiful car. Very comfortable ride ! Will never have anything else!!!

Pros
Everything

Cons
Only issue is the light grey leather interior. Shows everything, purchased seat covers tho!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2014 Camery"

After my recent oil change and air filters installation my car runs so much better and it didn't cost "an arm or a leg"😜😜

Pros
Good gas milage. Low maintenance so far. Love the backup camera.

Cons
Non so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The perfect car for me!"

I love almost everything about my Camry: the size, color, handling, sunroof, niceties like the really adjustable steering wheel, and great service at the dealer. Only a couple of things are not to my liking: the ride is hard because of the low profile tires, I wish I had been able to feel that in the test ride, which were on nice roads not country roads like where I live. I would have liked the 5 disk changer like I had in my Corolla and a compass would have been helpful.

Pros
comfortable for all sizes of people back seat is comfortable styling is beautiful gas mileage is great handling is excellent seat and steering wheel adjustments are excellent for driver back up camera is great

Cons
hard ride on low profile tires no compass would like 5 disk changer

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camry"

Fantastic
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 58 in total