Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(48 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(48 Reviews)

DT
DONNA T.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Highly recommended

The Toyota Camry more Toyota that I have owned. Toyotas appreciate repairs and maintenance. With a little love they seem to live forever. The ride or suspension is similar to more expensive vehicles and is much smoother than Honda or Nissan. Nice turn radius. I will say there is one or two years in the Corolla in which the interior deteriorates quickly. Toyotas of any class are Very much worth buying. The 2006 Camry is sweet, from interior, engine, suspension and exterior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

2006 Camry

So far, mechanically reliable. However, after only 3 years, the entire headliner came loose and dropped down. The back panel over the rear speakers became BRITTLE and turned to broker ( cracker -like ) pieces. The rubber window "strips" all came loose and are peeling off. The paint on the top surfaces all oxidized WAY TOO PREMATURELY. BUT, mechanically still OK. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNIFER M.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Verified Review

Comfort!

Our engine is smooth. The car is roomy and comfortable. Seats are cloth, we like the color inside and out. It has an updated radio and we can add a rear camera. Nice trunk space and Toyota's last along time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Leo P.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Verified Review

A sound vehicle

I have owned Toyota Camry cars since 1989. I purchased this 2006 Camry new and it has not let me down yet. With over 170K miles, it is still a smooth ride and most dependable vehicle I have owned. I am in no rush to purchase a new car while this one continues to provide me the satisfaction I come to expect from a car manufacturer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tony B.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

Im happy with the car.

I like the camry beacuse it gets me to point a n point b a very trusting car. The camry will last longer if it is taken care of.The vehicle is a trusting car its one of the better cars i have driven well maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dina M.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

Live my Toyota!!!!!

I’m a Toyota girl for life! My Camry has been good to me and Toyota is so reliable!! Love my car! I’ve had other brand of cars and was not a happy camper, they always knew when my payday came around, ha. Can’t go wrong with Toyota!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHIRLEY J.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

What an excellent car!

My Camry is such a wonderful car. It rarely gives me problems and I love driving it. It's a very comfortable car and quiet. I don't believe I will ever have to buy a new car in my lifetime, but should the need or desire arise, it will be another Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kallon F.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Verified Review

My car runs like new

My Toyota Camry is a 2006 but always runs like new because Kendall Park Exxon take good care of it. All I know how to do is to drop my car when it’s due for oil change or when there is an issue. It runs perfect when I pick it up, thanks to Kendall Park Exxon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEAN L.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Toyota

Have been very happy with my Camry. It has been very dependable. I have had very few problems with it. It is comfortable The seats support my back. I would recommend this car to anyone who wants good midsize car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MIKE J.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This has been an excellent vehicle to own. It is reliable, high quality, and reasonable to maintain. It has a smooth ride and it is stylish. I also like the room in the vehicle. I had 2 new cars during the same time I owned this vehicle and whenever we needed room, we would take this car because it has more space than either of the other two cars that were supposed to be the same size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Priscilla (sunny) G.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

Best in Show!

Great car! After 166.500 miles, I had my 1st "repair" not even replace the brakes; I have them checked regularly! I have NEVER had it not start, sputter (?), nor spit! Its easy to drive in bad weather (yes, the good tires help) but it is a good weight so it doesn't sway in high winds. Its an all 'round great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MIKE J.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

The Toyota Camry is an excellent vehicle. It runs well, very reliable, comfortable, high quality, low maintenance, stylish, and a great value. The features are very nice and easy to access (not complicated and obvious).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MIKE W.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

It’s been a dependable car. When I was T-boned several years back, I took my car to dealership for body and motor repair. There was my disappointment. They didn’t match the finish of my passenger side door to the rest of the car. They said they couldn’t. I heard later that I could have demanded it. Learned this too long after the repair to feel comfortable in going back. I can hear the road noises more since the wreck repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CATHY T.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Verified Review

Great Toyota Value

Having mostly owned Honda vehicles having lived in 3 different states I have since owned a Toyota Camry purchased in the hot climate in California and have owned same vehicle since 2006 while living here in AZ. It keeps on going well with little maintenance and detailing of outside. There are still many unique qualities of driving Toyota with automatic windows, safety locks (drivers side), gas gauge & trunk releases and storage space for miscellaneous comfort needs while driving. It is a very safe car to drive in all weathers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larilee B.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2018
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Camry LE

My Camry is a good car, comfortable and quiet. I gave a 4 star rating because the automatic door locks don't work and the price tag to fix them is $665. I got this car used 2 years ago from a Toyota Dealership who failed to tell me they didn't work. They said the key fob needed a battery which it did not. The car had 36,000 miles on it at time of purchase. It now has 71,000 miles and runs great except for that problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALEXANDER C.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Verified Review

Great product

Reliable, built well, comfort, roomy trunk, great 4 cylinder engine with good pickup when needed Fun to drive and the are very comfortable. The model we have came with lumbar support. That is very helpful on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

ALWAYS WILL DRIVE A TOYATA

VERY DEPENDABLE AND BELT WELL GOOD ON GAS AND LONG TRIPS JUST WISH THE SEATS WERE A LITTLE BIT COMFORTABLE FOR LONG TRIPS I ALWAYS KEEP REGULAR MAINTENANCE ON MY CAR AND KEEP ALL RECEIPTS FOR ANY AND ALL WORK DONE ON IT (EVEN THE OIL CHANGES)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIM S.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

2006 Camary

Overall a very good car, with a few annoyances. First issue (for me at least) is the obnoxious bell that goes off when the seat belt is not on. We jockey several vehicles (multiple kids driving) around the driveway and the ding, ding, ding drives me nuts. I appreciate it letting me know I do not have the seat belt on but dang, I am not senile yet, I know where I am and what I am doing. I do not need nor want it screaming at me. I just wish it would shut up. All I'm doing is moving it out of the way for another vehicle to get in or out of the driveway. Maybe have a speed threshold before activation? Another real annoyance with the vehicle is the "insta-lock" door locks. Put it in gear and its like your trapped in Fort Knox. I'll just say I do not care for this and leave it at that. Yes i am an old curmudgeon I guess, but these so called "safety" features are pure annoyances. Other than those two things it has been a good car! Hopefully they heard enough from other folks to have fixed these annoyances in new models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2018
Verified Review

good running car

I bought this car second hand and have kept up all regular maintenance and have kept all the receipts for any and all work I have had done on it. I have owned this care for 7 years now and no major car problems. Hoping to run thas car as long as I can as I will br retiring soon and wish to buy hoping a new car when I do
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thomas S.
2006 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Camry review

I have loved it. The only thing I don't like is that the acceleration is jerky. When starting off from a stop, there is no way to make it accelerate smoothly. It jerks forward. Not too bad, but annoying. Otherwise the car has been excellent. Very few costs associated with it. So long as the regular maintenance was carried out, it was very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores