Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

MM
Mike M.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

13 year old car

The 2008 Camy. Hybrid is an excellent choice for a dependable vehicle. Though an older car with 239564 miles it is very dependable and still gets 35-42 mpg year round. Mechanicaly I have experienced few problems over the years. The interior has held up well . A real keeper when serviced every 5,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
Jody B.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Verified Review

Superb Vehicle

This car has power and get up and go. I have driven across country numerous times alone and this is the car you want for dependability, gas mileage, comfort, safety, and enough trunk space for an elephant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WEBERT D.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

08’ Camry

It wasn’t my go-to vehicle but I was well satisfied for the price I acquired it. Had some noncritical issues, though it was still running smooth. Some parts will soon need to be changed but it drives fine. What else can you expect from a Toyota? Looking to drive it for a while.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
HARRY E.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

2008 CAMRY 4 CYL, 115,000 MILES

EVERYTHING IS GREAT WITH THIS CAR. IT IS A PREVIOUSLY OWNED VEHICLE I like the car EXCEPT FOR ONE THING. . . . i am disappointed iwith the MPG of around 20 MPG. All four of my previous Camry's got mileage above 25MPG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Love!

Best car I've ever had! Oh, forgot, I will NEVER Buy from Toyota of Easley ever again!! Either Greenville or Hilton Head/Bluffton that I will Buy from. Since I've bought from TOEasley I've heard a few negatives. Their service dept is great! Salesmen, lol, arrogant, cheesy, like buying a used car at "Billy Bob's Best Buys"!! Its 2020! I've lived beyond here. Some of those guys, probably, think Myrtle Beach is exotic and worldly. Again, Service Dept is great, Not so much for the "Ricky Bobby's".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

I like my 2008 Toyota Camry a lot.

I really have nothing more to say about my Toyota. I do like the car very much and I have been happy with it since I purchased it way back in 2008. I am building up the miles and trying to keep it operating properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Chala O.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

Love my Camry

Bought this car used with 140k miles and has ran like a dream since! It’s comfortable and handily very nicely. Is spacious enough room to get my toddler in and out comfortably from the back and great on gas mileage!! Will define pry be keeping for awhile❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRAD C.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Verified Review

Periodic maintenance, plus

This 2008 Camry is a good, rugged reliable car. It rides a little bumpy but certainly gets one to where he wants to go with few problems. It has required minimal maintenance and replacement of parts in the 12 years I have owned it. It just won't wear out which is nice so I look forward to many more years of good service and will seriously look to a Camry when it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Janet B.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

Happy

Love my Camry. Would buy for sure all over again. Reliable for sure. No regrets. Deliberately bought a vehicle with not a lot of Bells and whistles. Easy to figure out radio, clock etc. The only thing I don't like is the positioning of the driver's seat belt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jeff D.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Great car

The Toyota Camry is very reliable. It is not the most flashy car but it is comfortable and easy to drive. My next car, however, will be one with a backup camera and will have a device that triggers an alarm when the vehicle is too close to another object.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

It's a 2009! Still love it!

Best car I ever owned! Comfortable and affordable. Roomy and has most of the features I would want. I'm not trading my baby in any time soon! It's a 10 year old vehicle and I still absolutely, totally love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHARON F.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

I love the way camrys perform. They have dropped down a notch with consumers report but hopefully Toyota will get it together again. Honda is a good car and rated higher but I prefer the feel of a Toyota feel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nancy M.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Verified Review

love my Camry

wouldn't buy anything but another Camry, love the color and am very pleased how reliable it has been over the last 10 years, Hope it goes for another 10 years and 200,000 miles. Would definately buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dan T.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

Excellent Car

I usually buy a new car every 5 years, but this is one I want to drive until I get really high miles. Smooth ride, comfortable and reliable. Gas mileage is still good for a 2008 model car. Do the regular maintenance and you are golden.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Anthony D.
2008 Toyota Camry
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018

My 2008 Camry Hybrid

Amazing vehicle. My Camry has 186,000+ miles and it shows no signs of slowing down. I have had it for 3 years now and road trips or stop and go traffic does not seem to deter this car from performing. Gas mileage is still really good. Summertime average is 32 mpg (impacted from AC use) in the city and 38-40 mpg during the cooler months. As with any vehicle that has high miles, one has to make sure vehicle maintenance is a regular thing, but with the advancements in oil, lubes and other maintenance tools, after I complete a service it responds accordingly. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants a reliable and great functioning vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOIS B.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Verified Review

The Camry is a wonderful car.

I am currently planning on purchasing my third Camry. This is the most reliable car I have ever owned. For the size and price I think it is the most comfortable car. I can understand why there are so many Camry's on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREG S.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Awesome car

Dependable, affordable, comfortable, economical!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Christie/thomas T.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

My car is my baby. I love it.

This is my third Camry. My 2008 Toyota Camry has traveled from FL to CA and back and from FL to Maryland also. It has been my reliable companion on many trips and has over 150K miles on her. She is still running strong. I hope to keep her running for a couple more years and hand her down to one of my family members or keep her as a second vehicle if needed. I wonder how many more miles she has left in her. I love my Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALI S.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Verified Review

Excellent car

One of the best car in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paul S.
2008 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

2008 Toyota Camry

Overall a very reliable car, which just turned 100,000 miles. Basically, over a nine year period, the maintenance required has been routine such as oil/filter changes, tires and brakes. One unexpected repair, replacement of a Power Steering Bracket, was very expensive because of the labor involved in simply gaining access to it. Deterioration of the exhaust flanges is a future repair which will be expensive and brought about by the most environment of Cape Cod where I live. Overall, I'm still happy with my car and plan on keeping it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22418 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores