Style image original

2016
Toyota
Camry

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

43 Reviews

Latest review 4 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"my camry"

good service and coffee.

Pros
love the color, ease of handling, stitching and gas economy.

Cons
I do not like the height of the mirrors outside. It creates a blind spot when making a corner.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Toyota Camry"

This has turned out to be the great vehicle I was told it would be from friends who owned Toyota's.

Pros
Good value and reliability. Expect to keep it for a long time.

Cons
Zero

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very comfortable and quiet"

Love this car! Smooth, quiet, plenty of power, very roomy and comfortable.

Pros
Bluetooth audio has easy-to-read screen displaying incoming calls and texts. It reads incoming texts out loud as well as voice mail messages. Audio controls on the steering wheel make it very easy to adjust volume and change radio stations.

Cons
Rear visibility limited, but back-up camera helps.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Toyota camry"

Love my Toyota. ❤

Pros
So reliable. Drove my last Toyota for 250,000 mile. Gave it to my granddaughter and it's still going!!

Cons
Can't think of anything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A vehicle of dreams"

Camry is the Vehicle with which you will fall in love. This is the car which give you the confidence that you have the best.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Camry - great car to drive"

Toyota Camry is a great car to drive. Has power, comfort and a very good handling. You feel safe while driving it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 is the magic number"

I love my new Camry. I have had four Camrys previous to this 2016 model. I purchased my first in 1988 after having the engine on my 1984 Oldsmobile Ciera blow. I had always been a GM person but the quality of their cars was plummeting. Serious stuff. So, I decided to give Toyota a try. I haven't been disappointed. It didn't hurt that the dealership in Dublin CA where I purchased each of the four cars had a wonderful service manager.

Pros
Classy looking car. Generally Toyota is well built. Good resale value.

Cons
Interior of this model year is spartan. I feel like I am in a pick up truck rather than a sedan. Not plush -- that's for sure. My own fault because I didn't explore this facet of the car before deciding. Never a problem before on the other four cars I bought from Toyota. I will survive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome car"

Enjoying my car!!! Full package deal!!! I can't go wrong with my choice 😊

Pros
Perfect car !!!

Cons
Perfect car!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Camry"

Good mileage, super smooth, very happy to have got it.

Pros
Smooth, comfortable and great mileage.

Cons
Would love to have carplay.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Camry"

Excellent vehicle for family. Right camera can be included.

Pros
Quality and Reliability

Cons
Observed little less performance in local traffic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only Car For Me"

Did a lot of research before buying a new car. Decided the Camry was the safest, best priced, comfortable ride for me. My decision was proved out. At only 6,300 miles - I was "rear-ended". My car was totaled. The EMTs said my new Camry was what kept me from getting seriously hurt. After the insurance settlement I had to get a new car. I bought another new Camry. I Would Have No Other!

Pros
SAFETY! GREAT GAS MILEAGE!

Cons
HAVEN'T HAD ANY!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A vehicle of dreams"

Toyota Camry 2016 makes you a prince. You will find true joy while driving it. Thanks to Toyota
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

Good mileage and roammy
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spacious Car"

Loved this car so much more than I thought I would it has so much space and rides so easily!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Camry XSE"

Going from a jeep wrangler to the fuel efficient Camry has been one of my best decisions to date. I absoluety love this car. The ride, styling, interior, tech features, and overall sense of reliability have made this purchase worth every penny. I commute from state to state every weekend putting on well over 300 miles a weekend. The Camry has been a very enjoyable ride. I wouldn't want any other car at this time.

Pros
Styling Reliabilty Gas Mileage Comfort

Cons
Naviagtion is alittle slow at times.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is my choice as a tool for my chosen profession.....Realtor!"

It goes from point A to point B very efficiently and at the lowest possible cost.

Pros
I've driven Mercedes and Jaguar cars and this Camry does the job for me!

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST CAR EVER"

I have never loved a car as much as I love this one!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best! who wants to disagree?"

A darn good car!

Pros
Reliabilty and style

Cons
Some extras should not be tied to a specific color or body style.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car"

One the best cars out there.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota quality, as expected"

It creates great experience the same as Lexus when I prefer lighter cars, the dashboard layout, the display, driver's power seat, the camera at the trunk for reversing the car in parking and running, and sound system equipped.

Pros
the dashboard layout, the display, driver's power seat, the camera at the trunk for reversing the car in parking and running, and sound system equipped

Cons
No compass when GPS was not in the package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 43 in total