Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(68 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(68 Reviews)

NC
Nancy C.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

love my car

love this car…. this is even the color i have. when lease ended i went to lease AGAIN….. ONLY BECAUSE lease payments are lower…. but after several test drives i went back & bought the lease i had had. one reason was the new ones i drove had removed the CD player. as someone with HUNDREDS of CD’s, i bought the car i had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Norman M.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Toyota does not meet expectations.

This is our third Toyota and the quality is not as good as the previous two that we owned. The mileage is poor, the glove compartment is shallow, and the back up screen interferes with the flow of air from the air conditioner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
JENNIFER F.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!

I love this car the drive is smooth. The interior design is very nice and detailed. Wanted something with more room and reliable and that is exactly what you get. I love the color of the car as well. If you want something reliable and nice limterior this is it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
John N.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

2016 Camry V6

I purchased my 2016 Camry XLE USED WITH 48,000 miles on it. I have no qualms about the mileage, as I had put over 300,000 miles on a Corolla and friends had had good experience with Toyotas. Car has very good power and excellent suspension that inspires confidence. I like that it takes regular octane gas. Most of my driving is short urban trips and commutes and it gets 17 or so mpg. I am 6’3” tall and am very comfortable in driving or passenger position. Everything works well, the a/c, upgraded JBL stereo and controls. The only niggle is the location of the cruise control, which is under the steering wheel and I have to take my eyes off the road to operate it if I can’t do it by feel. Could have been on the steering wheel and easier to see and operate. With the legendary reliability and attention to (most) details in its design, I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
RAYMOND M.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Very reliable. I have 55,000 on my 2016 Camry & it still drives like new. I use the best filters & best fluids. Regular maintenance is key. Treat your car gently. Toyota’s are the best vehicles in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynn C.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Verified Review

Great reliable car

I bought the car used in 2018. It had 12,500 miles on it. My mechanic said it was in great shape. The car has had no problems. Only money put it to it has been for regular maintenance. The front seat and head rest push my head forward relative to my torso so I've had to buy support cushions designed for automobile seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Verified Review

2016 Camry LE

Outstanding car very dependable, great gas mileage, 5 star car. A great value for the money. I am currently negotiating with my wife to buy the top of line Camry or better yet an Avalon. Wishful thinking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Verified Review

Most reliable car on the market

I used to be a Chevy guy but always had problems with them (I bought them new). In 2005 I bought a new Toyota Tundra, loved it. Fast forward to 2016, I bought a new Toyota Camry SE. It still runs like new today. I would never buy anything else but a Toyota. I must confess I am gentle with my cars & I kept them VERY well maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Verified Review

The Toyota Camry is number 1.

My 2016 Camry SE with over 50,000 miles still runs like a new car. I keep up with ALL the maintenance faithfully. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to my family & friends. I use only Shell gasoline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TALON H.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

It has been hands down the best car I’ve ever owned, more spacious than the corolla, and the gas is excellent, I’ve done my traveling to see family and friends with no problems, maintenance is easy to upkeep. All and all just a wonderful vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUZANNE C.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

Last Camry I had for 14 years without any major issues. This car drives well, good on gas, comfortable. Hoping this one will last as long as first one. Has all the things I wanted in a car. Price was good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Verified Review

I love my Toyota Cambry

What's not to like about my Toyota Cambry. It looks classy, the ride is smooth and the gas mileage is very efficient. This is my second Cambry and the maintenance on these cars are little to none. They are real comfortable to ride in and the sound systems are superb. I really like all the other feactures that make you feel like you are really in command of your vehicle. I will really drive Toyotas from now on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KERI G.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

2016 Toyota Camry

Love it!! Would not have found it if it wasnt for our salesman Gary Bower with Parker Toyota in CDA. The only car dealer and lot we will go with due to the 4 vehicles we have purchased through them and never been let down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
EDDIE O.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

2016 Toyota Camry

I love my Camry. When I went to look at new cars I went to the local Toyota car dealer. I have to LOOK at cars in order to decide which vehicle I want to own and drive all the time. If I like the body looks, the color, the seats, and the accessories, then I consider buying the vehicle. If I don't care for any one of those things then I go on to the next car. Well, the color isn't what I would have chosen but since they didn't have the color available anywhere that I could get it in just a few days, I decided I could live with the color I have now. It's really a very pretty color and I do like it (it's just that I had wanted a different one when I was looking to buy). Overall, I am totally happy with my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Verified Review

My Baby! She doesn't argue with me.

Just a Damn good Auto. Rides like a luxury car. Very comfortable and has good gas mileage. Good paint, smooth ride comfortable seats.I never feel like I have repair worries or none of the such. Damn good Auto!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELEANOR M.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

Just average

The road noise in this car doesn't compare to how quiet the 2000 Avalon was that I had for 16 years. Dirt from the road gets in around the doors, suggesting that it should be built tighter. Those are my biases against this car because I don't use the radio, even when driving across country, and I try to keep the car clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BENNIE G.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

Can't beat aToyota for longivity, dependability, and quality.

This is our 4th Toyota. All of them have been dependable, They have service us extremely well. They are low maintenance but high quality performance. Our last Toyota, 2000. had 193,000 miles but never any problems, low cost maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JUDY W.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

I am very partial to the Toyota Camry and it's hard for me to get away from that I am extremely happy of all the new technology a lot to learn but wow very very good car I love it. I already know that this car is very reliable and very safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AL H.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

Our 2016 Camry is our 2nd hybrid, we purchased it after our Prius got a little too friendly with another vehicle. A very fuel efficient car and comfortable to take on long trips, which we have taken several.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLEY T.
2016 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Great looking car!

This Toyota is a great example of how speed and handling can be used in a great looking car! When driving the car, you feel like you are sitting in the cockpit of an airplane. Watch the video commercial about people who want to drive their cars all the time. It is true about this Toyota Camry!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 68 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores