Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(75 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(75 Reviews)

JH
Jennifer H.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Such a good car

This camry has been so good to me, I can't complain about anything much besides the dashboard had gotten recalled and I found out about it too late--the plastic is very melty and puts glare all over the windshield and my eyes. Also, paint is peeling off the hood and is bleached up top but that might just be because it is always outside. Other than that, it's perfect. Drives well, steers well, brakes easy, the clickers make a soothing sound, the trunk is a great size, the chairs are comfy. Have almost 100k miles and seems like it can do many more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
ROCHELLE K.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Has withstood the years very well. Have not had any major problems with the car over the years. I haven’t kept a car this long before but have been told that the Toyota Camry is very reliable and happily that appears to be the case.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
ROBERT N.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

My 210 Camry

Dependable and road trip comfortable! Will drive until wheels fall off! Don’t need luxury nor the latest bells and whistles which inevitably have bugs anyway. In terms of FORM and FUNCTION , the latter has a far greater value to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RANDY B.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

228,000 Reliable Miles

Bought this car new -- had 4,400 miles on it (dealer use vehicle). It's had brakes twice, all other usual scheduled maintenance, tires/battery/wipers as needed and has only had one inner tie rod replaced -- we just drove it, and drove it, and drove it... Bought a new 2021 Camry this summer - it was time for an update as we're both now retired
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry Number 1 Pick

Toyota Camry is my forever favorite. I have owned other cars, but the Toyota Camry stands up to the test of time and mileage. The 2010 I own now has 93,000 miles on it. It has no oil leaks or other issues. It has had an alternator replacement, but otherwise no problems. It holds wheel alignment as evidenced by equal wear on all four tires when rotations are done. Excellent vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
CARMEN G.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Excelente!

Excelente car! I loved it. I am happy to have my Toyota Camry for over ten years. I take great care of it and I only had to change some parts, common and necessary, tires etc. It is very comfortable and my best travel companion!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sam M.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

Great fuel economy and comfort (Toyota reliability as usual)

2010 Camry has the updated 2.5 2AR-FE that does not burn oil like the previous generation It is refined and reliable as 90s Toyota Modern amenities like Bluetooth are missing but I installed a pioneer head unit that fixes all that Overall a great buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
James K.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I have almost 200000 miles on it and it is still running strong and looks good. Over the years I have had to put relatively little money into it. The 6 cylinder is very peppy and the front wheel drive is good in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOE P.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Most reliable car I've ever owned

This is the most rellable car I've ever owned. I have had only has 2 minor repairs in 11 years. I've owned Chevrolets and Fords before this Camry but never again. I bought a second camry because if the reliability of this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REGINA W.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Verified Review

My Camry

I purchased my Camry after owning a 1993 Oldsmobile Cutlass for 13 years. I love the Camry. It has been a joy to drive with very few mechanical issues. I hope to be driving it for another several years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LORETTA L.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Verified Review

I love my Camry!

I’ve had this car almost 11 years. It has over 215,000 miles on it. I’ve had very little trouble with it. Next time I’ll get Bluetooth when I buy a new Camry. But I’ll wait another 85,000 miles or so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Long Lasting. This vehicle is almost at 300,000 and I'm barely experiencing a major problem, after driving this car everywhere.

I advise anyone driving far to and from work on a daily basis to get a Toyota camry. This car has been good to me with very little maintenance required other than an oil change. I am considering buying another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tom C.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/18/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota has been ok. I always am looking for more mileage or mpg's but as I don't drive a lot of highway miles, as it'll only get about 28.

I always am looking for more mileage or mpg's but as I don't drive a lot of highway miles it'll only get to 28. My previous six cylinder had the same amt of mileage, but it rusted literally right out from underneath me. At least it got me to 100K on its Odo. So my Toyota at least made it to year ten without the amount of rust my Dodge Intrepid had that rusted out so bad after the tenth year, the spring and ball joint popped right through and punctured the left tire. Talk about rust, that's what made me turn to the Camry. I heard alot about value and dependability and I got it. Just today I found that my Camry after ten years still had the original battery!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Verified Review

MY LAST 5 VEHICLES WAS BOUGHT FROM GERMAIN TOYOTA NAPLES

AND I PUT WELL OVER 100,000 MILES ON ALL OF THEM 300,000 ON MY 1993 CAMRAY SW JUST LOVE TOYOTA 'S . ALSO HAD OWNED 2 LEXUS NOW THEY ARE THE CREAM FOR THE CAKE . XO XO XO XO XO XO XO XO XO XO XOXXO XO XOX OXO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Stuart F.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

My Camry truck just keeps going.

Darn it. It just keep you running and running and running at almost 200,000 miles. I call it my truck because with a roof rack on it I can carry my lumber and my tools for construction locked up in the trunk and still save a ton on gas. When with the fuel economy and Lance's service, how can I possibly justify I new car?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LORETTA L.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Best Car Ever!!!

I’ll always love my Camry. I will forever be a fan of Toyota. My car is over 10 years old and has nearly 200,000 miles. My mechanic says it will easily go at least another 100,000 miles. I’ve had several mechanics say it’s hard to kill a Camry, as long as you get needed, timely maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QL
gravatar
QIANNO L.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota Experience

My car has never felt better since my encounter. I drives and gives service beyond my expectations. I couldn't have gotten a better car. I just say the features, durability and reliability puts other cars to shame.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RANDY B.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

215,000 Milss and Going Strong

This car has had 2 brake jobs at 200,000 & 100,000 miles by me...and a $177 left inner tie rod at shop...otherwise, just routine maintenance .... we'll buy another Camry when this one finally gives up ... runs great, and everything still works. Bought it new in late 2009... rated at 32 Highway, it still knocks-down 30+ at 75 mph on a trip... RB
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PHIL H.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Like a Time Watch Takes a kicking bur keeps on ticking!

Great car regular maintenance that's it worth the Investment. Parkway Toyota Englewood Cliffs purchase and warranty serviced. What can I say this is an unsolicited review. Further info call Parkview they are honest dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LORETTA L.
2010 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

It’s Hard to Kill a Camry

Toyotas are great cars. Mine has 180,000 miles and I expect it to go at least another 100,000. My friends Toyotas are the same. I’m looking for another Toyota for my son. Or I may get a new one and give him mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 75 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores