Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(84 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(84 Reviews)

MA
gravatar
MARILYN A.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Camry XLE

Best car I have ever owned. And I bought it used in 2011. It had 17,300 miles on it at the time. It has never left me stranded. I plan on keeping it forever as it has been so good to me. Toyota is the most reliable auto brand ever built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
ALEXANDER L.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

All the looks I get

Everyday, women give me looks when I rev the engine in this bad boy...I am usually mistaken for a European prince, or a fashion designer. This car allows me to express my cat-like reflexes with great style and class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHUCK R.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Camry LE

This model and year is one of the best from Toyota. My car was manufactured in Japan from 2002 - 2006. I recommend you run the VIN (vehicle identification number) when buying one. This Camry performance is still really great after 18 years. For a 4 cylinder it runs really well. It performs like a 6 cylinder car. It handles curves very well. It still has great gas mileage even with needing a catalytic converter. I recommend always by the recommended tires and battery with the most cranking amps. The only thing this car needs is a paint job and a good inside detail. The paint job started approximately at the 15 year mark but my car is in direct sunlight all day. If it was garage kept it would look better. I take performance over looks any day. It's very spacious in the front but not the back seats for tall individuals. It has a full size spare which you can't find in newer vehicles. I have had to use it once. Most wonderful thing to keep rolling until you reach your destination. Toyota really hit the mark with this year! She's absolutely awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CRAIG R.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic Car!

This is the best car I have ever owned in 54 years of driving! It is reliable, has great styling, comfortable, good ergonomics, roomy, great trunk space, powerful engine (V6), and thrifty to drive. What more could you want? Just do the scheduled maintenance and you will drive well over 200k miles! We have owned ours for 18 years and it’s still going great! We prefer to drive the Camry on long trips over our Volvo S80…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
JORDAN S.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camery's in my books have been reasonably reliable cars

Toyota Camery's are for the most part a reliable car but if you get the wrong one it's trouble the one I bought was a poor one I do not think I will buy another Toyota Camry anytime in the near future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRIAN L.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

2003 Camary

This is my 1st Toyota and I am very happy with it. Even though the car is 17 years old it is better than almost all of the chevy's I have owned. It does have quirks that I don't like like the auto door locks that don't always unlock all the doors like they should. The 4 cylinder is peppy for it's size but I would prefer the 6 cylinder. The car is suffering from paint fading on the hood but other than that the car has been very good to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
April G.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

No more engine light

Thank you, even though the code reading don’t give you the exact problem but it has been eliminating the problem, hopefully it doesn’t come back on, I love it they given me a good price. I love it will go back there again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
DALLAS M.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and dependable

We bought this car new and just change out the timing belt and water pump. Had about 138000 miles. I know I am about 50000 miles over due but again reliable and dependable. We like the family car recently upgraded to the Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Latifa R.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Verified Review

Great job

They did what I asked and got the job done at a reasonable time. The staff is great. The work ethic is great and the all seem passionate about their job and what they do. Like a big happy family. I felt at home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RYAN M.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I have no complaints about this vehicle I would highly recommend someone to buy this vehicle if they have the opportunity to do so. I bought it used and it's the best used cars I have ever bought.. Only thing I had done was the brakes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle.

This is a quality vehicle which is dependable. Most repairs have been minor but unfortunately the winter and salt used to melt road ice takes it toll on the suspension and exhaust system. Nonetheless if you care for this vehicle it will give you years of service. I would suggest anyone contemplating the purchase of this model have a mechanic check the undercarriage of the vehicle for rust and make sure it is safe. A testament to the quality of this vehicle is that so many of them are still on the road even though quite a number of years have passed since this series was last produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

Car's original owner still driving it

Considering its age, the car is still holding up pretty well. As a family sedan it had done its job moving people and boxes around. I used this car to help me teach my daughters on how to drive a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Bob A.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

I own two Camries and this one has been around for a long time!

While I maintain my cars on a regular basis I have not been disappointed by my two Camry's performance and dependability/ I travel to visit family in Buffalo and Philadelphia and can always rely on my car getting me there safely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ron S.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

Camry last forever

We have had this Camry since 2003 and the inside and outside still look amazing. Have not had to do a lot of repairs until the last few years which had to do with moving 200 yards From the ocean so increased corrosion
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Don H.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Still Running Great

We bought our Toyota Camry, with 104,000 miles and at the current mileage of 172,000 it still runs like when we bought it in 2012. We keep thinking we may sell it, but can’t find anything that we would replace it with that’s as good as we have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUE W.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

2003 Camry ....219,500 miles! Best review

It's the best! It had 30,000 miles on it at two years old. I previously had a 'new' Chevy Malibu ...( although I wanted a Camry). It was ridiculous. It was designed for someone six feet tall, needed brakes every few months, all sorts of issues...couldn't wait to get rid of it. Finally, got my Camry! Such a relief ...it's a terrific vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Joann O.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

2003 Camry

This is the first Toyota I had purchased. The miles were higher on it that I liked but the price was very reasonable. I have had to put a small amount of money in this car for repairs. It drives nice and has power when you accelerate. I would definitely consider buying another Camry in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Jessica O.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Verified Review

Amazing

Best car I’ve ever had! Been blessed that nothing major has been wrong with it, minus a wacky break light that goes out a couple times a year. Otherwise, it runs better than some other people’s car I’ve known. At 202K miles people are amazed at how well it does and honest so am I.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
Joann O.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

Used car purchase

Good used car for the price I paid for it. Runs great and drives well in the winter on gravel roads. Also drives nice on the highway at all speeds. Very fuel efficient and is a good dependable car to own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Missy C.
2003 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Verified Review

Fast, reliable, comfortable

Our Camry has 207,000 miles on it. 2 years ago we went from NJ to Calif and back , no problems. This year we went from NJ to ID and through CAN and back avg.85 mph and the Camry made it with just an oil change before we left NJ. It is very comfortable to drive . We slept well 2 of the nights in the car. I think Toyotas best invention is the Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 85 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores