Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(52 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(52 Reviews)

WR
WANDA KAY R.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I get much better than Subaru outback much more comfortable smoother ride smoother ride always reliable

Very comfortable handles great great gas mileage always reliable much more comfortable better handling than Subaru outback great gas mileage five trips 1500 miles one way each not a problem always dependable dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
Allen C.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Good fix

Driving like new. So glad that we have a decent auto repair shop that know their customers and know what they’re doing. My wife and I don’t have anything negative to say about this place and a big plus is the convenient location that is near our home
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
STEVEN M.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

Steady as she goes.

Just like they said when I bought it. Steady, reliable, dependable. Since 2001 still going. The guy at the car wash the other day wanted to buy it but I told him it was just starting to get broken in. It was a great deal. What else is there to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
roland g.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever

This is the best car that I have owned. I bought it brand new in 2001 and have had only this car since then. For many years only regular maintenance costs tires, oil change etc. It's only the last few years that I've had Doha's to do major repairs that come with an older. But even so it still runs very well. I have 165,000 miles and would not trade it in. 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DIANE W.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

Best

I dread the day that this car dies because the newer versions are not as good! It has served me well and with maintenance upkeep, it will last a long time. I love my car and don't want anything other than this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JACK B.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

This has been a great car. Low maintainence dependable and easy to drive. Really great on long drives, handles great in traffic. A good car for both new and experienced drivers. Very reliable and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTHA C.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
Verified Review

Unknown: not important to me

For an old car it is most reliable in all seasons especially as it is maintain in timely fashion by experts at PLAR where I will continue to bring this auto for as long as necessary: I am not a member of the automobile aficionados.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STAN A.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Verified Review

200,000 miles and still loving it!

Engine is very strong and durable. I intend to keep this car for a long time. Im sure another 100, 000 miles will be easy to reach for this 2001 Toyota Camry. I have had 3 Camrys and I will keep on buying Camrys because they are so dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Lisa R.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

I refuse to drive anything else. 2001 LE, 192k miles, runs like a charm . I love my car, dont need all the bells, whistles and expensive stuff the new cars have these days. If it ever quits on me for good Im sure to get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHUCK / FRAN L.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

By By to an old friend and hope the new owner likes her.

Over the years the service on this car has been excellent. It was tough to see her go and I wish the new owner lots of good service from Randy when it is necessary. He has taken care of this car for many, many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTHA C.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Verified Review

I love it and it has carried me 168000 miles without tears!

Nothing more to add to this review. I bring the vehicle to Leary’s and they take excellent care of it. They give good advice and explanations of what they have done; what I can expect re performance. I pay my bill and leave.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHY S.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

Best car owned

This car has been the most reliable vehicle that I have ever owned. Certainly, wear and tear items need replacing but she's coming up on 200K miles and still runs solidly and dependably. Thank you, Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

I have had this vehicle for many years and it has really served me well. Not too costly to maintain because the vehicle has really held up well. It is comfortable to drive. It drives smoothly. I would highly recommend Toyota Camry to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES (ED) G.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

dependability

No worries when driving a Toyota Camry.......Great mode of transportation. last two cars have been Camry models and any future purchases will probably be the same. Great cars and think everyone should own one...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GINGER J.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Verified Review

2001 Toyita Camry

Love my 2001 Camry- best car I have ever owned !!!!! Been a good car and have not had to put a lot into it. I do not like the looks of the new Camry's - hate the front in and all the grill on the new ones!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HERBERT G.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Good old camry

Thanks to excellent auto and care my wife’ Car still running like champ. It takes a good mechanic to last longer a good car. Honest,fair, and knowledge of vehicles problems makes a good place to take your car for service and repair. And excellent customer service guys makes you come back. Txs boys for your outstanding service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mildred G.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Worth Keeping

Love my Toyota Camry. 18 yrs old car and still have spunk. Very good on gas. Don't want to get rid of it. Have had repairs done but car still runs good for its age. Plan on keeping around for awhile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHANA K.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Verified Review

Reliable for many years

My Camry is 17 years old and looks like new . It is quality built and easy to maintain I change the oil every 3000 miles and do my regular maintenance which has given me many years of reliable service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHY S.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Verified Review

A Keeper

This car is now 17 years young. It is the most reliable and well built vehicle I've ever owned In 50 years. At 192K miles she's still going strong. Don't get me wrong, its not without replacement parts due to wear and tear that's expected for a vehicle of this age. It just wears better than cars I've owned in the past. It's a solid performing car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTINA H.
2001 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Verified Review

Such a good car

My car is 17 years old. Comfortable (great lumbar), still looks good and runs fantastic. I wanted to buy something newer, but why? Not the snazziest car in the world, and that would be the only reason to change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 52 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22384 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores