Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(69 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(69 Reviews)

PS
PHILLIP S.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Love it!! Best car I have ever owned!! The most reliable. 170,000 miles and only repairs were brakes! Great gas mileage. Comfortable ride and pleasure to drive. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase a Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WANDA T.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

My 2013 Camry..best car ever!

I love this car..I believe I have one of the best Camrys Toyota has manufactured. I was asked to upgraded but I can't see parting with her. This is great car for traveling and roadtrips. The comfort when driving or riding is extremely smooth. I enjoy driving this car.. Thank you Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZA
gravatar
Ze'ev A.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle. 130,000 miles and really runs like new

I bought this vehicle because Consumer Report gave it their highest rating in 2013. The car lived up to CR rating. It is also important to stick to recommended maintenance schedule. I would have liked it to be sexier but overall it’s a great car with 130,000 under its belt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Janet Q.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

excellent vehicle

We love the Camry. We only buy Toyotas for approximately the last 30 years. They seem to have such few problems compared to other makes of vehicles in the past. The car is so quiet and rides so smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHUCK / FRAN L.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Toyota - the best

My Iate husband and I have always owned a Toyota for well over 20 years and I plan on always driving one. The Toyotas are dependable, require minimum service or repair, and are good travel and open road cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Best darn car I ever owned. Solid. Peppy. No problems. Great gas mileage. Roomy. I would buy another one in a second. Got a great deal. Worth every penny. I am very happy with this purchase. Reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZA
gravatar
Ze'ev A.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

This vehicle received the highest possible rating from CR

Just a great car. Still gets 40 mpg. I don’t think I can come up with 200 characters- I f do wish it was a better looking car and that it had a front collision alert but it was not available when I bought the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Alan K.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Reliable cost effective quality

My 2013 Toyota Camry LXE has 50,000 miles and front wheel drive. It's original Michelin tires will need replacing this year. It has only needed routine maintenance and a recharge for the Air Conditioning system. Ride is smooth and quiet. Love the heated seats and keyless ignition as well as built-in garage door opener. Blue tooth only seems to connect to one cellphone at a time. Usually buy new Camrys and hand them down to family who usually keep them past 200,000 miles. OK in snow but can get stuck if driver ahead gets stuck going up hill. That's why I have a Subaru Forester for my 2nd car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYDIA S.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Verified Review

I love it

I love my Camry. I’m on my third one and each one gets better. It’s comfortable and efficient. None have ever left me stranded. I’ve only had minor problems which have easily been corrected. I’m looking forward to my next Camry when this one wears out- if that ever happens!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SANDRA and DON Y.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Love my Camry

Have just bought my 4th Camry. So dependable. Gave my 1996 to my daughter, sold my 2002 to my granddaughter, and selling my 2013 to my grandson. Loving my 2019 Camry. Each time I purchase a new Camry there are so many improvements that are standard equipment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JORGE B.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I love my Toyota Camry SE 2013 this is my third one in 20 yrs and it looks like we are keeping this one for a long time, we drove to Colorado tree times in our Camry and it handle the mountains and off road trips with no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

Great No problems Great performance gas mileage

Great build Quality and Good gas mileage No squeaks or rattles Great around town or on the highway Comfortable and easy to drive Still looks modern Excellent value I will definitely buy another Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pablo H.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Verified Review

Excellent

Oh! This car is a great car, spacious, beautifull, strong 2.5 lt engine, very spacious interiors. I am in love with it. Very reliable. I love the CVT transmission system, you can hardly feel the gears changing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SANDRA L.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2018
Verified Review

Camry- Dependable car

Haven’t had any performance issues for over 5 years that I’ve owned my Camry. It’s a dependable car in all kinds of weather, even when there’s ice or snow on roads. This is my second Toyota. If I ever need to purchase another car, I’ll definitely check out Toyota’s vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PENELOPE M.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
Verified Review

Camry Hybrid Review

Excellent vehicle. Most significant repair to date has been replacement of a headlight. The minimum number of characters is 200 but I don't have that much more to say at this point in time although it is a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2018
Verified Review

Great Car, But Needs A Manual Transmission

Four stars, no manual transmission offered. Wife loves her car. I would buy one for myself if Toyota offered a v6 manual transmission model. I can't stand driving automatics, so boring. Good performance for a 4 banger. Automatic is your average transmission. Too bad all the traction control and other nonsense electronics aren't made by toyota, but the big three instead. Another reason for 3 stars. The stock radio is horrible. Don't even bother hooking up a pen drive full of mp3s organized by folders, the head unit doesn't understand how to navigate through a folder hierarchy, so lame and lazy of Toyota not to do. SE and XSE rise is too rough, stay away from those if you want a comfortable ride. Should be reliable, but we have barely put 3k miles on it in 3 years. Can't really be a judge of reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DINESH S.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
Verified Review

Brakes warn out fast

No question vehicle is Great but brakes warn out. It is reliable and trust the name. Feel little increase in sound noise within 3 years of engine. Which I did not expected. Also steering noise in full turn in 3 -4 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANDREA R.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

I love my camry. My Silver Stallion

My Camry is good on gas, haven’t had any major issues. His name is Darrick and I love him. My silver stallion. My grandson loves the roomy interior so does his grandma. All of his toys including stroller and riding toys fit in the trunk. Hands free phone calls, child and window locks. I love my Camry. I’m keeping it until the wheels fall off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
Ed/Darin K.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
Verified Review

LAUREN KAMIYAMA

GREAT VECHILE, HANDLES WELL, GOOD GAS MILEAGE, EASY TO HANDLE, MAINTENANCE VERY EASY, VERY CONFORTABLE, INSTRUMENT PANEL EXCELLENT, INTERIOR DESIGN EXCELLENT, STEERING VERY EASY, AND GREAT GREAT COMPLIMENTS FROM FRIENDS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
IVAN D.
2013 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2018
Verified Review

Toyota 2013 Camry review

My Toyota has been reliable and efficient and low on maintenance - price was also very cost effective. Only complaint is that the vehicle is slung very low in the front, so I frequently scrape on driveways and bumps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 70 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores