Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97 Reviews)

KD
gravatar
KARL D.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

This is a great allround car. It’s stable at high speed. I can’t even believe this 4cyl makes over 200bhp!

I hate power seats They are SLLLLOOOWWW. But that’s me. It would save on weight and all those electric motors. Not a fan of power windows either. I do like the power mirrors though. The rear camera is not all that helpful. The red and blue frames are hard to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RON B.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Camry happy

We are very happy with our Camry, which we bought used as a one-year old. It has been totally reliable, comfortable, and fun to drive. Our Camry has been easy to own and keep up to date with the regular maintenance recommendations, with no surprise issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EARLENE F.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

my Toyota Camry Hybrid

I have driven Toyota's since 1969. Bought a new one then for less than $3.000. This Hybrid Camry is by far the very best. Have also had a Pathfinder - Corolla - Tundra - and Camry. Little maintenance is what makes me continue to buy Toyota's. I am about to buy a used Camry for my grandson, whose 2-seater truck will not accommodate his baby that will be born in Sept.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JIM K.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

very nice vehicle.

Comfortable ride and has good stereo system. Very good gas mileage. View is good all the way around. No blind spots. Trunk is roomy and decent leg room in the back seat. Also lots of head room. Lots of safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAM M.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Verified Review

I’m a Camry Girl

I had a 2002 for years that I loved so when I passed it on to my in laws (still running beautifully), I had to get another for myself! I’ll likely continue to get camrys any time I need a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BILL and NAN D.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
Verified Review

A Great Car

I got a fabulous deal on my 2015 Camry! I went shopping in 2017 and my Toyota dealer had just gotten in -a 2015 Camry XLE with power everything and leather seats that a man bought for his wife. Unfortunately she died soon afterwards. It had about 7,000 miles on it and I got a Super Duper deal! I enjoy all the “bells and whistles” along with its spaciousness. When I’m on the highway I really like its pick up and cruise control. Now I’m a Toyota driver for life!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2019
Verified Review

Pure Awesomeness.

I love my Camry! Really don't see a reason to switch to any other brand right. Keep up the good job. I must say the middle console is too small...that's just about it. The black should definitely have full leather black interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUG H.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Verified Review

Camry

Consistently great car- reliable dependable safe comfortable dependable and reliable I can count on this car to get me safely wherever I need to get to at any time- it’s fun and safe to drive no matter the distance or duration of the trip
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMY L.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Reliable, great looking, & feel safe when driving it

My 2015 Camry SXE has been an amazing vehicle. Never any problems with it, runs great, looks good, and I feel safe driving it in our crazy Seattle traffic. Loved driving the 2019 Camry Hybrid as a loaner, but hard to justify trading up when my current Camry has been so awesome! But will definitely look at another Camry the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MUHAMMAD SALEEM K.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2019
Verified Review

I do not like front of my car.

Body is very low, many times when we open doors it get touch on sidewalks, Front shape is not a Toyota car front, These days manufacturer just care and put all attention about designing and forget that this is a car design and it should look like a car. This Camry front design look beautiful but in real it is horrible in use. Back and front wind shields are too down almost laying on floor. I am planning to change it soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Gerrie P.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

Satisfied owner of Toyota Camry

Bought my 2015 Toyota Camry from an auto broker in April 2017. It’s red with tan & black interior. It has more bells & whistles than I need, but I am enjoying all. It drives like a dream, is comfortable & economical, roomy enough for me, groceries, grandchildren, luggage or whatever I’m carrying at the time. Good purchase on my part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marcia M.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

Perfect car, perfect price. Bought it certified preused in great shape with low mileage. It's attractive and fast. I feel secure and comfortable driving this vehicle. I would recommend purchasing a Toyota Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEANNA B.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

I really like my Camry it’s very dependable!!! I like the way it handles and the look of it and it’s really has a lot of power it has good pickup to be a sedan. This is my First Toyota but my mom had one and it last for years and she really liked hers too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOB W.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Really Nice Car

This has been a wonderful car. Typically Toyota, it never needs anything beyond maintenance to keep it on the road. The seats are comfortable enough for long trips - foot room in the back seat is good. The 3.5 liter V-6 and drivetrain are powerful, but smooth. Handling is excellent. Spacious trunk and plenty of cupholders front and back. It has two plugs for USB or similar auto adapters. Averages 20-21 mpg around town; around 30 mpg on highway. The only thing that keeps it from 5 stars is that Entune system of Toyota's. It's hard to figure out, especially if you're not a computer geek! One irritating feature, I'm sure it's intended as a safety feature, is the inability to input changes in the navigation and phone processes while moving. Although that might protect the driver from stupid, it also means a passenger can't input changes either! But it's still a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BILL and NAN D.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Verified Review

A Great Car

We bought my 2015 Camry in 2017. It had only been driven a few miles when the owner got sick and later died. We especially like that it was an EXL! It drives like a dream. There’s plenty of room for our almost 6 foot son, but adjusts to me at under 5 feet. I believe we made the right decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DOUG H.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Very dependable safe vehicle whether driving locally or in Orange County or to Nevada car does all it’s supposed to do and more- provides safe comfortable transportation to and from any of the places I choose to go
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carolyn B.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Verified Review

I love my Camry

This is my second Camry Hybrid and I love it as much as I did my first Camry. I don't think I would be happy driving any other car. I like to room and the way it handles. The gas mileage is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IG
gravatar
INGRID G.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry hybrid I am driving right now is amazing. It gets a fabulous amount of miles to the gallon and gives me a smooth ,steady and comfortable ride. I also sence the sturdiness of the car, and feel assured , comfortable and safe driving my precious grandkids around in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LILLIAN V.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I appreciate my 2015 Camry. I like the way it handles, the reliability, the size and the gas mileage. After driving a Tacoma and a Sienna for 10 years, life changed drastically, so I sold those vehicles to my son and daughter in law, and three years later, they are still driving them, and I am still very happy with my Camry. I am sold on Toyota vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARSA M.
2015 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Verified Review

Love my Camry!

I have owned my 2015 Toyota Camry for a little over a year, and I love it even more than the day I bought it. Comfortable, dependable, stylish, excellent gas mileage. Would definitely purchase another Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 97 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores