Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(82 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(82 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
Mary B.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent buy!!! Low maintenance!

Have had many cars, mostly US brands, and was not happy with quality. Tried out a brand new Camry, and have had it for 20 years this month. It is like the Energizer Bunny. It never fails me. Just do the routine maintenance, wash and wax frequently, (I hand wax each summer). I has never been in an accident, I love this car and hope it lasts until I am gone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BERNARD S.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever made!

Best car ever made!I have owned this car nearly 20 years and in 85,000 miles it has never failed to start and has been nearly trouble free. Reliable, dependable, you name it this car is at the top. I should also mention economical and good looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Derek A.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

It runs great!

I had almost everything replaced on Camry, thank you for your work! It runs great! Im so glad you can still find th parts for repaii on this vehicle. .................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EVA J.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Not looking forward to having to replace my Camry!

Toyota has been my go to for the better part of the last 40+ years. Unfortunately, they’ve made a lot of changes that don’t work for me. I’m hoping my car keeps going, as I have don’t know what I will get to replace it. I’ve driven a couple of the newer models. Though I was able to drive them, they were not what I would buy. My Camry may not have all the current bells and whistles...that’s fine! Really important, I can easily see out and around my car. The seats are extremely comfortable with fabric, which I prefer. It has two storage units, one shallow & one deep between the front seats. It came with a full size spare tire. Gas mileage is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HARRY P.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

2002 Camry

Bought this vehicle new and have had it for almost 20 years with no major problems. It has been a very good car for us. Handles well both in the city and on the highway. Feels like a "solid" car on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENISE A.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Verified Review

My 2002 Toyota Camry

I love my car with the help of the The Village Auto Team is took a lickin' but still is tickin' ... If I ever need to buy a new car it will most definitely be only Toyoya. The Best EvWE..! Thank you..!!😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Verified Review

Very dependable car!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It has been a very dependable car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Shirley K.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

2002 Camry Review

My Camry has been a wonderful vehicle. She is comfortable & I get 20-25 mpg in town & 30mpg on a trip. The only complaint I have about her is the paint. The clear coat started peeling. I did & still do take good care of her by washing & waxing, but she needs to be repainted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PI
gravatar
PAUL I.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Camry

2002 Camry still rides like new. It handles beautifully on the streets as well as the highway. I own several Toyota's and they are all comfortable and dependable. My Camry never let's me down. I am very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LAURA N.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

God found me my Camry and God is never wrong

I got Pally, my Camry, when he was 13 years old. The first 5 years he went with only gas, oil changes and new tires. This year he needed more work, but it averaged out to be not that expensive. I pray for him daily and praise God for him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RAYMOND G.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

Runs better everyday

Car is great, 200,000 + miles...just keeps on going and running great with regular maintenance..plenty of room inside, fast, great milage, 28 to 30 miles per gallon...great trunk space...quiet...easy handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Shirley R.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Best Cars

Love my Toyota. Almost 20 years old and if I could afford a new one, no question, I'd pick another Toyota. Always reliable and so easy to drive. Best car I ever had. Best value for the money. Great looking cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NI
gravatar
Nobuke I.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Verified Review

Review of the 2002 Toyota Camry

It has been a great car. With regular checkups, it has been a great car for 17 years. It started in the cold country in upstate NY and has done well since we moved to the hot summers in Phoenix, AZ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HAYLEY B.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

2002 Toyota Camry “Ellie”

Ellie has been a very loyal, good working machine. She’s gotten me to my hometown Reno from Oregon back and forth for several years now. I’ve had commutes as short as two minutes and as long as 45 minutes and she handles both like a champ and is smooth on gas! Love my old girl, and she loves me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Frustrated Love

The thing with my Camrys and my recently added Avalon is that I’ve come to expect to much perhaps. These cars have performed so well for so long it’s hard not to get disappointed when something does go wrong. My Toyota’s have 91k, 111k, 150k, 175k and 240k miles respectively and no signs of giving up the ghost. The one area Toyota can clean up a bit is with their catalytic converters. When these go it’s EXPENSIVE, especially the CA ones which a dealer should have to disclose when selling one since for me it’s a deal breaker. It forces me to do the math ( do I keep the car or not) Finally, I’ll say that I’ve had much to do with my Toyota success. I take really good car of my cars so I’m sure that has something to do with it. When something does break that’s outside my control = disappointment other then that there’s nothing but “love”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

It goes and goes

This car is a 2002 and worth every penny I paid for it. I think it should go at least another 5-7 years. I never had a major repair, mostly routine maintenance, tires and brakes. It starts every time I turn the key.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAT W.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

Very Dependable

We have owned our 2002 Toyota Camry LE since August 2002. We have every maintenance that is recommended. Driving only about 5,000 miles annually (mostly within city limits), the only reason we will 'say goodbye' to this car will be when we simply are ready for a new version (with 'many bells & whistles').
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Toyota makes great Camrys!

Apprehensive when I traded in my six cylinder Camry for a 4 cylinder model. Surprised at the pep and mileage of the smaller engine. Really love the added mileage per gallon. Definitely my car of choice. Been driving them for over 20 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Steven N.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

Car now on the second 100K with just routine maintence. 15 years and still chugging along. It has begun to develop some rust on the doors. It remains very reliable. the leather seats are settling in and remain in good shape and very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2002 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Reliable Car

My Camry has been very dependable and has served me well. I have always loved Camrys and Toyota. My next car will be a Toyota. I am thinking of buying a Highlander. I am ready for an SUV with more room and sitting higher off the ground.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 82 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22387 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores