Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(85 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(85 Reviews)

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/24/2022
Verified Review

Nothing but trouble

Gouges bouncing, melted dash, oil consumption excessive....all documented but dealer refuses to make any effort to provide assistance in fixing oil problem and ouncing gauges.....just a brutal purchase on what was supposed to be a dependable auto
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMEE T.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

This car offers a smooth ride a dependable car for its age comfortable lots of upgrades in this model stylish body shines up real nice lots of room in the truck and the backseat is comfortable with a lot of room
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
GRACE O.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Carvreview

This has been the best car I have ever owned!! Have replaced battery snd had brakes replaced twice. Regular maintenance and no other problems with this car!!! I have 105,000 miles abd know I will have it for quite a while longer. No rust on outside and everything works just like the dsy I bought it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Dennis & Becki L.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

Perfect hybrid

Purchased used, 2 years old with 80,000 miles. I was surprised that a used hybrid was already available in 2011. But it has functioned without any problems for 10 years. It’s a nice comfortable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
Fernando G.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Very good car

My wife’s car is very good. It has never given us any problems. We keep up the necessary maintenance, and it has worked out great. The car is very comfortable to drive, and it is spacious inside. I recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dustin S.
2009 Toyota Camry
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021

Great car for the money!

Purchased this 2009 Camry in May of 2021 and haven’t had a problem since. This is my first Toyota and second import car. My other car was a Hyundai Elantra. Another great car. I’m apprehensive about the Camry though. The 2AZ-FE engine has been known for their oil consumption. I’ve been watching the oil dipstick like a Hawk and so far so good. Wish me luck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tom and Teresa S.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry, 2009

We purchased the car in August, 2008, It has been good and dependable these 12 and a half years. We would purchase a Camry again. We have it regularly serviced at Roy’s Automotive in Greensboro, NC.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Teresa C.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Verified Review

Customer

XL IS Comfortable & roomy. I like the power windows & doors. It has adjustable seating, to go forwards, backwards, raise the seat higher which I needed since I shrunk in height. Mine had dual controls for heat settings, so passenger could be adjusted to her Comfortable temp. That was good, because my mother too hot or too cool for whatever was Comfortable for me. Did good on gas too.I got more vehicle protection than a tiny small car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CLIFF S.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

2009 Toyota Camrey

I love this car so much that I actually bought a second Camrey. This vehicle has a V6 engine which makes it very fun to drive. I have added many highway miles but it has never given me any problems!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CATHY E.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid

I love this car. Maintenance is so minimal. I have over 200K mi and aside from regular oil changes have have only had to replaced the 12v battery and brakes once. I get great mileage and the car handles very well on ice and snow. Sorry to say... "It's not quite as luxurious as my Lexus was."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DIANE L.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota

This is my third Toyota...2 Corollas and 1 Camry...guess you can say I like Toyotas!!! When it comes time for me to purchase another vehicle, first company I will look at will be Toyota...within the next couple of years I will look into a 2020... You see my first Toyota was a a 1987, then a 1998, now a 2009 so the next will have to be a 2020, got to keep it sequential,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARSON M.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Best car ever. Just crossed 250,000 miles and going strong. Easy to handle and low maintenance. Pleasant to drive on long trips as well as around town. I like the size of this car model. Good gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KATHY A.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Camry- steady and reliable

Although it’s getting older, my little Toyota Camry does it’s job. The ride is smooth. The maneuverability is very good. It’s good for town driving but travels well on the highway too. Maintenance is just the routine recommended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAKIL K.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Verified Review

A good car for gas economy!

Very reliable car, requires the usual timely service schedules for it to run smoothly. This car has a good feel and is still good in its shape and form, still appeasing in looks. The average miles per gallon is fairly hight and has not cost as far as maintenance is concerned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZS
gravatar
Zacary S.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

Love my car!

My 2009 toyota camry is just the base model with the 4 cylinder 2AZ-FE engine. But it has a 5 speed manual which makes it fun and zippy when i want it to or extremely economic when im low on gas. It has decent power and great ac and is very comfortable on bumpy roads. I have put a 12 inch subwoofer in the back which makes the sound system so much better but it is already good for the average listener. I love my car and hope to keep it for a long time!!! Also it has 142k miles and still runs amazing!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MISSIE V.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Air Conditioning Repair

I put a review on your home page. As always I was greeted with great customer service and friendly employees. My service and maintenance was promptly done and The air-conditioning was repaired. I have a few more things to get done and so I will be making another appointment soon. I always will recommend the Auto Shop to other people. I will highly recommend you and have always been happy with your service. Thank you Danny and Kelly! Your employees are very friendly as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KEN K.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Longevity

Out lease expired when my husband was sick so I needed to buy a new car by myself without any of his feedback. We loved our Toyota, so I bought another one just like it. We call them Ruby and Sandy so the older one isn't called "old". She runs as well at 150,000 miles as when she was a colt.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AIDA R.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Verified Review

Engine replaced

4v Auto teck replaced the engine on my 09 Camry that was sitting for 2years. Now it feels like i have a brand new car. Thank you 4V for your great cervice. I recomend 4v Auto tech for their onesty and great service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANYA S.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Love our Toyotas

We are on our 3rd Camry no fault of our own but they are the best cars and will be considering one for our daughter when she starts driving. They don't give you a lot to be able to say why you like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2009 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Verified Review

Best car going period

Look on the road ... oldest cars still going!!! My brother has 600,000 on his but he is a little crazy! Ours is only 200,000 still a baby. I believe the best for the money as long as you service them regularly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 85 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores