Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74 Reviews)

DL
gravatar
DIANE L.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

My vehicle has 255 thousand miles but it is still running

I am a pretty poor person so when my car was stolen and crashed I couldn't afford a new car. My family helped me buy y Camery. It has over 200,000 miles on it but had been well cared for and ran great That was almost 3 years ago now. Though it has had typical issues to deal with along the way , It has been a great car to own
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
CYNTHIA S.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

18 years of perfect performance!

I bought a Camry LE in 2004. It’s absolutely the best vehicle I’ve owned. Other than routine maintenance there’s not been any need for repairs, no break downs! What a great car. Going strong at 136,000 miles😃
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Joann J.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Golden Toyota!! Car of Steel!!

I love my Toyota!! I’ve had it for16 years.. Evert year I get notes from a guy stuck on my wipers saying “I want to buy your car!! I want to buy your car!! He missed during COVID but a few weeks ago... I got his love letter for my Toyota again!! ❤️👍🏼❤️ I just cannot part with it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHIE M.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome quality and reliability!

My 2004 Toyota has over 250,000 miles on it. I have taken it in for regular normal servicing at Burien Toyota and would go no where else. This car continues to be a reliable car and one of the best purchases I ever made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DONALD F.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Camry

Love this car. It is very comfortable for both driver and passengers. Placement of radio and other controls is very convenient. It has good performance in the city and on the highway and mpg is very nearly the same as when it was new. Very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IE
gravatar
Irene E.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

225,000 Miles and still drives smooth!

I purchased my 2004 Camry new from the dealer. I change the oil and rotate the tires every 3000 miles and have always followed the service maintenance schedule. 225,000 miles and still rides great!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020
Verified Review

2004 Camry

Best Car ever Runs smooth Great gas mileage First leased & then purchased Car has 149,000 miles I will drive until I can’t anymore I wanted to pass car down to my family & fix a few dings over the years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BEN H.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

my Toyota experience

i bought this vehicle new . i believe my wife and i spent about 6 hours looking in the show room and around the lot . when i went to the auto place i had in my mind the idea i would buy a lexus with a moon roof . i thought the car i was buying then would be the last car i bought and i wanted it to be good and last a while . a lot of things happened that day and i bought a camry le . what a beautiful automobile .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
Gail T.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

Have not owned another car.

Can drive for any purpose, without concern of problems. Reliable and efficient. Great mileage and easy maintenance. Withstands hundreds of thousands of miles. I will keep driving Camry’s as long as they make them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERRY M.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

2003 Camry has been good to us

This car has been good to us for more than 15 years. We hope to get several more from it. Performance and gas mileage, and handling all good. More than 170K miles and we expect many more. We have treated it right with maintenance and repair/replacement as needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Debra S.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Best car ever!!!❤❤❤

I bought my car used, with 65,000 miles on it, and have had it ever since. It had 236,980 miles. I love my Camry and would highly recommend. It doesn't have all the new bells and whistles because of the age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Clarine S.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

I love my Camry

I have been very pleased with my Camry. It's comfortable, economical to own and operate, easy handling, good in snow conditions. If I ever need to buy another car, it will definitely be a Toyota, Camry, Corolla or maybe a Rav4, but not in the near future. I'm very satisfied with my present car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CYNTHIA S.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry LE

The most reliable and economical car I’ve ever owned. I wanted a basic Toyota without bells and whistles. Chose the Camry LE four door sedan in a color I love, Catalina Blue metallic. Have owned it 15 years without a single problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Arlene P.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Camry

Love this car. Had a Toyota Cressida before which i drove for 17 and a half years until someone hit me and totaled it. I was pleased with the insurance payout which I used as a down payment for this Toyota Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Verified Review

My Toyota Camry LE

The shocks are not as firm as they could be, because, the tires bounce,too much, on the road and the doors rattle on bumpy roads and over railroad tracks. The Sun Visors are, too, short. The need to be longer. The Visor extenders they sell have plastic clamps that break, therefore, they are no good. The Visor holders should be made of metal. The Toyota Camry is quite reliable and I do recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LOUISE H.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry 2004

It is in excellent condition and runs great. I get my oil changed every 3 months. It is kept in my garage. I get it washed when necessary. My family when they visit ne always want to drive it. It is red and grey interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN JUNG S.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Verified Review

Excellent!

I have been riding a Toyota Camry 2004. I have been riding so well without any major problems. It is economical, comfortable and the car is not broken. I have been riding 15 years comfortably with tire, brake pads and oil .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DAVID E.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Verified Review

Best car i’ve ever owned

Has lasted longer than any car i’ve ever had. Dependable, good value for the money, and just a comfortable ride. It’s got 220k miles and i’m still considering buying brand new tires. You all probably hate these cars because they need such few repairs! Haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRADLEY J.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Camry Review

I purchased a 2004 Toyota Camry in 2010. It had 110,000 miles on it at that time. In the past 9 years, I have driven the car an additional 43,000 miles. It has been an excellent automobile for me and has been very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE and MYRON C.
2004 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

Dependable

I have 270,000 miles on my car. Hope to get 100 thousand more Needs new shocks and hub caps Like the big trunk I have on this model Aldo I get good gas mileage which I really like this for I drive this car alot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 74 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22404 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores