Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(109 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(109 Reviews)

JL
JOSE L.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Great and reliable car

My Camry is 15 years old and has given me very little trouble. I plan to drive the car for another 5 years or more. The car is comfy and reliable till this day. Build quality is solid and the best value of all the cars I have purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DALLAS M.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Don't wait until the head gasket blows

The piston and rings are an issue. If replacing the head gasket, you have to get inserts in the block before putting heads back on or the head bolts will strip as well. Preventative maintenance is key
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cheryl H.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2021
Verified Review

Great car!!!

I love it - it’s been a wonderful vehicle that has always been dependable unlike some of the men in my past life (not including my wonderful husband)!!!!! If I bought a new car I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PATRICIA J.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

P.J.

I love my Camry. I bought it from my Brother- in law 4yrs. ago. He is still my favorite brother-in law! I recently had it inspected and the mechanic had to replace something (minor) and commented that for the age of my car it is in great shape!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ARTHUR N.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

My experience has been excellent over 14 years.

This vehicle is very reliable. It gives a smooth drive and we have not had any major problems with it, as long as we maintain it properly. It led us to buy other Toyota vehicles since we purchased this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

I’ve owned two of these cars in my life. Both the same year, and engine and transmission. My original one I drove around for over 3 1/2 years. Never gave me a problem whatsoever. I bought it used with over 235,000 miles on it and the only thing ever to go wrong was the original radiator started to split at the top. It was replaced and coolant was swapped out too. The original clutch lasted for close to 250,000 miles the throw out bearing went out rather then the clutch which is amazing. All original components, besides brakes and rotors. I’m not light on the two of them. I drive them pretty hard. The one with close to 300k miles on it started to slowly burn some oil, but other then that it’s a damn TANK.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
Lana R.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful!

The Toyota Camry runs smooth and efficient. I’m pleasantly surprised by the performance. Truly enjoy the drive. It’s decent on the mileage and the comfort is excellent. I like my bells and whistles too! It’s loaded with comfort and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
Eleanor G.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Best Camry Ever

This Camry has been the best. It’s definitely getting older but it still has minimal problems. And only a small amount of rust showing through. I am really interested in a 4 wheel or all wheel drive car because of winter conditions and I’m afraid this one going to have a big repair issue , but hate to part with this Camry because it’s been the best. It’s also a five speed stick and I don’t think they make them any more But My family members are concerned that I will have issues on one of my trips out of town and be sitting in the side of the road for two hours of or more even with AAA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Ana S.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Great investment

I took an opportunity to purchase my 2007 Hybrid Camry December 2006. It has proved to be worth every penny. So dependable and still gets high 30 mpg. The Hybrid batteries did get replaced two years ago and luckily I found a shop who specialized in Toyota avoiding dealer cost. The smaller battery has been replaced once. The sun visors are not the best feature. Both have been replaced three times, twice under recall. Very roomy. Back seat makes up for a smaller trunk due to the battery storage. My mileage is 155,000+. Love my Toy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Ana S.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Verified Review

Hybrid Camry

December 2006 I went to the dealer interested in a van. Not feeling it for any of them there, I noticed two 2007 Hybrid Camrys as I was leaving. The next day, after some research, I went back and brought one home. I still have it and hope it lasts another 14 years. I finally replaced the $4000 worth of battery last year. It still gets 35-37 miles per gal. Totally recommend this Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Steve F.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I:ve had this car since 2014. Since then I had to replace the rack and pinion. I also had to repair a rusted pipe in the exhaust system, but luckily I found someone that could do it for a very reasonable price. All other repairs are just for maintenance like brakes, oil change and tires. Overall, I'm pretty happy with the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Latissia L.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever purchased

My family has driven Toyota since the 70's. I wanted a Camry since the 80's ,with the automatic front seatbelts. I owned many others that claimed to be as good and cheaper. I finally brought my Camry in 2007 and she is still running perfectly. I love "Betty" keeps us on the move. I plan to buy another when she retires, until then we will keep traveling ❤.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAT B.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

Amazing car!

I love my Toyota Camry! I have owned it for 13 years and it runs very well! Very quick acceleration, always reliable and it has great gas mileage! I have the Hybrid model and love how I save gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

Good car

I think this is a very good car. But when you need repairs they are expensive. Alternator, not cheap, radiator, not cheap. Only major problems we've had with this car. Fun car to drive, comfortable, stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHELDON L.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Camry is great

I have had the Camry for over 100,000 miles and I love it. It has treated me well. I take care of it according to the manual. I love Toyota products.Even after 100,000 miles I am told that the Camry is as sound know as it was when it was new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHELLE G.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

Amazing Car!!!

We have the 50th Anniversary Edition, Hybrid. Seems like Toyota employees poured their hearts and souls into it!! Never ceases to amaze us. We’re headed into the 200,000 mile milestone with no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
REGINA H.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Car review

I've been quite pleased with the car. It is great on the highway. The maneuverability of the car is almost effortless. I'm really glad that the car had a CD player. (Many new cars have only radioes.) My only complaint is that the car isn't completely soundproof. You can hear too much noise, especially on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Carol `K` W.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Verified Review

2007 Camery

Definitely a dependable, low maintenance economical car. What else should i say.. It is old now, but still every day dependable, easy to drive and park and I don't have all the modern distractions, cameras, etc. Some friends, Instead of watching "real" traffic , watch cameras and several times while riding with them we have nearly been "creamed" ! Only thing I would add to my Toy is a GPS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOM L.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Camry

12 years old and never a major repair required. Regular oil changes and tire rotation at Calabro’s keep this car running and in great shape. Had to put in an after market Sirius XM radio, now even my wife loves the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RITA S.
2007 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Best Car I Ever Owned

My Toyota Camry has provided everything a car is supposed to: low maintenance costs, great mileage, smooth ride, and easy to drive. I will probably always drive a Toyota even though all my family members drive Fords.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 109 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores