Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(53 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(53 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JON B.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/01/2021
Verified Review

Under powered

I owned a 2000 Buick Century and thought I'd upgrade to the Camry. Wow was I surprised at the lack of power! I know that I went from a 6 cylinder to a 4 but I thought Toyota had there act together in the power department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANE C.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Camry XSE

The 8 speed trans could be a little more responsive and the seats could have more cushion other then that it’s a good car with lots of amenities........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GARY P.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

2018 Camry LX

Very good car. Solid feel on the road, excellent gas mileage, good sound system, quiet comfortable ride, roomy trunk and nice pleasant size back seat. Even on windy days the car is steady on the road, sure footed feel in snow and rain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHNNY H.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

Love my Camry!

Fun to drive and a great ride. Comfort, design, sporty, fast, design turns heads. All Black XSE. My last Camry I drove for 17 years. Will always buy a Toyota. Our children drive Toyota's. Hard to finish with 200.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Stan S.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

xle Camry 2018

An outstanding car for driving pleasure, as well as dodging SUV's in Scottsdale...........Great gas mileage.......great pickup acceleration, from dead stop...super braking...........good vehicle for drivers who need fast response time in heavy traffic....front end needs alignment every 6 mos........ hard to beat for todays active driver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SAUL L.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

Runs well with no problems and great gas mileage....It has all the features that make it very safe to drive and it has good visibility for even smaller drivers like me so I get a complete view of the vehicles around me and the rode
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIMOTHY S.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Camry

Best car I've ever owned. Well, my '77 Firebird was the "best", but that was a long time ago. This Camry though, is the best in terms of styling, functionality, comfort, safety and performance. Plus, my wife likes it a lot too! Love the redesign compared to my 2016 Camry. In my 2016 Camry, I couldn't drive very far without my leg hurting. Because of the redesign of the 2018, I can go all the way from North Idaho to Seattle without my leg hurting at all. Whatever you did for the redesign of the seats, nice work, Toyota! I've had this car two years, and I'm still excited about the design and overall look of the car. Now I'm trying to decide if I'm going with another Camry at the end of my lease, or moving up to an Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I had a 2015 Corolla that I loved, and this 2018 Camry is awesome. Handling is great and so is the gas mileage.. The interior and exterior styling is of the highest quality. I wish they'd come out with one in green in the future, though I really like the super white
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROCHELLE B.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

Love my new Camry!!

Just bought a 2018 Camry SE and so far I love it! Only have had it for a few days but its comfortable to drive and has nice “get up and go” for a 4 cylinder car! When I told my boyfriend I wanted to go look at a Camry he was a little apprehensive because he thought it’d look a little too much like a “grandmothers” car, but the SE is sporty and sleek looking! Its going to hopefully last me a long time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NANCY AND JERROLD K.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

Good car with a few inconveniences

The car is basically a solidly built car that delivers reliable service. Areas I am not fond of include: [1] Road clearance- the car sits very low to the ground. This has caused some problems with parking curbs and at intersections with deep drainage routes. I would be more concerned if I drove outside of city environments with less smooth roads. [2] The electronic support system has some strong points (safety elements) and some weak points (informational elements). For example, the GPS/mapping support is cumbersome. I find GPS mapping apps on my phone and tablet far easier to use and more helpful. Seems more geared to iphone users and not android users. The ride and controls are good and responsive. Visibility is good and, with a superb backup camera system, makes parking easy. Interior is comfortable with good back and lumbar support.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
POLLY B.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Verified Review

2018 hybrid camry

All safety feattures work as promised. Windshield cracked sponaneously from temperature changes. Repair was ecpensive and not under warranty, for now. Had to use Toyota special order for parts. No other complaints with over 45 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AARON M.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great car wis great gas mileage, the sports mode is a great feature also it’s a smooth car ride no crazy bumps or anything and the speakers are great they have perfect sound and is very based and loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WELLINGTON G.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Wish windows were tinted but love it best vehicle I have bought from Toyota it’s comfortable and my sons car seat fits right and there is still room great for road trips and the trunk has a good amount of space
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIA H.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

Loyal Toyota Owner

The Toyota XLE lives up to my expectations. The redesign of the console panel, body style, and features are awesome. I am enjoying it and I feel super safe in this vehicle. The full moon roof makes even more of a joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Drives smooth and looks awesome. I would buy this vehicle again. My last 2 Toyotas have been great. I've owned a 2015 corolla eco before this car and decided to go a little bigger. Highly recommend the Camry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NORMAN K.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

My 2018 Camry

I bought my 2018 Toyota Camry last Memorial Day at Vancouver Toyota. I have nothing but good things to say about our first 11 months with this car. It does great on gas and still gives me plenty of power to pass or merge with traffic. It is comfortable and responsive in both city and highway travel. My brother and son, who both drive or drove for a living, have talked about how nimble and quick the car is. My brother was so impressed he had to go get himself a used one that he is very pleased with albeit a decade older. Mine is the electric blue color and my son found some popping black with blue highlights racing rims to go on it. The blue highlight perfectly match the color and I get nothing but compliments about the new look Camry. I can't say enough good things about my Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
A and L A.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Verified Review

Camry's are the best!

This is my fourth Camry. The 2005 I had lasted for over 150,000 miles and I would still have it if not for an accident. The 2018 is beautiful, refined, and a comfortable car. It gets 24 mpg, and moves! The climate control system is terrific and the sound system is as good as you'll find. It's a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROGER G.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Verified Review

Camry

Really love the xse camry! Nothing to complain about. Toyota nailed it with the redesign. Car is fun to drive, stylish, comfortable even in the back seat. Plenty of trunck space. Panoramic sun roof is a plus! Also love the blue streak color. I accented in black on the hood, rockers and blocked out the front bumper to tie it in with the black roof and it gets so many compliments now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BEVERLY MAE W.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Verified Review

Love my Camry XSE

The Camry is great. Everything works fine. I like all the safety features on the car. My daughter drove the car to LaGrande, Oregon and back and was quite impressed by all the bells and whistles. It is a fine car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHARLES F.
2018 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Verified Review

LUXURY LEVEL QUALITY

Just got our 2018 Camry XSE V-6 this weekend. Amazing Car! Toyota hit a home run with this model! Panoramic glass roof makes the car feel open and inviting, the leather interior along with heated seats, premium sound system, navigation, etc., paired with a snappy V-6 engine that is good on economy and very responsive and powerful, it makes this Camry feel like you are driving a high end luxury sedan without the high end luxury price! Most likely will move to a purchase after the lease on this one... Super good looking body lines also make this Camry a real head turner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 53 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores