Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(99 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(99 Reviews)

TP
THUY P.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2023
Verified Review

Toyota Camry is the most dependable car

Everyone in my family drives a Toyota Camry. It is the most dependable car. I have a 2011 Toyota Camry with 220,000 miles and it has required minimum maintenance. When I am ready, my next car definitely will be another Toyota Camry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
JAIME B.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2023
Verified Review

Excelent

Reliable,economic,last forever,300.000 miles and still going,of course,it has been well care,mi next car will be another Camry,you just can go wrong,hope they continue keeping the great quality on this brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILL K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2023
Verified Review

Longest car I ever owned

I bought my first non running car before I could drive and got it running myself. I have been fortunate enough to have had several new and used vehicles over my now 46 years behind the wheel and under the hoods trucks, cars, and sports cars. I purchase a new 2011 Toyota Camry 2.5 xle. I can honestly say for me it has been a trouble free, Low maintenance, solid ride for the past 12 years. Other than regular maintenance it has run flawless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROY H.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Still happy.

We just passed 90,000 miles recently. The car rides like new. We change the oil (synthetic) every 10,000 miles, change the wiper blades every year, change the tires when they get low, check the front end alignment once a year, and the car keeps on purring. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
Pamela M.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Beginning to fall apart

Engine engine still runs great the rest of the car is just falling apart. The dashboard is super sticky wouldn't cover it under the recall the finals all splitting the hood cover has fallen down it's just looks like a mess and I actually take care of my car. So out of the three I've purchased I won't be buying anymore
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
REINER K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Great car in every way except gas mileage

I’ve had my car for 10 years and it’s been a great dependable car, in line with the other Toyota cars I’ve owned in the past. My only complaint has been the 22 MPG on average I get driving primarily highway miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LARRY R.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

LOVE TOYOTAS!

We have had so many toyotas over the years! When my husband was working , he bought a new one every 2-3 years. Since retirement we still have our 2011 Camry. Now having over 100,000 miles, it still runs like new. In 11 years I have only changed the oil, replaced batteries and tires, not one mechanical repair!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANSIE B.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

20 + years vehicle

If you are looking for a 20 + years super investment, please consider a Camry Toyota. I was so impressed with it until I recently purchased a 2020 one. Needless to say, I encouraged my son to purchase a 2015, and he did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
BARBARA T.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Nice

Love my 2011 camray, I have loved every Camry that I have ever bought would recommend it highly 2011 great look great comfort great Style love love love it. I would recommend a Camry to anyone that is looking for a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
REIN K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

Five Camrys and one Corolla since 1992.

We have owned six Toyotas since the Camry “grew up” in 1992 model year (one was a Corolla SR). Best cars we have ever owned-tough and utterly reliable! Equally importantly, they were a joy to drive! It is a pity that Camrys have edged over to the “ultra-stylish” side of late (the front end is hideous!). All I have read, however, bears testament to its continued devotion to performance and quality. I hope Toyota eventually returns to the elegance it once conveyed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
KIM H.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

Love this car! It has great acceleration and is very quiet when driving. Plenty of elbow room and great sound system. The color is great also. I will be buying the same car in the future, just the hybrid model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FRED K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Best car on the road.

The 2011 Camry Hybrid, with XLE features yields a very quiet, smooth riding vehicle with excellent gasoline mileage overall city & Hwy. is 33mpg. Extremely reliable. Only better vehicle is the Lexus. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EVA & DAVID D.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

We love our Toyota Camry!

This is a great reliable vehicle and as long as you maintain the maintenance it will last a long time. We have 200,000 miles on our Toyota Camry, bought new tires, bought new batteries, bought new belts and made routine oil changes. Great commuter vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEGAN S.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great dependable car. Has over 200 000 miles and still going strong. Good gas mileage. Nice features for how old it is. It is the vehicle we use to travel. Had lots of room in it, I’m tall and I fit comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Albert A.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

A Reliable Car !

Bought used a a local Toyota dealer.Has been the most dependable car I've ever owned.I have it serviced at a local garage, at a more reasonable price than the Toyota shop.Thinking about a newer one... but the car is paid for and can't justify the expense. A.Adams
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
Tom N.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

2011 w/ 150,000+ miles

Toyota makes one of the best cars on the road. Nine (9) yrs old and over 150k miles. No problems. Pleased with the performance and especially the reliability. This is my 3rd Camry. Quiet, quick and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SALLY M.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

We have had great luck with our Camry, bought it new in 2011 and have had great luck with it I would not hesitate buying another Toyota. Comfortable to ride in and easy to drive, get great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Alan W.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

I love my Camry

I have never owned a car that was not deemed American made and I am exceptionally pleased with the way the car handles the fill the car the ride of the car and to see overall driving ability of the Camry that I own which makes me a fan of Toyota as well as a Toyota Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Best car

Best car I have ever owned. Holds up to my long trips and lead foot. Fixing to get a new one. Mine is 9 yrs old and have not had to fix much on it. Looking at getting the Highlander. Have 3 Dobermans to haul around. And they need more room than the Camry gives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONNA D.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Camry

I always loved Toyota’s. I have had this car since 2016. It’s in great condition and is been maintained well. The only That I would have liked differently is a stronger body frame.I would highly recommend my friends and family to purchase a Toyota Camry!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 99 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1492 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2557 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27206 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31) ReScores