Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(90 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(90 Reviews)

RK
REIN K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Verified Review

Five Camrys and one Corolla since 1992.

We have owned six Toyotas since the Camry “grew up” in 1992 model year (one was a Corolla SR). Best cars we have ever owned-tough and utterly reliable! Equally importantly, they were a joy to drive! It is a pity that Camrys have edged over to the “ultra-stylish” side of late (the front end is hideous!). All I have read, however, bears testament to its continued devotion to performance and quality. I hope Toyota eventually returns to the elegance it once conveyed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
KIM H.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

Love this car! It has great acceleration and is very quiet when driving. Plenty of elbow room and great sound system. The color is great also. I will be buying the same car in the future, just the hybrid model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FRED K.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Best car on the road.

The 2011 Camry Hybrid, with XLE features yields a very quiet, smooth riding vehicle with excellent gasoline mileage overall city & Hwy. is 33mpg. Extremely reliable. Only better vehicle is the Lexus. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EVA & DAVID D.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2021
Verified Review

We love our Toyota Camry!

This is a great reliable vehicle and as long as you maintain the maintenance it will last a long time. We have 200,000 miles on our Toyota Camry, bought new tires, bought new batteries, bought new belts and made routine oil changes. Great commuter vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEGAN S.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great dependable car. Has over 200 000 miles and still going strong. Good gas mileage. Nice features for how old it is. It is the vehicle we use to travel. Had lots of room in it, I’m tall and I fit comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Albert A.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

A Reliable Car !

Bought used a a local Toyota dealer.Has been the most dependable car I've ever owned.I have it serviced at a local garage, at a more reasonable price than the Toyota shop.Thinking about a newer one... but the car is paid for and can't justify the expense. A.Adams
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
Tom N.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

2011 w/ 150,000+ miles

Toyota makes one of the best cars on the road. Nine (9) yrs old and over 150k miles. No problems. Pleased with the performance and especially the reliability. This is my 3rd Camry. Quiet, quick and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SALLY M.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

We have had great luck with our Camry, bought it new in 2011 and have had great luck with it I would not hesitate buying another Toyota. Comfortable to ride in and easy to drive, get great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Alan W.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

I love my Camry

I have never owned a car that was not deemed American made and I am exceptionally pleased with the way the car handles the fill the car the ride of the car and to see overall driving ability of the Camry that I own which makes me a fan of Toyota as well as a Toyota Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Best car

Best car I have ever owned. Holds up to my long trips and lead foot. Fixing to get a new one. Mine is 9 yrs old and have not had to fix much on it. Looking at getting the Highlander. Have 3 Dobermans to haul around. And they need more room than the Camry gives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONNA D.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Camry

I always loved Toyota’s. I have had this car since 2016. It’s in great condition and is been maintained well. The only That I would have liked differently is a stronger body frame.I would highly recommend my friends and family to purchase a Toyota Camry!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bessie P.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

I love the reliability and performance of this vehicle. It is well built and safe. This is my third Toyota Camry. I would highly recommend this vehicle. I was in a severe head on collision in one of my Toyota Camry and I am alive today to talk about it. The state trooper said the anatomy of the car saved my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Craig N.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

Thumbs up

Love this car! Though not as appealing to the eye as the newest model Camrys, this is still one of the best vehicles I’ve ever purchased. Love the way it handles, super comfortable, good gas mileage, reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TURNS E.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Verified Review

2011 Toyota Camry XLE

We like our vehicle alot. We'll buy another pre-owned one (a 2019 or 2020, maybe ) in a few years. We also benefit from the proximity of Parker Toyota in Coeur d'Alene, ID --- just over one mile away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Barbara P.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

Love My Camry

I try to do the normal maintenance when required, so my repairs have been minimal. I would definitely purchase another Camry, and would recommend a Camry to anyone interested a stylish and reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHAEL O.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2019
Verified Review

Good buy, great car.

This is a good commuter, road trip, and every day vehicle. Great gas mileage if you pay attention to your habits. Good visibility all around, not to small, and not a monster. I feel safe and confident I will get where I'm going. I would absolutely buy this vehicle again but I do consider it a lower mid-range car and might not pay more for all the bells and whistles like I would with a higher end model. Despite getting a moderate package this car is very comfortable and has everything one needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Douglas H.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Verified Review

Awesome dependable car

our Toyota Camry has been the most dependable vehicle we've ever owned, we've owned this car now for around 6 years with no issues what so ever. and the ride in the Camry is very comfortable on long trips. would definitely purchase another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYNN S.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry at Michael's Toyota

Toyota Camry XLE, that is all I buy. I want dependability and that is what I get, in addition to style and comfort. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sylvia D.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

The only car I would ever purchase!

I’ve been driving a Toyota for many, many years. And will continue until I can no longer drive. Toyota is the best for me! I’m very, very satisfied with my Toyota Camry would not buy another brand. I love to take it on the highway.?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EMELY G.
2011 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

Camry hybrid

This is my fourth or fifth Toyota. Consumers Reports recommends them and so do I. And because the minimum characters needed here is 200, I'm adding this sentence. And this one. And this one. And this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 90 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores