Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(122 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(122 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
RON R.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Greeaat investment!

I bought the Cam in 2012 brand new off the floor. And have been very much satisfied with it since. Less than 70mi. And truly appreciate it. My advice is take care of your vehicle and it will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MELISSA L.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2022
Verified Review

Isn’t she Lovely

I was a bit fearful buying a hybrid 11 years ago and she has been nothing but awesome! Maintenance has been minimal and my only complaint is my door storage gets over filled because I rarely stop at the gas station to empty it!! Lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
Vicky B.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Trans is shot and no help from Toyota

This car hates me. I love it but man there is always something wrong. Yes it is 10 years old but after the transmission replacement I sure hope it stops. At this point with used car prices and a fixed income I have to fix it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Norm R.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

My 2012 Camry XLE

The car is very comfortable, and I get good gas mileage when on the road. The audio system is great, and everything works well. I have had the car for4 1/2 years since I bought it used in 2017. Have had to replace the battery and do regular oil and filter changes. No other problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jimmy A.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2021
Verified Review

Very Reliable No Major Issues What so ever!

i really like my Camry SE v6 its fast and yet still good on gas when driven at a normal speed but its very reliable never had any major issues, only a small o2 sensor went bad easy diy replacement! good looking car and good quality materials, lots of truck space and lots of interior space!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ED and NANCY H.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

We have full confidence in our 2012 Camry.

Intend to travel 2000 miles soon; starting mileage 133,000. We have driven long and short-distant trips with no issues. It's important too that should work be needed (e.g., brakes) the parts are readily available for service provider.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
Rita H.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

I love my car it’s had exceptional performance in mileage n smooth comfy ride. The white color rarely looks dirty if you can believe. It doesn’t have a lot of high-tech features, but that’s what I requested
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
GUILLERMO S.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

163,000 miles, 9 years old car !!!

I like toyota brand so much, we have 3 different toyotas and every one works well, even after many years. Reliable cars !!! It never let me down, after 9 years and 163,000 miles is working well. Impossible to find a car like this in another brand !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TARA S.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great & very reliable. I’ve had it for 5 years & it gets great gas mileage. It’s just very low to the ground after i bought it I kind of regretted it cause I discovered it was more like a sports car & I’m not a sporty kind of person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Bill W.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

This Car Changed My Mind About Toyota

I've always known Toyota to be reliable and efficient. This car is a prime example of that. It has plenty of space and is more than comfortable for long distance driving. My personal vehicle has well over 267,000 miles and has yet to develop an oil or coolant leak. Out of the 8 cars I've owned in my life, my Toyota Camry is one of the few that genuinely took me by surprise and impressed me in all of the most important aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Norm R.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

my 2012 Camry XLE

Great car, fun to drive, good gas mileage. Very comfortable, have owned it for five years. Purchased it from a Toyota dealer and am very happy with it. only problem is with the navigation system. It is not easy to use and the voice recognition is very poor. If I need driving directions, i use my cell phone, not the nav sysstem on the car. that is why I gave the features rating a 9.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARVEY B.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

Camry

Great car ..............................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SAIF K.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Drivable Car with Minimum Expense

Good car, Less Fuel consumption, Good engine condition, Flexible driving experiences, AC and hot pressure shoo-thing. Needs some minor repairs, parts are less expendable, Any driver is comfortable for driving this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PATRICIA J.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Best car ever...that's Toyota.. I bought a Corolla my first car and this is my second Camry and I'm looking to upgrade to a 2021 Camry coming up this year.They are an excellent car couldn't ask for better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
Norm R.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Verified Review

Review of 2012 Camry XLE

Very efficient and comfortable car. Everything works and have had no problems since I bought the car in 2016. The Audio system is great, the car is very quiet and has good acceleration. I am not thrilled with the navigation system since it is not always accurate. I also am not crazy about the keyless system I prefer a real key not a fob.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONNA P.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Verified Review

Great car

My first Toyota, and I will probably purchase another when the time comes. I was very attracted to the color and have had many compliments on it. Hopefully this color will continue in the future or something similar
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOSHUA Y.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

awesome 👌

I am very happy with my camery.!! I recommend for anyone looking for a comfortable and reliable car with great gas millage. Body style is great as well as the interior. Very reliable car well worth the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARIO L.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Verified Review

The Best!

My car have more than 400 K miles, and never gave me problems with the motor o transmission. The aspect is impecable, Easy to drive, elegant interior, the pain is in excellent conditions, the hybrid save gas, and the maintenance is really cheaper. The features continuing working good, nothing is broken, the quality of its material inside are really nice, the seats are confortable in extreme, and the sound is the best im hearing all my life, sound really real. I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBBIE C.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2020
Verified Review

It’s nothing special

I bought the Camry because i knew several friends that had theirs for years and bragged about their cars. My experience has not been that great. I bought it used and the owner before had made a few adjustments to the car. The black interior is very hot - Even with the air conditioning turned on the black dashboard reflects an extremely high amount of heat. Very uncomfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2012 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Would recommend to anyone!

Very few issues with my Camry. With two young kids, it’s a piece of mind knowing my vehicle is safe and reliable. The Camry is the perfect used sedan for any driver and we will be definitely buying one again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 123 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22418 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores