Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(61 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(61 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

2000 Camry

Excellent vehicle!!!! Highly recommended as a commuter vehicle!! Fuel ⛽️ economy is extremely Good and the reliability is second to none!! For a twenty two year old vehicle it’s as Good as if it were New
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
Desiree S.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Best Care Ever

My car is the very best. Reliable & as strong as a lion. It can stand up with best & keep going. I will have a very difficult time parting with this car since cars are not made like this any more.Very Happy Happy with my 2000 Toyota Camry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Jan E.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Verified Review

Trusted auto

I bought this auto used after having Siskiyou Import Motors look it over and with their approval as a safe investment. It has proven out. Initially, I overlooked rear seat stained floor rugs. These proved unsuccessful in cleaning from a business that specialized in this effort. This was disappointing. I wondered later if the car had been in water as I understand it had been driven from Georgia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
ELI A.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Love our Camry

The absolute best car I’ve ever purchased or ever will purchase for that matter. Has served our family extremely well and been a reliable vehicle in every sense of the word. Through no fault of its own, there have been repairs but with a little money here and there, this car keeps going and going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARGIE C.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

My Toyota was very dependable, easy to drive, very comfortable and excellent gas mileage. What more can I say....I loved it, clean looking car, very dependable, good value for the money, very few problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
David C.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Feels good to drive it and feel comfortable and very pleased overall

Once again a bit pricey but in hindsight it was worth it— as far as the mechanics 🧰 I give it a 12 there are a few areas need improvement other than the total work done was excellent so far great staff overall thank you John- Kurt - and David
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHAUN W.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

Love the Toyota Camry

Amazing vehicle saving money for a 2020-2021 Toyota Camry. Keep my Toyota Camry 2000❤️. I heard about the Toyota mark X when is Toyota bring it to USA or is the Toyota Camry 2021 and Toyota mark X the same type vehicle or name different in Hong Kong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jack C.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Verified Review

Damn fine vehicle

A solid, roomy dead-reliable auto. Nothing fancy inside, but I don't care. It has a spacious trunk, plenty of footroom (I'm 6'3") and is quiet, yet powerful (6-cylinder model). It has over 200,000 miles on it, yet no squeaks or rattles nor any major engine service required. Only three complaints: 1. steering needs to be re-engineered -- doesn't turn sharply enough; 2. tapeplayer in console went kaput (I know - who the hell plays tape these days; well I do, at least in my MB, which doesn't play discs); 3. driver's seat frame somehow got bent and will not move fully forward, but costs too much to replace, so to hell with it; my wife uses a pillow). This model has been described by mechanics as like a tank in durability and reliability and we will likely never trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

2000 Camry

Excellent vehicle for being twenty years old!! One hundred thirty three thousand miles and not even broken in yet !! Passing vehicle off to my younger daughter!! I know it’s a reliable vehicle for many miles to come 👍😎🍀🇺🇸
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Verified Review

2000 Camry

Excellent vehicle 🚗!! Would recommend it to everyone!! The total reliability of the 2000 Camry is second to none!! Would buy another one and would recommend this one to anyone looking for a great used vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Judd W.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Verified Review

2000 V6 Camry

reliable family car that still looks good and runs great after 20 years. 2 kids learned to drive in it and used it in high school and college and is now our beach car. We have had a very good experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GAETANE A.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota Camry Year 2000

My Toyota Camry Year 2000 was a year old when I bought it. The car has served me very well where I have had little problems with it, only, when I needed a new battery. It's been a great car which I felt safe driving. Since, my car has gotten old, which still looks great, the last few years I've said, I should buy me a new car, but I still own it and to tell you the truth I have grown attached to it. And, if I do buy a new car, it probably be a Toyota made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Verified Review

2000 Camry

Excellent car for community back and forth to work!! Excellent fuel ⛽️ economy for a twenty year old vehicle 🚗!! Would highly recommend the Camry for a family vehicle or a vehicle to commute with on a daily basis 👍🍀😎
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Doug W.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

Longevity is important!

I have 3 Camrys in my family 99,2000xle,2001. Just can’t beat this generation of Toyota’s for dependability and longevity. Very few repairs, solid cars. Our 2001 has 306,000 miles still runs like a top. What’s amazing I can change the oil 4 months ago and it looks like I changed it 2 weeks ago. DW2/12/20
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACKIE H.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Verified Review

My Camey Camry is Wonderful Workhorse!

My Camry has 325,000 miles on her, and she continues to serve me well. When she wouldn’t start earlier this week, I immediately fell into a pit of depression—thinking she might’ve traveled her last few miles. But not my Camey, at 19 years old, she is a wonderful workhorse and continues to be as reliable as she’s always been. I will rue the day when that comes to an end. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Camery

My car is 19 years old. I do not worry that it might break down or anything. I think that it still gets good gas mileage. It still rides nice. The only thing wrong with it is the cover over the paint is gone in places.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

My 2000 Camry

Vehicle is twenty years old and still flawless!! Will pass it off to my daughter as soon as I can buy a new one !! 120,000 miles and Still runs like its got a thousand miles on it !! Recommend a Camry to all !! ????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Verified Review

2000 Camry

Excellent vehicle!! Would recommend it!! Gas mileage is Great!! Comfortable to drive !! Handles well!! For a nineteen year old vehicle, I see at least another ten years of usage on the road!! Hope to keep it in the family!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Joan F.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

200 Toyota camry

I really like my car, it is comfortable to drive.I find it very relaxing when I drive it.is good in snowy and rainy weather.The seating is comfortable. I can adjust it to be comfortable.The trunk is good sized.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAGGIE M.
2000 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Camry

It is 18 years old and still running good. Of course repairs are sometimes needed but less than other cars I have owned. It handles really well and it is quiet. I feel it was a good choice and I would get another toyota camry. Maggie
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 61 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2234 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores