Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(17 Reviews)

PA
gravatar
PATRICIA A.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Wish I had my Highlander back.

I am not impressed with my Camry le. I have had to replace the fuel pump (which turned out to be recalled) and had constant issues with the tires that came on the car I would not buy another Camry Le.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

Love the car, but the throttle response is awkward and “clunky”

I’ve had a few Toyota’s, two of them ran reliably well past 300,000 miles, I have 31,000 on this Camry and I love everything about it except the throttle response from zero, it’s sluggish and feels as though there is a lag. Dealer said no software upgrade available for it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeff W.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2020
Verified Review

Camry mostly disappointing

Never achieved near the mileage indicated possible, the Entune Suite is terrible it does not have GPS....it merely tells the owner to install a very poor smart phone based app....Honda's satellite based GPS is light years ahead of the Toyota/Lexus offerings. Terrible handling in snow and ice. Remote starting app for your smart phone takes 11 key strokes to activate, you can walk to the car faster and start in the traditional way. My other 2 vehicles have a 1 button start function on the key fob. The factory tires were very noisy so I purchased a set of the quietest tires rated for the Camry but it was a waste of $700.00....still a very noisy interior. Camry system constantly drops connection to smart phones and has poor functionality with apps such as Audible, stopping and starting the playback without obvious causes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Verified Review

SO awesome!

One of the best decisions I've made. I highly recommend this car. I got the SE Hybrid. the styling is awesome. Had it lowered, custom tires and wheels, and tinted the windows. Not only does it look sweet, it gets an average 45 miles to the gallon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE S.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

Transmission Questioned

Like the vehicle but question the transmission shifting after rolling to a stop and then take off before full stop. Lag in the transmission is questionable for the long term. At the initial service, the writer told me it was "normal" and the transmission will "learn" my habits and adjust. Guess it takes longer than almost 5,000 miles to learn my driving. Otherwise, I like the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOAN S.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Needed items

Love my car with exception of trying to shut trunk. I’m too short and need a pull hanger to shut it. Dealership hung a rope but too long and kept getting caught. I had to time it and try to throw it backwards. Don’t anything other than 6 inch pull hanger in middle. Now I go to side and pull down but awkward.large
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PHUOC N.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Verified Review

Very good

We love Toyota Vancouver WA love Camry good we bought car good deal happy we hope come back again my wife and me bought 3 Toyota in Vancouver WA Toyota car run good more 15 year engine good car look good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ESDRAS G.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

Thinking two time to buy this car

So much problems whit the stereo they don’t read all the phone contacts,USB not working good, we need to reset every time we get in the car, the mirror from outside don’t let me when one car is close to me, the center mirror to plain nothing different, the trunk we can’t open by a bottom.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LOUIS S.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Love oue new Camry Hybrid

The only thing I find disconcerting is the overloaded dash. Vehicle speed shows up in 2 digital displays and 1 analog dial indicator. I love the heads up display, blind spot and cross traffic warning system! The remote monitoring reminds me when widows are left open and/or the car is unlocked after leaving the car for a few minutes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NORMAN C.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

A Great Ride!

Very easy to drive. It takes the curves with ease and corners great. The one thing that I noticed was that it seemed to stall a little after I take a turn and accelerate out of it. I'm also not very fond of the touch-screen controls for the radio. It sometimes forces me to briefly take my eyes off the road, which can be a bit dangerous in traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GI
gravatar
GENE I.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Verified Review

Impressive handling

Impressed by the quiet cabin while driving. Comfortable seats. Easy to get in an out of. Plenty of leg space in the rear seating. Front vision is adequate. Dash design is appealing but not gaudy. Ample compartments for easy storage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WALTER M.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

This is the perfect car for excellent people

Really nice and powerful car, interior super nice and comfortable with good stereo system, Vehicle stability super smooth this car with all the technology is built is the champion of the whole world Nothing is compared with Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NORMAN C.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

A Great Ride!

I just got it, but I can't say enough about the way it handles. I think I made a great choice. The only concern I have is that I have a little trouble getting in and out, even with the seat all the way back; I'm 6'3" tall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

Very sharp very snappy very happy with what I purchase.in fact I'm having my girlfriend go back in the next day or to buy a car from you people

Yes it's very snacks going to a place purchase a vehicle like I did there I can't lie I'm very proud of it. The sales person was super super great very pleasant very knowledgeable Penny went and battle for me to get them what I wanted the price wise and interest price thank you very much rich I appreciate it. Thank you rich or Ricky
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YH
gravatar
YOUKA H.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Camry SE 2019

We really happy that we bought the car from Burien Toyota. They are friendly and helpful. fun to drive. The style look very good, we will drive more. Toyota made Camry very cars more sporty car. Very good Camry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GWEN S.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Verified Review

2019 LOVE

This is a wonderful vehicle, would recommend to anyone thinking Hybrid. it's sleek, and I feel extremely safe driving this vehicle. Such a change from my last car that was purchased thirteen years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2019 Toyota Camry
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Verified Review

2019 Camry xse

Absolutely love everything about this car! Handles well, exceptional color, can't say enough about how much I love this car. Toyota of Puyallup is great. Go see Matt Johnson if you are looking for a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores