Business Solutions

2016 Honda Civic Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)

SD
gravatar
SVETOSLAV D.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2021
Verified Review

Perfect

Very good car.It's a Honda.Just don't abuse car like Formula 1 competition. My previous car was Honda Prelude. I past with her 189 000 miles. Except to changed thermostat valve, I didn't have any others problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GENE W.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

Yeah, for my 5th Civic, it’s not been the best....

I’ve rarely had problems with Civics and I’ve had 5 over 35 years. This one has had more problems than any of them. AC, electrical stuff. But I still like them; especially the digital speedometer, cameras, and sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Ken P.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

Great car for the money

Vehicle has 150,000 miles and NOTHING has had to be done to it.. Gets excellent miles per gallon, is sharply designed, and we expect to put another 200,000 miles on it as we did our 2009 civic. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

2016 Civic Coupe

This is another great car by Honda. It combines a comfortable welling handling car with plenty of zip with excellent mileage a in a beautiful looking package. The only weakness is their info screen that is non intuitive for some of its functions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARGO D.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

Happy owner

I would definately by this car again. However I would not chose a white one, hard to keep clean. I have had silver ones and will be going with that color from now on. Car handles very well and very sporty looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANNE J.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2019
Verified Review

This car injured my lower back.

The car itself is fine -- reliable and drives fine. But the driver's seat is very uncomfortable, and injured my lower back before I understood what the problem was. Now I use a lumbar pillow and sit on a wedge pillow. Okay now, but I shouldn't have had to do that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEO (ROBERT) H.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

Honda Reliability

Have a 2016 Civic sedan LX. Handles most excellent. Extremely responsive. Went from a 2004 Civic hybrid sedan. My 2016 uses less gas than my 2004 hybrid.Cheaper, too. Bought my 2016 Civic new thru Costco program. My 2016 cost me less than my 2004.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TOOKIE S.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Verified Review

Love my Civic

Dependable, economical, good looks, fun to drive, comfortable, love the back up camera, for a compact car it has lots of leg room, nice features including the sunroof, and plenty of power when needed. Love my Civic!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
kevin m.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018
Verified Review

Can enter the Freeway at or above the speed limit!

Turbo lets you get going fast, good torque. 11 point Seat Adjustment is comfortable for my back. Realistic Gas Mileage is 29-30 city, 35-40 highway. Brake Lock makes Russian Hill San Francisco no problem! Right Side Mirror Camera is awesome! Makes my tinted windows less punishing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018
Verified Review

2016 HONDA CIVIC EX

This car is a lot of car for the money. Sleak styling, comfortable and fast smooth driving and response. I highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLE M.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017
Verified Review

I lobe my Civic

I've had am Audi. I've had an Acura. I had a hard top convertible VW EOS. (We all make mistakes). I came to my senses on the economics: the Civic Touring model is first class without the first class price tag.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ADAM L.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017
Verified Review

Has all my needs

The civic has been a good car for me my wife also drives a 2014.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUAN L R.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017

Sr

Excellente car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTIAN G P.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2017

its a honda turbo.. enough said

only complaint turbo lag could be less
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016

Civic

*
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAMIM B.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016

Excellent car

New 2016 honda civic i love it. More spacious than former civic's. Side camera wich is so helpful. I drove it 130mph and it didnt shak at all. This is the best car i have ever had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TYLER LYLE E.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016

Sporty family car

Great style and comfort for a family sedan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICTORIA A K.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2016

Perfect in every way.

This car combines smooth driving with a little pep to make it easy to get where you need to go. It also provides just the right amount of in-car amenities. Satellite radio, multiple USB ports, and a touch screen. The car's Bluetooth also makes things much, much easier. So, for me, this car is perfect in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2016

Impressive! Not all adaptive cruise controls are created equal

We got the Civic EX-T with Honda Sensing and love it for highway AND stop and go traffic. I can't believe the Civic has the next gen adaptive cruise control available even on base LX model. No other car in the segment, that we test drove, has the improved adaptive cruise. Other cars had the feature, however, they were first generation functionality which is only for highway driving and would auto turn off at lower speeds making it useless for the majority of our driving needs. We got used to having adaptive with stop and go functionality after buying our luxury car, and now cannot live without it. The new Civic is a steal with Honda Sensing, a quiet and responsive ride, and a powerfull but fuel efficient turbo!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
R JOURDIN V V.
2016 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016

Great car

So far the best sedan I've purchased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)