Business Solutions

2017 Honda Civic Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(21 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Crystal B.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

Love my lil red civic

This is my first Honda an I feel like it’s so cute an sporty an classy all at the same time. I did bling it out so it’s truly a sparkle baby! It makes me feel young an cute driving it! I’m very impressed with it I have a few friends that are Honda owners and we all agree we love the brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda makes great cars. I've been a Honda owner since 1984. This car is great on gas mileage and the turbo-charger gives you plenty of pickup if needed. I love the way the car handles and I use it for all of our local travel. When we take long trips I use our CRV for my wife's comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HENRIETTA S.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Too many problems for a new car

I've had the car for just over two years and had to take it in for air conditioning twice. Then last week the battery quit and I had to pay $75 for a jump and $147 for a new battery, it was no longer covered under warranty. Of coarse the new battery is covered for three years, same car, same battery. I will consider other options next time I buy a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Love the car.

One of the best cars I've ever owned. Surprised to have an air-conditioning problem so soon but everything else works great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SABRINA T.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

2door Civic

I love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOM,SALLY M.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Cheap. Metrials

The carpet inside an trunk is very cheap mine started to get fuzzy an separate same with the mates wear a hole in them an I had 10,000 miles .very cheap.I mention it to dealer an no feed back but they said others are complain to.won't buy honda again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMINULLAH A.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Verified Review

Coupen helps me to com all the time

Service is excellent my vehicle running smoothly 6months till the next oil change... wich is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WO
gravatar
William O.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Verified Review

HONDA CIVIC 2017

The Honda Civic is the best vehicle I have ever owned. This vehicle is very fully equipped for ease of travel. Not only does the car provide excelled gas mileage, it also runs very smoothly and does not require much effort to maneuver and control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WO
gravatar
William O.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Verified Review

HONDA CIVIC 2017

The Honda Civic is just a great ride. It is very efficient on gas and gets very high mileage per gallon. I BELIEVE THIS IS THE BEST DEAL, I HAVE SEEN IN YEARS. Moreover, my Honda has style that keeps others wondering where I obtained this beautiful automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Verified Review

First new car in 20 years

Love the car, except the tires don’t provide a very smooth ride, Continental Tires that are on it, seem less expensive than the Goodyear’s on my wife’s 2017 Civic Sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GARY L.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018
Verified Review

My car is great.

Great handling, good power when I need it & great mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ADRIK B.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2018
Verified Review

Nah

Hatchback fo lyfe! Bang bang breh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANNE H.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Verified Review

Love My Car

I use to own a Mini Cooper, can not believe this car gets better gas mileage than a Mini. LOVE my Honda Civic, would recommend it to anyone. Really the best car I have ever owned. Driven it on long trips and very comfortable riding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMIE H.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2017
Verified Review

2017 Honda civic coupe

I like the car. Great gas mileage and fun to drive. I like the backup camera and the feel of everything inside. The car does sit really low so it is a bit difficult to get in and out of but ok. Also not sure how it handles in the snow since it has not snowed yet? I guess we will see.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Eugene H.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

Civic

Very attractive vehicle, turns head and is very reliable! Just a great vehicle in the class with other vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTOLINA T.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

Great car to start with, its great on gas very reliable, and very safe. I felt in love with this car very niece and cozy its small but with a lot of leg room inside that it can actually fit 4 people inside. It has every elegant feel to it with leather sits, a sunroof and amazing technology an all hands free system which comes in really handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017

Versatility + Quick + MPGs

So far so good. Averaging around 36-38mpg for normal driving and got 44.2mpg during an economy run. It has the same power as the older Si, and it's quick on the road. The grip is outstanding. Used to have a 5-Door Impreza and this Civic holds the road just as well, with a bit more play.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TINA M M.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017

My car

I named her Candy. I love my car. She drives smooth and she look good! Oh, and I look good in her!!! Thanks Honda!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MANDY L.
2017 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017

Honda Civic 2 Door Coupe

Very happy with it so far. Only had it for a week and am still getting used to the way it drives. Only wish that my model would have come with Apple Play like the 4 door does in the same model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)