Business Solutions

2014 Honda Civic Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MARGARET P.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

I have always loved my car.

I bought my Honda Civic when it was new in 2014. It has brought me great pleasure through the years. It requires very little upkeep. It has a smooth ride and easy controls to manage. I try to maintain it as scheduled and that has helped to make seem almost new to this day. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a used car. (Mine is not for sale.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tobe A.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car and dependable.

I bought the car new and service it faithfully. It is an excellent car and so dependable. There are also other cars one can purchase that are also good, but we have had many Hondas and they are really an excellent choice and should you ever want to sell it, the resale value is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tobe A.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car and very dependable.

I have 2 cars. The Honda has been excellent with only normal maintenance. I hope it runs like this for a long time as I always service it. If all cars were made like this most consumers would understand. I have had so many new cars but Honda seems to be one of the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
Angela B.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Verified Review

Great car for a single person

This was my first non mom car… I saw the light at the end of the tunnel… by boys we’re getting older and one almost 18, the other almost driving age. I knew I could by my first two door and get away with being a non soccer mom anymore…. Fast forward three years… my fiancé has three daughters ages 7, 11 and 14… and we have a silver lab who is 70lbs at 10 mos old. Now I wish I had a Tahoe lol.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
Matthew O.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2021
Verified Review

VALUE

My car is point A to point B and making sure I get there is pure driving excellence through the mountains power to weight and the flaw is in the braking systems ability to return power to the driver durring anti lock system shuts all power to engine off so no respons on acceleration from brake stomp until the car resets this is bad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Murray R.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

Murray

It's actually a good car. It's fast so when you pulling out onto an interstate you could beat out those big trucks. It gets excellent gas mileage it's comfortable it's a pretty nice looking car. It is a bit low to the ground though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM H KATHLEEN M.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Verified Review

The Honda Civic is a great car

The Honda CIVIC is a great car for those customers who aren't too tall and need reliable transportation. I've had three or four, and the one I had before this one I drove 307,000 miles before my mechanic suggested I trade it in because the brake lines were going to need replacement…which I did. My family has had Hondas and Acuras since the mid 1990s, and I never had a bad one, except for the challenges of trying to keep Honda Elements on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jim N.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

Great commute car

Bought this car on May 15, 2014. Currently has over 233,000 miles on it. Gas, oil, tires and normal maintenance every 10,000 miles and runs perfectly! Long trips are never a problem. All electronics work great! Love the hands free setup with speed dial, etc. Stereo system is great, handles like a dream in all weather conditions. Great pickup and gets over 37 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AUTUMN M.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Good

Love my Honda Civic it drives nice. Very comfortable seats. Good view from all sides and great gas mileage. When you need to pass it has good pick up and stopping quickley it does the job. I would purchase another next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Donald M.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

What do I think of my Honda Coupe?

The car runs well but I don't have the same confidence in driving it as I did with the Accord. I don't like a small car but it handles well. I wish I had gotten 4 doors instead of two. But all in all, the motor sounds fine, it has not let me down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CARLOS A.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018
Verified Review

Honda civic

Honda. A mi parecer los mejores automoviles. Mantenimiento del vehiculo dentro del presupuesto. Desempeno excelente. Buena manufactura. Confiabilidad al 100%. Manejo muy comodo. Honda, Yo lo recomiendo ampliamente.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KENNETH A.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

My civic

Love all our Honda’s. We are a Honda family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Sara D.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Verified Review

Just what I need

Great mileage, easy handing, perfect size for a single person up to a small family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Donald M.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017

My Honda

The Honda is easy to drive and handles well. I love the styling and the color
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jay S.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017

2014 Honda Civic

Great car with lots of bells and whistles for the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRITTANY B.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016

Affordable and efficient

Great gas mileage, comfortable, great for children and city driving. We drove from WA to Fl in this civic, it was perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CING S.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016

Good

I like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RANDY P.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016

Review of 2014 Honda Civic S14

I love this car. I purchased a 2014 Honda Civic S14 that has every extra package and device possible in a Honda Civic. I have been very pleased with the vehicle's trouble free performance in both local and highway driving. The Bluetooth electronic navigation, phone, and music system is outstanding; and the car's handling is outstanding for a smaller compact car. The Honda quality is there and the sales and service staff are competent professionals and the combination will keep me returning to Klein Honda for my future auto purchases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Sherry L.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2016

Honda issues

I have had two recent (2012 and 2014) Honda Civics. I feel that my 2014 is more cheaply made and have had more rattles and shift issues than I ever had with my 2012. And, as I have had with both, I continue to have tire pressure light issues during the winter months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AUSILENE G.
2014 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015

Honda civic

Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)