Business Solutions

2015 Honda Civic Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(24 Reviews)

KG
gravatar
KEVIN G.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Very Reliable

The 2015 Honda Civic is a Honda. That should be enough said for those who know about reliable cars. My Civic has 60,000 miles on it, and because it's a Honda (or Toyota which are also GREAT cars), I don't even consider it nearly broken in yet. It is a little on the small side for me, but that's my fault when I bought it new. I get ~ 37 MPG combined and it runs like a Swill Watch. I only buy Honda's or Toyota's. My last car I traded in was a Honda Accord that also ran like a Swiss Watch. It only had 276,000 miles on it and it purred like a kitten. Always started immediately when I turned the key on, and ran and looked Great. So does my Civic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Marcia R.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

A car to rely on.

Perfect size for me as a senior. Also most controls were similar to older cars that I have driven. Best improvement was the rear end camera. This is a car I feel at home in. Still learning how to retrieve some digital controls, but that will come with time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Randall O.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Got just what I expected

I needed a fuel efficient vehicle with high grades for reliability that would hold it's own on the interstate. I got more than I expected and was impressed with the features in a lower priced vehicle. It's a great commuter car, fine for around town as well. I wouldn't recommend the coupe for more than two people but in a pinch you can squeeze in two more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAM/SCOTT OR LINDA B.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

2015 Honda civic

Great quality, design and economical!!! Feel sorry for SUV owners. Learn how to manage your money. Buy just what you need.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YL
gravatar
YVONNE L.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Honda Civic

I love my 2015 Civic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Randall O.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

Does what I need it to do with only normal maintenence.

Well equipped for a lower priced vehicle. Has all the acceleration I need when I need it. I usually drive AWD in the winter but this year I was forced to use the Civic exclusively and it delivered me to work safely and surely every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Leah S.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Verified Review

Cute car

Well mine isn’t a coupe, but the car is fantastic! Breaking system takes a little bit of time to get used to, but warms up quickly, drives well, fits into most parking spots easily (because of its size), and looks nice! I’m pretty easy to please, as long as a car drives well I’m pretty happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BILLIE W.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2018
Verified Review

Nice little car

I like it's zip but the gas mileage is a little disappointing. Also, the air conditioning system has never worked quite right, nor has the apple car play system that is factory installed. But it's a great looking car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KAREN V.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018
Verified Review

Very economical

I have a 2013 and my boyfriend has a 2015. Our cars are almost identical except the color. I get great mileage and the services on my car are simple enough, I can do it myself. I love it.The only doubt I have is that I don't understand the Eco button.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PETER F.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

civic

this is my 3rd civic and I will ALWAYS have a civic in the garage!!! Great Car!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RICH N.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Driver

The best car in overall use I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EDUARDO F.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017

Honda Civic

Five stars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICOLE M.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016

It doesn't get better than Honda

I've been driving a Honda since I was fifteen and learning how to drive. I bought my first car in 2016, and the 2015 Civic is everything a car should be. Hondas are safe, reliable, and impeccably made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PETER E.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016

Civic 4dr, 2015

Joy to drive! I especially like the backup camera and the right turn camera!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUE A.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016

2015 Honda Civic

I love my Civic! Love the way it handles on the road and the gas mileage is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMBER R.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016

Love my Honda Civic

Best car I have ever purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OA
gravatar
ORVILLE K A.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2016

Quality vehicle

Lives up to the hype. Good gas mileage, good acceleration and comfort in a small car. Pretty too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANSEN C.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016

Great car

-great gas mileage -smooth ride -quiet motor -nice quick and responsive handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA B G.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016

Super new Civic

Went to Honda of Burien to get a new Honda Civic. I was expecting a good deal and got a great deal. Really like my new Civic. Went from an Accord to a Civic so miss some of the finer features but the Civic is zippy, comfortable, economical and good looking. Can't beat that. Also, the Honda is known for it's reliability so no worries for this single girl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NOAH O.
2015 Honda Civic Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015

Technological Wonder

I like the idea I could see what's going on behind me while backing up. My leather interior is a perfect design. I already spoken to my nephew and he's getting his.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)