Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(38 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(38 Reviews)

RT
gravatar
RUDY T.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Still going strong

My husband and I love this car so much we're trying to buy a new one if they ever get any chips in. It has over 155K miles and is still going strong. It has been very reliable with routine maintenance. It's the most comfortable car I've ever used including years of various rental cars for business travel. It has great features including an adjustable curve on the front of the drivers seat that curls up for short legs and extends for long legs. Excellent seat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

2007 Avalon review

I have been driving this car for 15years with great satisfaction. Before his sad death, my husband bought it for me because he wanted to leave me with a reliable, comfortable vehicle, and this one had fulfilled his wishes perfectly. Having the help of the local Auto Solutions maintenance shop has been the perfectly reliable main reason the car has lasted for so long and in such dependable condition; the perfect combination of a superior vehicle and superior care--thank God for this reassuring service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AL C.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

Complete Satisfaction

The dependability and the comfort of my Avalon are unsurpassed. With routine maintenance, l am approaching 200,000 miles and believe it is good for many, many more. The ride is smooth, and the interior room is more than adequate for my 234 lb, 6'3" body. I am quite pleased with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TOM H.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

Dependable automobile

I've put 70,000 of the total 115,000 currently miles on this 14 year old car. The original owner put on the first 45,000 miles. I am very pleased with the reliability, performance, and features of this full-size, upper-end automobile. Rides comfortable. Accelerates great on the highway. Reasonable gas mileage. Lots of quality interior features such as reclining rear seats, electric rear window shade, built in GPS, excellent (!) audio system, plenty of storage in console and glove box, sufficient enough number of cup holders front and back, all-direction electric driver seat with adjustable lumbar, multi-position electric passenger seat and sun roof. Only thing I wish would be different would be a full width trunk access fold down rear seat. Currently only has a center pass-thru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
Lionel W.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

The Avalon is a great car

I love the Avalon. I am surprised that the engine went because we did all maintenance Oil change, engine clean, etc, but the engine started rattling and showing metal in the oil. Had to get an engine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Amir A.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Awesome auto

We have had the Avalon for 13 years. No major issues, and hardly any minor issues. The Avalon is a superb car. With its 3.5 liter engine, and almost 270 horsepower, the Avalon drives like a dream. It is very spacious, and can do 33 mpg on highways. Powerful, comfortable, roomy, economic, and stylish, the Avalon is equivalent or better than cars that cost $20-30 thousand more. I love my Toyota Avalon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2007 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020

Amazing 2007 Toyota Avalon xls

I have driven over 10 different cars in the last 40 years and by far the Toyota Avalon 2007 xls is one of the best cars I have ever driven. Roomy, quiet engine, good gas mileage for a 6 cylinder luxury sedan. I rate this car a 10 out of 10- I highly recommend this car! John
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICK M.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020
Verified Review

2007 Avalon. Pluses and Minuses

Pluses: roomy, quiet, good gas mileage, trunk space, engine life (currently have 310K miles. Minuses: handling, suspension, braking, driving in the rain, stock sound system. Personal notes: very dissapointed with engineering from Toyota on this one. Handling, steering, and braking are terrible. Got into multiple near accidents with this car. Very nice drive if on the freeway going straight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BEN D.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

It's a great car.

I would buy another, Toyotas are long lasting and have a great reputation for durability. We have and own Many Toyotas and have had Dan and his Mechanics service them. They have always done a great job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Greg H.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Classic Luxury

It may be 12 years old, but its comfortable for anyone over 6ft tall sitting in the back seat. Love the V6 power! Will upgrade to a newer model soon! Like the leather cabin and power seats on driver and passenger. Too bad seats in this model aren't heated...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Steve W.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Avalon

This car has been a top notch car. I like to take care of it. We’ve enjoyed road trips & just driving in town. This car is roomy. The ride is smooth.The back seats are extremely comfortable, as well as the front seats. I would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

My Favorite Car

I absolutely love my car. I had never heard of an Avalon, but when I spotted this car I knew it was the one for me. I am so happy that I bought it. The interior is very roomy and stylish. It runs like a charm. I like it so much that I recommended it to my sister and brother-in-law and they also bought one for themselves. I think that this is the best car that I have ever owned and even though it's an '07 I wouldn't trade it for the world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Verified Review

Best car I’ve owned.

I have owned 13 vehicles. The Avalon is a stand out. Quiet comfortable ride. Great mileage. Routine maintenance is the only expense. 240K miles and counting. I’m spoiled! I would not hesitate to get another Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KELLY W.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle!

Nice roomy midsize passenger sedan with great quality interior with features comparable to the luxury version, Lexus. Performance and reliability of this car is great, have not had any issues with engine or power train for a 12 year old auto. Overall styling and exterior design is appealing and has not changed much in the past years which is a plus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WENDY B.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Avalon

Best car I ever had. Except a defect of the dash board material that Toyota said I went past the recall date to fix it. I was recovering from a stroke at the time of the recall and did not realize it was happening
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Very Reliable Avalon with a Nice Ride !!!

I purchased my Avalon new in the fall of 2006. I have only had to do the expected maintenance on my car (e.g., replace battery, tires, a few ignition coils/plugs, wiper blades, etc.), so no major issues over the 119,000 miles to date. I did buy aftermarket 18" chrome wheels that enhance the ride and handling. This car will last at least another 200,000 miles or more, but I will likely sell it before then because I would like a car with the latest safety features. This Avalon is a great car, very reliable, and easy to maintain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Verified Review

Avalon drive so long

Over 220,000 miles and humming along. Quiet smooth ride. Low maintenance. I want this car to last forever. By far the best car I have ever had. I will consider another Avalon when the time comes for a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALMA M.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

I've Owned 2 Avalons Now

It's a Toyota which are quality vehicles made to last. The Avalon is built with a Lexus chassis so it's very comfortable to drive and ride in. I love the body of the 2007 touring sedan as it's very sporty looking with dual exhaust. This car has real pick up and has given me no mechanical problems in the 7 years I've owned it as long as the regular maintenance is kept up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICH B.
2007 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

Toyota is our choice for Best Car for us

This 2007 Avalon is our 2nd Avalon--we logged over 250,000 wonderful miles on our first Toyota Avalon. The Avalon is a great road trip car for us: lots of space, comfortable ride, minimum maintenance--we have no complaints and tons of compliments when it comes to the Avalon. We plan on keeping it until it drops dead! And then we will turn around and buy another Avalon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gerald and Helen R.
2007 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2017

2007 Toyota Avalon after 10 years

Excellent vehicle. Low maintenance, delightful to drive, great road car, very good gas mileage for size of car (30+ on the road), comfortably seats 5, would buy another but this one at 10 and over 100,000 miles has lots of life left. Why only 4 stars if so good? Trunk is big but not good for packing (too shallow), trunk access does not open as much as needed and bass speaker is in the way. Also, some features that were out at the time are not included - like MP3 input. One last, the contemporary style makes viewing to the rear very poor for the driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 38 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22425 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores