Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

This 1999 Toyota Avalon has 128,000 miles

It may have a few issues due to age but it makes a great second car. We got for a family member 15 years ago. It had 80,000 miles on it then. Quiet, smooth, and great air conditioner. I would highly recommend a toyota to anyone. Easy to drive, very reliable, easy on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patrick C.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

A 22 year old vehicle with less than 60,000 miles

The vehicle has a bulletproof engine but a number of electrical problems, particularly a parasitic draw. If the car is not frequently driven, the battery will die. The suspension is horrible. Our Camry's suspension was far superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

1999 Toyota Avalon

My 1999 Toyota Avalon is still running smoothly. It has over 123,000 miles and is a great car. Use it around town and to work daily .It may be old but that is ok with me. It is much cheaper to do repairs and maintain than it is to buying a new car. So, treat your car and save money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GERI C.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I bought this car from my sister in-law after her dad passed away. Wow! Did I get the deal of the century! Low low mileage and an car that runs like a panther! Is comfortable to drive and great to look at! I love my Toyota Avalon, Optimus Prime!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

It’s 20 years old and just keeps on running....

I bought my Toyota Avalon from International Motors. When I’m ready for a new car, I’ll go and meet Nino and Mario at International Motors again.I’m pretty sure the brothers will be able to find me one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Verified Review

1999 Toyota Avalon

Kevin (MTA) IS A VERY HONEST FIRST CLASS MECHANIC, I BROUGHT MY CAR TO HIM WHEN I LIVED DOWN IN INDIAN RIVER COUNTY (Sebastian) AND I MOVED HERE 10 YEARS AGO. A LONG TIME i HAVE HAD TOP NOTCH CARE FOR MY CAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GERI C.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

Love my car!!

I bought my Avalon from family, I am so thankful for it!! It runs like a champ and is super comfy!! It's easy to handle, very comfortable to ride and excellent on the road! Has plenty of power and it's great for the pup!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARIAN L.
1999 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2017
Verified Review

I don't know what you want here. I think I made myself as clear as possible!

My Avalon and I are together until "death do us part".....and....I better go first!! I really appreciate the care Vancouver Toyota has given her :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACK S.
1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016

Good reliable car

Great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016

My Avalon has been and still is a fantastic car

My Avalon has been and still is a fantastic car. Although it is aging we try to keep her in good condition using Becka Automotive. Our Avalon continues to ride and drive as good as some new cars I have ridden in, which includes a current model of a Cadillac, and Mercedes. It is a very reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Bill C.
1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016

Super car

I get excellent gas mileage (30 hiway & 21 town); comfortable to ride in; decent trunk space and extra room in back seat. Paint holding up, tho have to touch up MI road stuff & clean up headlights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LYNNE D.
1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2015

Lucky to find

While my car is a 1999 i was impressed with its condition when I purchased it this past June. With the exception of routine maintenance I have not spent a dime for repairs. Surprisingly good gas mileage too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JACK K.
1999 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2015

1999 Toyota Avalon

This car has given us 180,00 miles of service and we are sure it will go many more miles. It does go out of alignment easily and the camber is not easily taken care of. We would definitely get another Toyota, but probably not new as it is quite expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22431 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores