Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

DO
gravatar
DENNIS O.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Avalon

Great car....highest ratings of in Consumer Reports. Hardly see them advertised but they are out there. This plenty of space for in passenger compartment and trunk. Highest possible rating for reliability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KENNETH K.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2019
Verified Review

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

We are really enjoying our 2016 Avalon. it's actually the 3rd avalon that we have owned now. I purchased my first avalon, a 2005 limited, certified used with 25,000 miles on it. I purchased it in 2007 and loved it so much, that I decided that I wanted to buy a new one. I bought the exact model and color in 2009. I still own that one, and decided that the only way to make it better would be to have a hybrid model. I now own 2 Avalons. I only have a few complaints about the hybrid. You should always be in hybrid mode until you exceed the maximum hybrid speed. You shouldn't have to push a button to stay in hybrid mode. And, when it does go out of hybrid, there shouldn't be a beep indicating that you're no longer in all electric.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STEPHEN W.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

OUR 4TH AVALON

We now own our 4th Avalon and are very satisfied; reliable, comfortable ride. Zero repairs for manufacturing defects. Excellent service department!! Our Avalon has performed very well I all types of weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018
Verified Review

2016 Avalon

I love my Avalon. This car is amazing. We will enjoy it for years to come. I feel blessed that I found this vehicle. Was looking for a car with performance, good looks and quality. In the Avalon we have found it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUMMER T.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018
Verified Review

Beautiful car

Look and drive like brand new car even we bought it used certified car, handle on the road very good and balanced with high speed, interior is look and feels fancy with all options available for the car, exterior is awesome design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

This car has it all.

We are more than pleased with our 2016 Toyota Avalon. It has everything we need to experience the joy of comfort, safety and ease of driving. We appreciate the power of the engine and the luxury of it’s appointments
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Verified Review

Love this car

First thing right off the bat, I’m biased towards Toyota, don’t want anything else. Great car, lasts a long time, low maintenance Take care of it and it takes care of you. Great electronics. Long live Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VERNA V.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Verified Review

Enjoyable year with 2016 Avalon

Though I had intended to purchase a lower end Toyota- I’ve got to say that this past year of driving my beautiful Avalon has been really nice! This vehicle has so many nice luxuries. This Toyota has Not disappointed as the multiple Toyota’s I’ve owned new and used! Noticed when renting other brand vehicles how much I enjoy my Toyota! Sometimes the other manufacturers just don’t make sense of options nor provide a great vehicle. Toyota does a good job at all price levels. My Avalon is the fanciest I have had and I really like it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GENA S.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

Not the same Avalon as in years past

I have owned 5 different Toyotas in my lifetime and keep coming back to Toyota because of the reliability and function. I had previously owned a 2000 Avalon and when it came time to get a new car last year, I shopped around a little but came back to Toyota because I really liked the comfort and quiet of my previous Avalon. The new Avalon certainly looks more stylish, it is sportier than the old version. However, I am greatly disappointed in the hard ride and road noise. For a luxury car the seats should be more comfortable and I should not hear road noise. I have had to buy seat pads in order to be comfortable driving more than an hour! Further, I have had problems with the dash rattling! Also, screen for the navigation and other apps is very cumbersome to use, requiring multiple steps that are not intuitive. Because of the location, it requires the driver to take their eyes off the road to use it. Where it still gets great marks is for the great handling, good gas economy, good looks and great legroom in the backseat! I just wish they had not messed with the "luxury" aspects of the older models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LON D C.
2016 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017

2016 Avalon

This is my fourth Avalon, Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WENDY R.
2016 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016

I love this car!

Not only is it one of the most comfortable vehicle I've ever traveled in, it is spacious and with rear dual climate control everyone was satisfied. Regarding overall performance, The reason I purchased the car is because my lease was up on my Mercedes-Benz and having had the Mercedes I feared I wouldn't be happy with just any car. My fears were for not as the Avalon not only outperformed my CLA 250 and it did so much more luxuriously than my CLA. Not only did I make a wonderful purchasing decision, I've also decided what my next vehicle purchase will be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VERNA V.
2016 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2016
Verified Review

Very Nice!

I have definitely enjoyed my new Avalon. Toyota has consistently produced excellent vehicles and the Avalon for sure has so far performed even higher than my expectations. Many options which have been truly nice to have. Smooth ride, quiet, super good looks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2016 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016

New Avalon

This my second Avalon purchase. Highly reccommend Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAN D.
2016 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

Outstanding Car

This is the third Toyota Avalon we have owned and have not had any problems with any of them. Have stayed with the Toyota brand due to their reliability and the safety features that are now "standard equipment". We feel very safe in this Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2016 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016

Avalon purchase Feb 18.

Awesome car. Everything works perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores