Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27 Reviews)

JP
John P.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Best Car

My wife and I are both seniors, and have owned many vehicles over the years. This Avalon is the best we’ve owned. Performed all required/recommended maintenance over the years. Absolutely no consideration to trading it in. A well performing vehicle worth holding on to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
SANTOS MANUEL D.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

I used to have a 2001 Avalon XLS years ago, i really loved it that i bought the last year of this model my current 2004 Avalon XLS. It is very comfortable and spacious, it rides really smooth and very realible, just the perfect vehicle for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRODIE N.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

A pleasure to own

Bought it with 50K miles in 2013. Today it has 107.7K miles. I compared it with a Honda and a Camry. When I drove the Avalon, the other cars didn't come close. It is comfortable and has everything that you could want. The only negative is the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YVONNE T.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

Toyota is the best

Toyota is the only car I have ever driven 🤗Highly recommend Toyota to everyone !! The ones I have driven all my life, Corolla , Camry and Avalon 💙 they are reliable , great on gas, and last forever !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sylvia B.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Good car

Very dependable and drives like a dream. Very sturdy and well made. My car is a 2004 and in perfect condition leather seats are still in perfect condition. Uses more gas than I am used to but I guess that is the price for a luxury car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRODIE N.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

Best choice that I could have made for the price

I tried Accord and Camry first, and when I drove the Avalon, there was no comparison. It had an excellent ride, good power, and the only problem in six years was a check engine light because of a worn out gas cap. It is their top model for 2004. I have 98,000 miles on the car now. Bought it used in 2013 with 50K miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Andy B.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Avalon

Most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. I always said that I would buy American made vehicles, but I may never buy anything but a Toyota again. I never owned a Toyota before this and have since bought a newer 2017 Highlander, and I am as equally satisfied. Hard to beat the Toyota quality and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEN M.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

2004 Avalon

We purchased this car new. It has been trouble free and dependable. Engine oil looks like a brand new car. Recently detailed car exterior and paint color looks like it did the day we drove it home. I want a new Avalon but this one still rides like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Avalon

This is the best car I've ever owned. With well over 100,000 miles driven,the engine still runs great. No issues beyond normal wear and tear. Drives great in winter conditions. Oddly enough, the back seats are more comfortable than the fronts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
James W.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Verified Review

Good reliable car

I bought my avalon new and love it. I wont give it up even though my husband wants me to trade it for a new one. It always starts and never gives me any problems. And it stays outside most of time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Verified Review

Durable

Had 14000 miles on it when I inherited it. 207,000 miles and counting. Just bought new Michelin tires rated for 80,000 miles, and I think the car is going to outlast the tires. Leather seats with BarcaLounger comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Nowsheen H.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2018
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Avalon

The most reliable and durable vehicles that requires minimum of maintenance. We got it brand new at the end of 2003 now it has more than 448000 miles on it still I drive it to work 150 miles plus every day still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CATHY J.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018
Verified Review

My car gets TLC

As stated before, Paul and his staff are by far the easiest and friendliness people to work with. Their knowledge of vehicles makes you feel that your car is in good hands. That is very important to me as Inhave named my car Brad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARIE P.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2018
Verified Review

2004 Avalon Second Generation..and my 4th

Smooth quiet ride for those who work out of their car. Seat large enough to move around in with good sound system and adjustable seating. Passenger seat is large enough for a desk type surface for file box and clip board. My former ones were wrecked or had transmission issues after 300,000 miles. You cannot beat this car for dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBRA C L.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever

I have owned my Toyota Avalon for 14 years. It is the best car I have ever had and I've never had a maintenance issue with it. I have had it serviced every 5,000 miles as recommended and it has stood up well. Road noise is minimum and offers a very smooth ride. It also handle very well and is a comfortable vehicle with lots of headroom and leg room. The trunk is also large. I wouldn't trade it for anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CATHY J.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Verified Review

Toyota WOW

My 2004 Avalon is the very best car I have ever owned. There is just over 71,000 miles on it and it has been garage kept. I know at some point I must consider another car but that thought is dreadful. I don't know if I could find a car I. Live as much as this one. There has. Ever been a major problem with it....I have always kept the maintenance current. I hope my "Brad" lasts me a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marilyn M.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

Best car I have owned!

Has always been dependable, like the comfort and features to make it an enjoyable car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THERESA H.
2004 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

It's ok

It doesn't have daytime running lights
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBBIE P.
2004 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017

Toyota Avalon

2004 gorgeous car. Have looked at new ones but they don't have the classy look of mine so continue to drive it---61,000 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBBIE P.
2004 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016

excellent car

luxurious, smooth ride, 2004! I love it. Have looked at new ones and they are boxes, way too big and not nearly as attractive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1321 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2225 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22370 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10814 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores