Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

DP
gravatar
DIANE P.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

A great car.

This car is easy to drive and I have found it to be basically low maintenance. It has been dependable and I feel safe in it. The only drawback is that it lacks some of the bells and whistles available in a newer car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PAUL C.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

great car.. Low maintenance

I love the Avalon 2005. Still looks new after 17 years. It rides great, lots of power and very comfortable. The interior still looks new. People can't believe the age of the car. Never have to take the car in for repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SARA L.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Powerful and reliable vehicle

Pickup for this vehicle is terrific. The 6 cylinder engine offers a smooth ride. The Avalon bells and whistles are luxurious to say the least. I have had many cars over time; this is one of the best. 18 years old now and runs absolutely GREAT!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAMES A.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

Spare Car!

Nice car my wife bought it new, and was going to trade it on a new Toyota but got a poor trade in offer. So she bought a new car straight out. I have a full size truck so I decided to keep the car as a spare Sooooo Glad I did it'S a good vehicle for a 3rd car for us....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILFRED C.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Verified Review

I love my 2003 Avalon

She is not sexy but always reliable and low maintenance. I've had a few cars but for the price I paid, this car stands out. Must be Toyota quality and engineering. I will keep her as long as possible. 😘
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Teven H.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Smooth

My wife and I got our Avalon from my wife’s cousin and have had it for about 3 years now. Her cousin put a lot of miles on it but kept it in working condition with oil changes and other general maintenance. Unfortunately it was stolen from us but we fortunately got it back. We had to replace the radiator, knock sensors and some other things. Other than a handful of repairs we have only needed to keep up with oil changes, tires, brakes and other general maintenance. It’s been a reliable smooth ride. I love it. I think we will have a Toyota almost our whole lives/marriage because Toyota makes great vehicles. (And my wife had brand loyalty)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROGER R.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

Very comfortable and reliable

I bought the Avalon instead of the Camry in 2003 because it had a bigger back seat. I now have 200,000 miles on it and no major repair bills. I would give it a 5 if it handled better at high speeds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WAYNNE G.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS

Purchased new in 2003 at Ron Tonkin Toyota. This is the best, most dependable car we've owned. Very few problems (1) odometer lamp burned out, (2) "Drive" lite burned out. Everything else works like a brand new car. It is a joy to drive. As of today we are near 180,000 miles driven. Great mileage 30-32 highway. No good reason to replace.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marla B.
2003 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS Sedan-- LOVE IT!

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS... LOVE IT. Super dependable. Over 210,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VIOLA P.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

Long lasting

This car is still very satisfactory at 240,000 miles. It is a very comfortable car, and I prefer it to newer models with lower bumper in the front.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marla B.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

Excellent..Solid Reliable Car

Rate car a full ,10 out of ten Will be buying another Toyota for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RICHARD A.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017

Best Car

Best car ever made..I went a bought another one!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RON AND PEGGY F.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016

2016 TOYOTA AVALON HYBRED

I LOVE THE VECHILE. IT IS A PLEASURE TO DRIVE. VERY SMOOTH AND QUICK ON ACCLERATION. THE CONTROLS ARE VERY EASY TO USE. AND THE SAFTEY FEATURES ARE AS GOOD AS MY MERCEDES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR AS A BUY.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARLENE G.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016

Love my Avalon XLS

Big comfortable cruiser, still going strong at 200,000 miles. My next car will be an Avalon hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VO
gravatar
VALORIE O.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016

Toyota Avalon

I have never been happier with a vehicle and will always consider buying another one. Since I purchased my present Avalon in 2003 and it is still a great car, I guess I will drive it another 100,000 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAXINE C.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016

A great car.

A great car for over 100,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LORENA C.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016

excellent trouble-free vehicle

just keep regular maintenance up and you will not have any problems...top quality vehicle and top quality service department in Puyallup,Wa. I have been a customer for Toyota of Puyallup, Wa for 40 years, buying numerous vehicles for ourselves and our 4 kids over those years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marla B.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS

Love Love my car..Next one will be Toyota Avalon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LESLIE D.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2016

Great car

Very satisfied with our Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Margeret B.
2003 Toyota Avalon
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016

2003 toyota avalon

i have owned this car for 10 years...i bought it used in 2006....i love this car.....it practically drives itself.....i take good care of it and plan to drive it til the wheels fall off !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22404 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores