Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(31 Reviews)

KL
gravatar
KATHY L.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Avalon

Great gas mileage on open road- love the power- very comfortable seats - little road noise-large trunk- good digital read outs on display panel- love the light interior color- would love to see electronic memory settings on driver seat for each driver . ( my previous car had this- I am short- my hubby is long legged so we constantly change settings ) But I love this car with lots of power
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
ngoc t.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Great car!!!

I love this used like-new car and have received many compliments. Passengers enjoyed the rides. I feel it was a good purchase in terms of cost and value. I have joy when driving this car and giving someone a ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KIMESHA G.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Perfect for single family

I love this car! Alittle speed. Alittle luxury, a lot of space!!! It’s very reliable and next best thing to a Lexus with out Lexus prices. I would recommend this car. Also good in gas!! Parts are affordable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Joe F.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Best car on the road for the money.

Never had a car I enjoyed as much as I do my Avalon. Drives like a dream. While I can always rely on the car, I am most comforted by the fact that at 6 years of age. It still appears brand new and I receive many compliments to that effect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joseph H.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

The Avalon is Great

This has been the very best car I have ever owned. Everything about the car is fine. I have had a wonderful experience with Toyota on a problem I had with the interior mirror and they stepped up and solved the problem when the warranty had expired.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAROLD C.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Avalon Review

My 2014 Avalon meets all of my expectations and exceeds many. My car is ergonomically friendly and the control features are not overdone. The size of the car is deceiving. The exterior of the car appears narrower in appearance, but the interior is "roomy." The car has a 3.6L 32-valve V6 that allows the car to accelerate very quickly. I was warned by the sales staff, when I purchased the car, that it was fast, and to be careful. I just thought, "ok." The first time I entered a highway off of a ramp and accelerated, I was briefly startled. I thought the car was going to get away from me. I traded a Malibu V6 for this car. No comparison. One very nice feature is the exterior design. I like it better than the Lexus, except maybe the latest two years. I know many Lexus owners who have commented how much they like the Avalon's style, but of course, they must have the Lexus. I'm happy with the Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLEN P.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

Avalon

Love it! Good looking car and runs beautifully. Good color, pretty to look at. Engine purrs beautifully. Nice ride. Doesn’t have a high cost to maintain. Maintenance is very easy. I will buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Robert R.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Verified Review

Great Car!!!!!

Bought Avalon used in 2018 and have had no issues with.Very quiet and smooth ride.Would highly recommend. Very roomy inside lots of extras and the air conditioned seats are awesome here in Florida.A lot of quality in this Avalon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLEN P.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Love it! Love it! Love it!

One of the best cars I have ever had. Looks GREAT! Performs well! Doesn't cost an arm and leg to maintain! SUPER vehicle............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLEN P.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Verified Review

car

This Avalon is a beautiful, wonderful car. It handles well and rides perfectly. I am very happy with my Avalon. My husband already had his eye on the Avalon and when we found the color we both liked we immediately went to the dealer to check it own. BOUGHT IT!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Robert R.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

So Far. So Good?

Bought my Avalon used from Venice Toyota and happy with car. I will not use their service center but go to Emery in Englewood. Car has run good and just finished a 3,200 mile trip with no problems?Decent gas mileage and comfortable ride and handles well in the mountains.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Douglas M.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

On my second Avalon. I love this car!

What a great road car - smoooth ride, 30 mpg highway, 20 town. Regular gas with 3.5L 6 cal engine. They’ve thought of everything imaginable as to features, rear flat floor and big legroom, electronic device interfaces, and durability. It’s a Lexus without the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Car is comfortable, good gas mileage. It's my Lexus without the price tag. I would definitely recommend this vehicle and will buy/lease another one. Can't think of anything else at this time. Just drive one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EVELYN B.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Verified Review

My Avalon

I love my Avalon and I am on my third one since 2006 when I bought my first one. I then bought the second one in 2009 and the third one I bought in 2014. I will probably be purchasing my next one in about the next five years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DOLPH W.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Verified Review

An outstanding auto

This Avalon is a hybrid. It gets excellent gas mileage and is very spacious and rides comfortably. It is quite well equipped with upscale features. If I need a new car, a newer model of this vehicle will be first on my list of prospects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAROLD C.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Verified Review

Avalon Rating

I've had my Avalon for about one and one-half years. I thought it was the best looking car on the road. It's still the best looking car on the road. It's my luxury car. It is very functional and not overdone. I often receive compliments on how nice looking and sleek the Avalon appears. When others ride in my Avalon, they tell me that the ride quality of the Avalon is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAROLD C.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Verified Review

It is the best car I've ever owned.

Driving the Avalon is wonderful. There are newer auto makes with more bells and whistles, but I prefer my Avalon. It has all I need. The ride is very smooth. The trunk space unbelievable. I've put items in my trunk that some SUVs had a difficult time fitting in their spaces. I really like the way the Avalon responds when I make changes in direction and turns. It is NOT and old people's car. Anyway, I am very happy with my Avalon. It's the nicest looking tank I've ever owned. Just ask the maintenance staff and crew at York Auto Group.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

38 - 40 MPG, great comfort, great ride, spacious, very nice looking and Toyota quality. I've had this car for nearly five years and 105,000 miles. Awesome car for the money as usual with Toyota. I have a 1997 4Runner Limited I bought new with 330,000 miles on it. Still looks and runs great. Enough said.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAROLD C.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

It is the best car I've ever owned.

When I bought my Avalon, they informed me that I was buying a "tank." It has every accessory that I desire. The Avalon is my luxury car. I have had many compliments on this car. I never get tire of drink it. I like the fact that I can drive to New York City from York, PA and back (approx 400 miles) on a full tank of gas without engaging ECONO mode. My car has the 3.5L V-6 DOHC 32 valve engine. Acceleration is phenomenal. I was warned by the staff to go easy because of how fast the Avalon is. Can't ask for more from a car than that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICK M.
2014 Toyota Avalon
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Verified Review

What a steal!!

I ordered this car new in 2014. I absolutely love this car. I have customized it to make it my own and stand out from the crowd. To buy one of these used now would be one of the smartest financial decisions you could make.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22429 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores